18th March 2015, 02:17 PM

Is there any scholarship available for General student who has secured 87% in 12th CBSE?

Hello everyone,
I have passed out 12th from CBSE Board and
I got 87% so is there any kind of scholarship for me?
And I am from General caste category.
Waiting for your reply.

1. How can I get scholarship if secured 80.80% in 12th CBSE being a B.Tech 3rd semester student?
  2. CBSE scholarship for a B.Sc 1st year student who has secured 87.4% in 12th standard?
  3. CBSE scholarship for a B.Sc 1st year student who has secured 87.4% in 12th standard?
  4. Scholarship for 12th CBSE Board passed SC student who has secured 78.12% marks?
  5. Am I eligible to get scholarship if secured 90.8% in 12th CBSE being a Graduation student?
  6. Scholarship for B.Tech student who has secured 89.6% in 12th CBSE?
  7. How can I get CBSE Scholarship if secured 80.80% in 12th standard and studying B.Tech 3rd semester? From where I will get scholarship?
  8. Scholarship for B.Tech 2nd year student who has secured 92% in 12th CBSE?
  9. I cannot apply for other scholarship if I will apply for CBSE Scholarship? How can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 93% in 12th?
  10. List of scholarships for B.Sc 1st year student who has secured 81.6% in 12th?
  11. Can I get scholarship if secured 91.8% in 12th CBSE?
  12. Why I am not getting my CBSE Scholarship if secured 82% in 12th?
  13. How can I get scholarship if secured 84% in 12th CBSE?
  14. Can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 96.25% in 12th being a B.Tech student?
  15. Scholarship for 12th CBSE Board passed candidate who has secured 87%?
  16. Scholarship for B.Tech 1st year general student who has secured 81.6% in 12th MP Board exam?
  17. How should I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 83.4%? Is it true that I wont be able to apply for any other scholarship after applying for the CBSE scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How can I apply for scholarship to study B.Com if secured 99.2% in 12th CBSE? How much amount will be awarded in CBSE scholarship?
19th March 2015, 10:07 PM
harishydv

Default Re: Is there any scholarship available for General student who has secured 87% in 12th CBSE?

Yes, off course the student who secured more than 80% will get scholarship. The scholarship provided to the students is different from different university. The family income must be less than 6 Lacs. Many of the universities were providing scholarship to the CBSE students one of them is Lovely professional university. The student should belong to non-creamy layer. The scholarship should be paid for 10 months in a year.
19th March 2015, 10:29 PM
palugulavenumadhav

Default Re: Is there any scholarship available for General student who has secured 87% in 12th CBSE?

* Yes, there is a scholarship scheme available for 12th CBSE candidates.

* CBSE provides central sector scheme (CSS) scholarship for all eligible and meritorious candidates to pursue the higher education.

* ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA :

1. Candidate must be a citizen of India.

2. Candidate should have passed class 12 examination with an minimum aggregate of 80% marks.

3. Total annual income of the parents from all the sources should not exceed Rs.6 lacs per annum.

5. Candidate should not apply or avail any other scholarship to avail the CBSE scholarship.

6. You can apply the scholarship application form online at http://www.cbse.nic.in/Scholarship/W...0and%20AF.html
29th May 2015, 11:20 PM

sir I have got 94% in 12 class cbse board 2015 and belong to general category .sir I will be looking for admission in college next year.can I get any scholarship this year without getting in any college .also I there any scholarship which I can persue next year?