8th September 2018, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for SOF International English Olympiad 2018-19 for 8th standard student?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in SOF International English Olympiad 2018-19. But I don’t know about it’s eligibility criteria. I am studying in 8th standard. Can you please let me know about it’s eligibility to apply? Please let me know about the eligibility criteria asap. Thank you!

10th September 2018, 03:25 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for SOF International English Olympiad 2018-19 for 8th standard student?

Eligibility to apply for SOF International English Olympiad*is given below.

SOF International English Olympiad is conducted at two levels. Students studying in class 1 to 12th are eligible to appear for the 1st level Olympiads. There is no requirements of minimum marks. The level 2 is conducted for students of class 3 to class 12 who qualify the 1st level Olympiads.

For more details, please visit the below mentioned website.
http://www.sofworld.org/ieo
11th September 2018, 01:39 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for SOF International English Olympiad 2018-19 for 8th standard student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in SOF International English Olympiad 2018-19. But I don’t know about it’s eligibility criteria. I am studying in 8th standard. Can you please let me know about it’s eligibility to apply? Please let me know about the eligibility criteria asap. Thank you!