29th February 2012, 01:31 PM

Default Re: Hall ticket of SRM entrance exam? Date of issue of the hall tickets?

HI MAM/SIR
WHEN CAN I RECEIVE MY SRM HALL TICKET 2012
19th March 2012, 02:24 PM

Default Re: Hall ticket of SRM entrance exam? Date of issue of the hall tickets?

SIR PLS TELLL ME DATE OF ISSUE OF HALLTICKETS ,AND ALSO MY APPLICATION NO.
REQUESTING FOR ABOVE DETAILS
EMail me at:[email protected]
30th March 2012, 07:47 PM

sir my application number is 2037854 i have not get hall ticket. and when i login my password is an incorrect what can i do?
31st March 2012, 12:08 AM

sir i missed my srm application xerox copy,so please tell my application number,so that i can download my hall ticket easily.
my name is g.surendra
my father name is gottipati narsimha rao
my mother name is gottipati rama devi
i am resident of s.v.n colony,c/82,guntur ,guntur district,andhra pradesh state
my date of birth is 16th august 1995
i am studying intermediate education in sri chaitanya junior college.my cell no.is 9247732756.so please sir give reply to me sir.
9th April 2012, 07:56 PM

I have not yet received my Admit Card for the exam to be held on 6th May 2012. Kindly guide me as to how and when i will receive it.

My application ref.no. 2772032
9th April 2012, 07:57 PM

I have not yet received my Admit Card for the exam to be held on 6th May 2012. Kindly guide me as to how and when i will receive it.

My application ref.no. 2772032
17th April 2012, 04:46 PM

IAM P.SURAJ KHAN MADAM I am searching for my SRM entrance exam
HALL TICKET

MAY I know the date of issue OF HALL TICKET
23rd July 2012, 09:30 PM
samatha89

please visit the official website and check your application form status, if your form was received, then definitely you will get your hall ticket. And if you have doubt, then just immediately contact to SRM univeristy in the below address soon-

Director (Admissions)
SRM University, SRM Nagar,
Kattankulathur - 603203
Kancheepuram District, Tamilnadu, INDIA.
Phone: +91-44-2741 7000,
+91-44-2741 7777
Fax: +91-44-2745 3622

E-Mail - [email protected]

Information Centre - Ph: +91-44-2741 7400,
+91-44-2741 7402 Examinations