10th January 2021, 01:30 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for the Uttar Pradesh Postmatric Other State Scholarship 2021?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in BPT and I came to know about the Uttar Pradesh Postmatric Other State Scholarship. How can I apply for this scholarship for this year? I don’t have any idea about this. Please help me in this regard.

13th January 2021, 10:56 AM
Kukdu_ku

Default Re: How can I apply for the Uttar Pradesh Postmatric Other State Scholarship 2021?

Eligible candidates can apply for the scholarship through following steps :-

Step 1: Click on the 'Apply Now' button.
Step 2: Select the scholarship to apply for.
Step 3: Fill in all required details and register.
Step 4: Once registered, the students can log in using their registered email id and password.
Step 5: Complete the application and submit.
13th January 2021, 05:04 PM
aditya_ro
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How can I apply for the Uttar Pradesh Postmatric Other State Scholarship 2021?

Procedure to apply for the Uttar Pradesh Postmatric Other State Scholarship 2021 is as follows.

• Visit official website -
www.scholarship.up.nic.in

• Register yourself as new applicant.

• Login using username and password.

• Fill application form and attach all required documents.

• Submit application and take printout of final submission.
13th January 2021, 10:09 PM
osmin
Senior Member+++++

Procedure to apply for the Uttar Pradesh Postmatric Other State Scholarship 2021:-

Eligible candidates can apply for the scholarship through following steps:-

Click on the 'Apply Now' button.

Select the scholarship to apply for.

Fill in all required details and register

Once registered, the students can log in using their registered email id and password

Complete the application and submit.

Important dates:-

Application start date - 01 August 2021

Application deadline - 10th January 2021.
13th January 2021, 11:07 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++