4th January 2022, 08:40 PM

Can I get 30 Lakhs educational loan from SBI to study MBBS in China?

I have received 93.40 in ssc and 87 in hsc and i want to study mbbs in china so can i get 30 lakh rupees educational loan from sbi

8th January 2022, 09:39 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Can I get 30 Lakhs educational loan from SBI to study MBBS in China?

SBI study abroad education loan

Interest rate 8.75% floating
Processing fees 10,000 per application
Tangible collateral security
Loan tenure 15 yrs
Loan amount 7 lacs_ 1.5 crore.

Doctorate courses are eligible under SBI loan scheme.
Thus you can easily apply for loan either online or offline.
9th January 2022, 10:15 PM
Msdhoni02

Default Re: Can I get 30 Lakhs educational loan from SBI to study MBBS in China?

Can I get a 30 Lakhs educational loan from SBI to study MBBS in China?

Yes, you can get a loan of up to Rs.1.5 crore with an interest rate of 6.85% to 8.85% per annum. You can apply for the loan online by visiting the website of bank. You need to have a bank account in the bank to get an approval of the loan amount.