31st March 2012, 01:27 PM
Re: Is IASE university approved by DEC, UGC, HRD?
Dear sir, i want to know that? Is iase univ. Diploma in civil engg.distance mode valid for cpwd and pwd job. Plz give me suggestion in my email- [email protected]
8th April 2012, 03:37 PM
IASE UNIVERSITY CERTIFICATE VALLU FOR GOVERNMENT JOBS IF U HANE ANY IDIA PLEASE EMAIL ME [email protected]
17th November 2012, 03:19 PM
mai iase university se 2011 me civil diploma pass kiya .mai rkit muradabad u.p. se kiya lekin jab mai collage se ugc approved ka
copy manga to manager ne approved copy nahi diya jis se meri job join nahi kar pa raha hu kripya aap log meri problam khatm kare.mobile no.09651935290 |
16th May 2013, 06:59 PM
iase university is not approved from Distance education council. Plz do not register through off-shore or off-campus learning centers bez these centers are not approved from distance education council. this university cannot provide study to its students beyond its territorial jurisdiction. Check the UGC and Dec website . I know all these things bez i am the one of u who suffer the fate of this bitch university. Now i am doing my graduation from other university. So friends plz do not spend ur hard earned money and precious time in getting admission in this university (institute of advance studies education , Gandhi vidiya mandir, District churru, rajanthan
27th May 2013, 05:35 PM
kya sir no where your university is appearing in the world? where you people have gone?
Till now lot of people are in doubt whether IASE Engg.Degree is a standard one or not. Lot of official delay is being took place by this bloody government. Neither University nor government taking active steps in designing Lakhs of Indian engg. students fate? worst. |
21st January 2014, 06:24 PM
I have completed my diploma in civil engg. (July 2008-Dec 2010) from IASE deemed university , Is this university approved at that time from UGC/DEC & AICTE if yes please send me the UGC/DEC approved letter soon as soon possible.
thank you |
4th July 2014, 03:59 PM
I have completed M.A in education from I.A S.E university. I missed the first class for 2 marks due to official faults although as per mark sheet i secured first class. Can this fault be altered as soon as possible? its urgent.Will Assam Govt. accept the degree from this university as I am going to apply for the Principal's post in a H.S. Government school? My email i.d. is : [email protected]
4th July 2014, 04:01 PM
I have completed M.A in education from I.A S.E university. I missed the first class for 2 marks due to official faults although as per mark sheet i secured first class. Can this fault be altered as soon as possible? its urgent.Will Assam Govt. accept the degree from this university as I am going to apply for the Principal's post in a H.S. Government school? My email i.d. is : [email protected]