21st December 2011, 06:55 AM

Default Re: Is RVD University certificate valid for Government jobs?

i am studing from rvd university rajasthan i want to know is the university certificate valid for government jobs and Promotion.
17th January 2012, 11:07 PM

Post Re: Is RVD University certificate valid for Government jobs?

thanks for giving the satisfaction answer
18th January 2012, 01:02 PM

sir, i have completed B.Tech (c.s) Year 2012 Jan . I can apply for government jobs 2012. Please told me.
24th January 2012, 03:09 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear
for all.According to my knowledge, the ugc and dec approval is enough for govt or any other jobs. first try to confirm weather rvd(technical) course is valid or not? Go through their website and find out for the approval letters. . Dont ask foolish questions like a child. rvd is conducting exams in a very systematic manner and the results they will announce with their mark card. if u go through a proper channel, u will get a degree and it will be helpful. keep all the track records while dooing this degree or diploma, study hard and get good marks. it will be helpful. aitce approval is not needed to dec approved courses. best of luck...
24th January 2012, 10:56 PM

Originally Posted by deepak8284 View Post
i am studing from rvd university rajasthan i want to know is the university certificate valid for government jobs
R.D.V university is approve by D.C.E.
So after passing the degree course you can apply for Govt. job.
13th March 2012, 03:50 PM

i have done b. Tech. From jrn university. Is this valid for govt. Job in haryana ?
26th April 2012, 06:16 PM

This University is totally Fraud,My whole career has disturbed because of this.After 03 Years,I am still at the same Position.So,if anyone wants to do any Course from this University,the below Phrase totally suits on him/her:
"Apne Per par khud Kulahdi marna".So,Decide yourself.
16th May 2012, 07:30 PM

which university is better for b tech course, RVD or KAOU?
24th July 2012, 01:49 PM

I suffered by the JRN Rajasthan vidyapeeth university. I suggest that don't do any technical courses through distance mode without individual approval from AICTE.
7th August 2012, 02:56 AM

By pursuing BBA degree from Eiilm university can i apply for jobs in overseas?
2nd September 2012, 08:07 PM

I am JAYAKUMAR DLAMPADY . I have completed 10th Two years ITI course Electrical. now i would like to pursue my Electrical diplamo through distance mode from RVD university. can i get contact detail of RVD in south.( Banglore, Chennai)
Please help me...

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/rvd-university-certificate-valid-government-jobs-132242.html#ixzz25JpN7r3T
19th September 2012, 07:48 PM
raghwendrad2

dear sir ,
rvd university b.tech degree valid in govt. job yes or no
please snuggest me
27th October 2012, 11:46 PM

sir mene rvd se distance learing me chemical branch se b.tech kiya hai..kya mai ish dgree ke base per m.tech me admiision le sakta hu .....

pls tell
27th October 2012, 11:57 PM

mene rvd university se chemical branch me distance learing me b.tech kiya hai..kya mai ish dgree ke base per m.tech me admission le sakta hu

19th December 2012, 05:22 PM

Yes, people gets jobs in electricity board (Gvt.) & few of my friends also got promoted after pursuing B.Tech from RVDU.Credential is not as good as other reputed University but it is a kind of University where u can do further study along with your Service.
17th January 2013, 10:37 AM
debatapasi

Is RVD University certificate valid for Government jobs? in odisha
1st February 2013, 08:14 PM

Will someone tell me exactly the doing b.tech from rvd university is approved by HRD delhi and acceptable in private sector for promotions. Please tell me i am confused at all cost some one says its valid or some says not valid.

KOSU b,tech valid from hrd delhi?
6th February 2013, 07:16 PM

RVD ugc approved
22nd July 2013, 11:29 PM

Is diploma certificate valid for government job? -

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/rvd-university-certificate-valid-government-jobs-132242.html#ixzz2ZnK29YbY
2nd November 2015, 10:42 PM

Default Is RVD University certificate not valid this for fake university Government jobs?

You have not told about which course your are pursuing from RVD university. but I think RVD must be a well known university of Rajasthan and if you are doing graduation then ofcourse you would be eligible for applying in govt jobs.[/QUOTE]

Is RVD University certificate not valid this for fake university Not valid Government jobs
Please pass this mesge all students 100% this fake

UGC (DEB) - DEC not fiuncation after 2009-2010 , All DDE Course under by UGC
2009-2010 UGC issued Puplic notice Nobady approvel any engineering course4 DDE Mode
STOP TO DDE MODE ENGINEERIING COURSE 2009-2010
19th December 2016, 04:42 PM

Originally Posted by amahajan View Post
You have not told about which course your are pursuing from RVD university. but I think RVD must be a well known university of Rajasthan and if you are doing graduation then ofcourse you would be eligible for applying in govt jobs.
Something is better than nothing '' if you don't have degree certificate you can't enter in interview . for the private sector knowledge and experience is must. for the govt sector PSC approved certificate is must for a job.
28th January 2017, 01:29 PM

Hey guys.. I have completed my b.tech at rvd university...i have some doubt...
Is rvd university degree is valid for central gov. Job or state gov. Job and and valid for any mnc....like l&T...??
Please help me...
2nd July 2018, 05:30 PM

Is RVD University diploma in electronics and telecommunication certificate valid for odisha govt jobs?
8th July 2018, 04:39 PM
Anushka Kashyap

RVD stands for Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Deemed-to-be-University).

Yes, RVD University certificate is valid for Government jobs. Because, RVD University s recognized by UGC(University of Grants Commission).
4th February 2019, 12:27 AM

Default Re: Is RVD University certificate valid for railway alp Government jobs?

I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication on April 2011.i am already shortlisted for next stagefor rrb alp,but I have doubt for this.so please help.
10th March 2019, 01:09 AM

Is rvd btech certificate eligible for granting associate membership of amieindia and for charter engineer
8th June 2019, 11:50 AM

Sir i have complited b.com from JRN RVD university in 2015 now i want to give UPSC IAS exam . I am eligible or not ????
14th August 2019, 10:46 AM

I HAVE completed B.COM IN RVD University.This Certificate Valid for government Jobs & MNC COMPANY.
27th September 2019, 11:34 AM

I have completed my diploma from RVD in year 2018. I got marksheet but I couldn't get diploma certificate. When will I get diploma certificate. And what is the process.
19th January 2021, 02:02 AM

DEAR SIR, I DONE DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGINNERING (2005---2006)LATERAL ENTRY FROM RVD, IT IS ELEGIBLE FOR AMIE BECAUSE THAT TIME OF ENROLLMENT IS VALID AND RECOGNISED FROM DEC,UGC AND AICTE, PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THAT FUTURE OF THAT TOME OF STUDENT (2001-2006)