17th April 2011, 06:03 PM

Date of TET exam in UP and Delhi?

When will held TET in UP and Delhi? can you please tell me

22nd April 2011, 12:09 PM
deep_4

Default Re: Date of TET exam in UP and Delhi?

Teacher Eligibility Test for Teachers Recruitment

CENTRAL TEACHER ELIGIBILITY TEST NOTIFICATION 2011

Here's The link From where you can Fill Online Application Form. Online Application Form for CTET

More Information Log on to Website For CTET
22nd April 2011, 01:02 PM
arvind_singh

IMPORTANT DATES :

Sale of application form :20/4/2011 to 10/05/2011
Starting date of filling online application form:8/04/2011
Last date of submission of form:15/05/2011
Date of examination:26/06/2011

ELIGIBILITY

For class 1 to 5th

Senior Secondary or equivalent with at least 50% marks OR
Passed or appearing in final 2 yrs. diploma in elementary education

For Classes VI – VIII

B.A. / B.Sc. from recognized college OR
Passed or appearing in final 2 yrs. diploma in elementary education.

Note:

Relaxation of 5% in minimum qualifying marks at BA/B.Sc./Senior Secondary level is
admissible for SC/ST/ Differently abled Candidates.

For this year only, a candidate with BA/B.Sc. with at least 50% marks and B.Ed
qualification shall also be eligible for test for classes I to V, provided he/she undergoes,
after appointment, an NCTE recognized 6–month special program in Elementary
Education.

to fill form online

for more information click here
22nd April 2011, 05:54 PM

eligibility For TET
22nd April 2011, 07:10 PM
shermin

Sale of form:20th April,2011

Last date for submission:15th May,2011

Exam date:26th June,2011
22nd April 2011, 07:11 PM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Date of TET exam in UP and Delhi?

Schedule of examination Teacher Eligibility Test for Teachers Recruitment

date of examination paper timing duration
  • 26.06.2011 09.30 to 11.00 hours 1.30 hours
  • 26.06.2011 12.30 to 14.00 hours 1.30 hours

Eligiblity for TET is click here click here

You can get information bulletin related to CTET after paying Rs.500/- for General and OBC category and Rs.250/- for reserved category.. and can find related click here

and can apply for online after click here
23rd April 2011, 12:18 AM

Cool Re: Date of TET exam in UP and Delhi?

The Central TET will be held on

26 Jun 2011 from 09.30 to 11.00 hours Duration 1.30 hours

26 Jun 2011 from 12.30 to 14.00 hours Duration 1.30 hours

The cost of TET Bulletin + Exam fee:

For General/OBC candidates it is Rs 500.

For SC/ ST/ PD candidates it is Rs 250.

Sale of application form started :

From 20 Apr 11 to 10 may 11

Last date of submission of online and offline form is;

15 May 11

To apply Online with effect from 8 Apr 11 . refer website :

http://hyd.tcs-itontap.com/EForms/on...tion=fetchForm

All the best......................................
23rd April 2011, 12:55 AM

IMPORTANT DATES OF TET Examination -

The Central State Eligiblity Test Are going to be held on- 26/June/2011.

The Last date of submission of form online and offline - 15/May/2011.

The Paper Ist Are held on 26/June/2011, starts from 09.30 TO 11.00 Hours.

And paper IInd are held on same date 26/June/2011 from 12.30 TO 14.00 Hours.

Application Cost of TET -

For General, OBC Category Rs 500.

And for SC, ST, Differently Abled Category Rs 250.

And if you want to get more information regarding Teacher Eligiblity Test, then please visit the given websites -

http://hyd.tcs-itontap.com/EForms/on...tion=fetchForm

http://hyd.tcs-itontap.com/dotcom/CBSE/index.html
23rd April 2011, 02:39 AM
kanchanyadav

Teacher Eligibility Test for Teachers Recruitment

CENTRAL TEACHER ELIGIBILITY TEST NOTIFICATION 2011

Important dates of TET Examination-2011

Sale of CTET Application form :- 20/04/2011 to 10/05/2011

Startind date of online submission of CTET form:- 08/04/2011

Last date of submission of form online and offline - 15/05/2011.

Date of CTET Examination - 26/06/2011.

a. Paper Ist from 09.30 TO 11.00 Hours.

b. paper IInd from 12.30 TO 14.00 Hours.

Form complete detail plese click on this link http://hyd.tcs-itontap.com/dotcom/CB...yCriteria.html

All the Best...
23rd April 2011, 10:41 AM

i have 49.5%marks in b.a.. . . Can i apply for ctet?
23rd April 2011, 01:04 PM

is it necessary to pass the test for 6th to 12th class
23rd April 2011, 06:46 PM

Tell me about Delhi TET centers
25th April 2011, 09:55 PM

i want to know ,can exam.fee be deposited at any branch of any nationalized bank throughout our country ?
26th April 2011, 11:31 PM

I, Skand Kumar mishra want to know about TET in UP, Plz revert as soon as possibile,
28th April 2011, 09:51 PM

Hello sir/mam. i m sunil kr. yadav and i m doing from b.ed can i eligible for TET exam.. plz sir guide me
28th April 2011, 09:55 PM

I have 69.5%marks in B.C.A. and doing from B.ed . . Can i apply for ctet?
29th April 2011, 12:09 PM

HOW TO APPLY ONLINE
29th April 2011, 05:20 PM
sivaraj448

Sale of form:20th April,2011

Last date for submission:15th May,2011

Exam date:26th June,2011
29th April 2011, 08:15 PM

date of TET EXAM IN UP
30th April 2011, 02:23 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Here i am providing the important dates for TET (Teacher Eligibility Test ) 2011

They are as follows]

Sale of CTET application forms : 20-04-2011 to 10-05-2011

Starting date of online application forms : 08-04-2011

Last date for the submission of online / offline application forms : 15-05-2011

Date of examination : 26-06-2011
30th April 2011, 02:40 PM
venkataprakash.v

TET i.e Teacher Eligibility Test

Cost of Application :

500 for Gen/Obc Candidates.

250 for SC/ST candidates.
30th April 2011, 03:27 PM
Somesh Goenka

Cool Re: Date of TET exam in UP and Delhi?

The TET or the Teachers Eligibility is conducted for the
selection of teachers to teach in the central govt. schools.
The B.Ed degree is no more considered good enough.
Candidates must appear for the TE exam and pas the same
with 60% marks to be eligible.

Important Dates:

For more details, visit:

www.haryanainfo.in
30th April 2011, 04:13 PM

when will tet held in up
30th April 2011, 05:19 PM
wagle

Date of TET exam

IMPORTANT DATES :

Sale of application form :20/4/2011 to 10/05/2011
Starting date of filling online application form:8/04/2011
Last date of submission of form:15/05/2011
Date of examination:26/06/2011

Minimum Qualifications for Classes I to Classes V

Senior Secondary with 50% marks and passed or appearing in final 2–year Diploma in Elementary Education.

OR

Senior Secondary with 50% marks and passed or appearing in final 4–year Bachelor of Elementary Education.

Minimum Qualifications for Classes VI to classes VIII

B.A / B.Sc passed or appearing in final 2–year Diploma in Elementary Education or its equivalent

OR

B.A /B.Sc. with 50% marks passed or appearing in 1–year Bachelor in Education.
30th April 2011, 07:38 PM
Mayank Shekhar

The IMPORTANT DATES are as follows:-

1st May 2011, 03:49 PM

tet me kya b.ed appearing students samil ho skte hai
3rd May 2011, 12:33 AM
shahidahmad

how can appy DD and wich favour.
3rd May 2011, 10:52 AM

Kya tet(up) ka exam graduate student de sakte hai.b.ed nai kiya ho tab........tell me
4th May 2011, 01:24 PM
PRINCE_AKG

eligibility For TET
teacher eligibility test (tet)

the minimum qualification required to appear in TET or STET exam is......

-->B.Ed is a must to appear in the TET or STET.

((But the notable point is that the validity of the qualifying certificate B.Ed that is B.Ed will be decided by the State Govt/Union Territory govt or Central Govt organization. The certificate cannot be more than 7 years old.))
6th May 2011, 01:14 AM
speekashish

about whom in favour and where it is payble for t.e.t exam 2011 in up and delhi
6th May 2011, 08:23 PM
surendergora

IMPORTANT DATES OF TET Examination -

6th May 2011, 11:16 PM

I have 49.5% in B.A and M.A also I am an O.B.C candidate.can i apply for Tet test
7th May 2011, 07:42 PM

i want to % for up
7th May 2011, 10:38 PM
jxsab

Talking Re: Date of TET exam in UP and Delhi?

Hey friend,

TET-Teacher Eligibility Test.

The eligibility needed for this exam is a degree in B.ed.

Important Dates:

Sale of the application form : 20.04.2011 - 10.05.2011

Date of online application forms : 08.04.2011

Last date of application forms (online & offline) : 15.05.2011

Date of TET exam 2011 : 24.06.2011

The exam consists of 2 papers and it is a multiple choice objective paper and each paper consists of 150 questions.

The paper depending on different levels of teaching:

Paper I -Teachers who want to teach for class I-V

Paper II - Teachers who want to teach for VI-VIII.

Teachers who want to teach from I-VIII should qualify in both the papers.

Duration for the exam:1 1/2 hours.

The subjects involved in the papers are:
  1. Child Development and Pedagogy.
  2. Language I
  3. Language II
  4. Mathematics
  5. Environmental Studies.

8th May 2011, 09:46 AM
sumansin

Date of TET Exam in Delhi:-

Sale of CTET applications form :- 20.4.2011 to 10.05.2011.

Starting date of Online application :- 08.04.2011.

Last Date of submission the application form (Online or Offline):- 15.05.2011.

Date of Examination:- 26.06.2011.
8th May 2011, 11:32 AM

i can give after 12th tet exam.......?????
8th May 2011, 09:37 PM

HELLO sir, i am in M.A. IN ENGLISH WITH 59%. CAN I APPLY FOR CTET?
13th May 2011, 04:45 PM

hi.... sir
i'm 4rm haryana & i want to know when the form of tet in u.p. will out?
23rd May 2011, 04:11 PM

Highcourt Rajasthan Already Has Given The Stay of Tet Exam.Court Has Say about tet Exam For Eligibility Of Tet Should Be 40% Mars in Graduation For Reserve Candidates and 45% Marks For Generat Candidates.

Now B.Ed Candidates Submit File Case In All Highcourts that Ncte Should Change Policy about Change the Policiy about Bed Degree 7 Years Old Only.If Ncte Approved Degree of Bed it Should Be Valid For Tet Exam Not Only 7 Years old BED Degree.

Tausif
27th May 2011, 02:38 PM
maliksaheb

tausif

ye kaha par likha hai ki b.ed degree can not more than seven years old

ncte ke notification me to hai nahi na hi website me

ye sab to dusri website google par search karne par pata chalta hai

agar ye sahi hai to bataoge kaha par likha h
thx
with regards
27th May 2011, 08:14 PM
ranks

i have done m.se(home science),and m.phil(home science).ple tell me that i m elegible for tet u.p .ple tell me when form will come?
27th May 2011, 08:24 PM
ranks

hi sir ,in uptu - i got 13011 rank in gen, 3551 in obc, 1836 in u.p girls , 325 in obc girls. i want to take admission in HBIT Kanpur and IET Lucknow is it possible for me?
29th May 2011, 05:46 PM

When will the notification for state level TET exam will be announced in UP ?
2nd June 2011, 02:58 PM

What is the difference between ctet and tet?
19th June 2011, 10:13 PM

m nt getting my admit card so plz do some favour me ..or tell me links where i can get the admit card for tet
27th June 2011, 10:58 PM

please give me the information about uttar pradesh tet examination date,
if anyone has info. please please inform me on [email protected].
POOJA JAISWA,FAIZABAD
3rd July 2011, 05:26 PM

do hard work
6th July 2011, 05:41 PM

can u tell about next exam of tet in 2011
12th July 2011, 12:17 PM

can u tell me about up tet exam 2011.........if any1 has any info.about its date n form....plz inform me at [email protected]
13th July 2011, 10:48 PM

syllabus for up tet