17th May 2011, 08:31 PM

Default Re: Date of notification of Karnataka PGCET exam?

pls inform wen pgcet detail to ths mail

18th May 2011, 11:43 AM

Hello sir/madam,

This is Tejaswini, Please provide some details regarding PGCET 2011 for Mtech, mail me at [email protected]
18th May 2011, 07:06 PM

please let me know when and where i can apply for karnataka PGCET 2011/MBA. give me details on [email protected].
19th May 2011, 07:54 PM

when will issue application for pgcet mba karnataka
19th May 2011, 08:18 PM

pls.. giveme lnformation on pgcet mca exams.. mail me at [email protected]
19th May 2011, 09:19 PM

Re; Date of notification of karnataka PGCET exam?

please just inform me when are the karnataka PGCET 2011 forms for MBA & details regarding PGCET Mail me at rohith@ yahoo.com
20th May 2011, 07:30 AM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Karnataka PGCET 2011 examination notification is not yet issued, To know more about

the PGCET 2011 examination , visit official website.

Does the site work
20th May 2011, 12:00 PM

when PGCET form will issue plz mail me @ [email protected]
20th May 2011, 12:10 PM
sivaraj448

when was pgcet application form will give
20th May 2011, 04:48 PM

i am planning 2 write pgcet for doin ME/M.Tech....wot is de procedure for that? thru online ?
20th May 2011, 06:10 PM

i want write pgcet exam for joinig for mba . i stay in karnataka and i want to know the details about how to get the
forms and where the forms will be available and date for submission of the forms and details about how to register for pgcet .plz mail me the above details to my mail [email protected]
20th May 2011, 08:28 PM

when is pgcet2011 for mca karnataka if any information please mail to [email protected]
20th May 2011, 08:39 PM

hi where can i get the pgcet application form
21st May 2011, 03:05 AM

pls let me know the application and exam dates

when pgcet application form will get issue? please reply on "[email protected]".
21st May 2011, 05:30 PM

when the application form for m.b.a. pgcet 2011 will be issued ........infom me at [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 09:59 AM

Anna plz inform me to [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 11:23 PM

pls let me know when is pgcet exam 2011 held
23rd May 2011, 11:29 AM

This year VTU doesnot conduct PGCET, Karnataka Examination Authority(KEA) will do it. For further more information contact VTU.
Just called up KEA. A lady said that a notification will be issued next month.

I dont know how valid the information is. Hopefully somebody else can confirm this?
23rd May 2011, 12:18 PM

Hi....Please inform when is the PGCET 2011 application forms will be out to this mail [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 06:20 PM

hi im' Harish when is the pgcet exam plesae? inform me.
inform me 8971141050 or [email protected]
24th May 2011, 12:21 AM

when pgcet mtech form wil be issued
24th May 2011, 11:12 AM

any notification about pgcet 2011 dates, application form issuing dates please mail them to [email protected]
24th May 2011, 10:30 PM

tell me the official website to know about karnataka pgcet 2011?
25th May 2011, 02:52 PM

In which website we will get the detail of karnataka pgcet
26th May 2011, 09:49 AM

hi..when pgcet application forms for MCA will issue..n when is the last date to apply?
please give details regarding PGCET.... mail me at [email protected]
26th May 2011, 12:02 PM

please let me know about date for applying PG-CET 2011(M TECH) on [email protected]
26th May 2011, 10:53 PM

hai
Date of notification of Karnataka PGCET 2011 vtu exam application form MBA ?plz inform me...
Email .harish@[email protected]
29th May 2011, 09:10 AM

Bca exams near to came. When we can fil the pgcet form plz show the dates on net.
29th May 2011, 08:50 PM

Y is PGCET 2011 being delayed
30th May 2011, 07:01 PM

please send me the application form date for pgcet mtech
30th May 2011, 11:55 PM

when PGCET application is is issued please infom to this mail id [email protected]
31st May 2011, 06:49 PM

Hi/Hello....This is Pooja..Please just inform me when are the Karnataka PGCET 2011 forms for MCA/MBA made available & some
details regarding PGCET.. Mail me at [email protected]
31st May 2011, 10:23 PM

when u give pgcet form..
31st May 2011, 10:23 PM

when u give pgcet form
2nd June 2011, 01:39 PM

i want write pgcet exam for joinig for mba . i stay in Andhra pradesh and i want to know the details about how to get the forms and where the forms will be available and date for submission of the forms and details about how to register for pgcet .piz mail me the above details to my mail [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 05:58 PM

myself Akshatha.. please tell me when ll b the PG CET for MCA?wel ll b the application form llb issued?mail me to [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 06:45 PM

hi pls anyone let me know the details of mca pgcet 2011 karnataka, email id: [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 07:07 PM

please email me when is the PGCET exam and how to obtain the application form
2nd June 2011, 07:19 PM

pls let me know when is the pgcet 2011 for mtech to this mail id [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 09:28 PM

when does the karnataka PGCET 2011 application forms will be made available..? just inform me the official website ..
5th June 2011, 02:31 PM

6th june is the last date of filling PGCET form
6th June 2011, 05:34 PM

when will be the PGCET EXAM..? when will be the pgcet(M.Tech) vtu exam application form uploaded in vtu website please inform me,and the last date of submitting.pls mail to [email protected]
6th June 2011, 11:49 PM
vinod kumar B C

Please visit the website www.vtu.ac.in to know more about PGCET....
Actually there is one link Circular and notification..
U ll get all details regarding PGCET there itself..
The thing is u have to visit the site regularly....

For MCA PGCET Exam I prefer u to concentrate on 1st and 2 nd puc Mathematics... It ll cover 40 marks...

If i got any news i ll definitely inform u......
Wish u all the best.. Have a a nice day..

Contact me on..
7th June 2011, 12:57 PM

Hi All, I am from punjab and interested in PGCET for MCA course.Can any one plz provide me details about when forms will be available and when is exam date of PGCET for MCA.Please provide me details on--- [email protected]
7th June 2011, 12:58 PM

Hi All, I am from punjab and interested in PGCET for MCA course.Can any one plz provide me details about when forms will be available and when is exam date of PGCET for MCA.Please provide me details on--- [email protected]
7th June 2011, 04:30 PM

www.kea.kar.nic.in official website for 2011-12 pgcet.
7th June 2011, 07:35 PM

When will be the pgcet forms for mba be available online......................................
8th June 2011, 11:33 AM

hi/hello........This is sujata Please just inform me when are the karanataka PGCET 2011 forms for M.Tec made available .Mail me at [email protected]
8th June 2011, 01:41 PM

WHEN IS THE LAST DATE FOR PGCET EXAMINATION DATE
PLS SEND TO SATYANARAYANA. SOWMYA@GMAIL
8th June 2011, 07:11 PM

sir what is the site name for finding application form of pgcet