22nd January 2021, 05:52 PM
When will the application of Samsung Star Scholar Programme 2021 be released?
Hello everyone, I want to apply for the Samsung Star Scholar Programme. I just want to know when the application form of this scholarship will be released this year. Kindly let me know about the date asap. Waiting for your response. Thank you!
24th January 2021, 01:50 PM
![]()
--- Important dates of Samsung Star Scholar Programme 2021 ---
Application start date of Samsung Star Scholar Programme 2021 - 20th November, 2021 Application deadline of Samsung Star Scholar Programme 2021 - 25th January, 2021 --- The selected students will receive a scholarship up to a maximum of INR 2 lakh per year towards expenses related to tuition fees, hostel and mess charges. --- OFFICIAL WEBSITE http://www.samsung.com |
25th January 2021, 04:32 PM
![]()
Application release date - 20 November 2020.
Selection procedure:- 1- First year scholarship candidate's will be selected on the basis of their all India rank in the Joint Entrance Examination ( Main). 2 - The second year scholarship will be determined based on the student's overall academic performance . 3 - Candidates who remain in the top 50% of their class will continue to get scholarship for the next year. |
25th January 2021, 08:31 PM
![]()
Application of Samsung Star Scholar Programme 2021 has been released.
Applicant can check application notification by visiting official website- https://www.samsung.com/in/microsite/sapne-hue-bade/star-scholar/ Application can be submitted before 25.1.2021. |