30th November 2020, 02:21 AM
Can I apply for the Manipur Pre-Matric Scholarship being a 10th standard student?
Hi friends, I am studying in 10th standard and I am preparing for the Board exam. I want to apply for the Manipur Pre-Matric Scholarship. So, can I apply for this scholarship, as I am a 10th student?
2nd December 2020, 10:56 PM
Re: Can I apply for the Manipur Pre-Matric Scholarship being a 10th standard student?
Eligibility
Students must be studying in class 9th or 10th as a regular full time student In government or some reputed school... Must be domicile of Manipur and belong to st category Annual income of family should not exceed 2 lacs |
3rd December 2020, 03:12 PM
Re: Can I apply for the Manipur Pre-Matric Scholarship being a 10th standard student?
°°° Yes, you can apply for the Manipur Pre-Matric Scholarship being a 10th standard student.
As per the eligibility criteria, the candidate should be a domicile of Manipur and belong to ST category. The candidate should be studying in class 9 and 10 as a regular, full time student at a government school or a recognised School. The family income should not exceed rupees 200000 from all sources. °°° For more information you can visit this website- https://scholarships.gov.in/ |
3rd December 2020, 10:34 PM
Yes, you can apply for the Manipur Pre-Matric Scholarship.
Educational qualification:- Be a domicile of Manipur Be studying in class 9 and 10 as a regular , fulltime student at a government school or recognised school. Have an annual family income of not more than INR 2 lakh for all sources. |