27th August 2017, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme? Procedure to apply for it?

Sir, I am studying degree course in Assam but belongs to Tripura. Am I eligible to apply for Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme? Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme for UGC course?
  2. Is it mandatory to submit Aadhar details in Ishan Uday Scholarship application? -- [New]
  3. Details about Narendra Modi scholarship scheme? Procedure to apply?
  4. Can a BE Computer Science apply for Pragati Scholarship scheme? Procedure to apply and amount receivable in this scheme?
  5. Eligibility criteria to apply for Baba Gurbachan Singh Scholarship Scheme? When to apply for it?
  6. Scholarship scheme for 12th passed student from MP Board? Can I apply for Central Government scholarship scheme?
  7. Eligibility to apply in Pre Matric ST Scholarship Scheme of Tripura for 9th student?
  8. Eligibility to apply for Kothari PDF in Sciences scholarship? How much amount they give under this scheme? Can I apply for another scheme simultaneously?
  9. National scholarship scheme for girl to study B.Ed course? Procedure to apply for it?
  10. Procedure to apply for Shyama Prasad Mukherji scholarship scheme? How much amount I can get as scholarship?
  11. What is the procedure followed to apply for MS or Ph.D scholarship? What is the eligibility followed?
  12. Eligibility and conditions to apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship? How much amount I can get under this scheme?
  13. Procedure to get GRDS scholarship?
  14. Eligibility criteria to apply for Prime Minister Special Scholarship Scheme?
  15. Detailed information and procedure to apply in MHRD Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 89.4% in 12th? Last date of application?
  16. Procedure to apply for Renewal of Central Sector Scholarship?
  17. Procedure to apply in Pre Matric ST Scholarship Scheme of Tripura?