21st January 2012, 04:48 PM

Default Re: Is IASE university approved by DEC, UGC, HRD?

iase university is approved one...enjoyu
21st January 2012, 09:55 PM

Sir . iase university for gov job. or DEC,UGC,HRD ?
28th January 2012, 07:36 PM

i listen that IASE university is black listed.Is IASE university AICTE, UGC, approved?
6th February 2012, 05:19 PM

is the iase deemed university unreged
14th February 2012, 05:07 PM

IASE University is definitely an approved by the University Grants Commission, Guyz!
1st March 2012, 01:24 PM

is this distance diploma is valid for gov jobs
12th March 2012, 07:36 PM

I do Bmlt(bacholar of medical laboratory) in 2009-12 so i go to dubai my degree are valid yes or no? Pls tell me
31st March 2012, 12:27 PM

Dear sir, i want to know that? Is iase univ. Diploma in civil engg.distance mode valid for cpwd and pwd job. Plz give me suggestion in my email- [email protected]
4th April 2012, 02:16 PM

is iase unniversity recoginised in 2008 - 2010 by DEC
6th April 2012, 01:07 AM

sir please tel me. my diploma dme is suitable for goverment job or not .
8th April 2012, 02:37 PM

IASE UNIVERSITY CERTIFICATE VALLU FOR GOVERNMENT JOBS IF U HANE ANY IDIA PLEASE EMAIL ME [email protected]
16th April 2012, 09:25 PM

is iase deemeed university approved by ugc ?
22nd April 2012, 05:54 PM

i compled m.sc in june 2010,from iase university,is this valid.
27th April 2012, 06:03 PM

sir....my civil engg. diploma has been compleated in session 2008-2009 so now i want to be certificate of diploma
11th July 2012, 11:17 AM

I have done dip. In mech. 2009 but iase university is not a vailid univ. Say all mnc compnise i have intervew clear more than 12 but not selected, so frinds it is flart university delhi ncr/uttranchal
28th July 2012, 10:17 AM

is iase university is recognized by ugc and dec ?
27th September 2012, 09:49 PM

kya iase uni ugc se approved hai
6th November 2012, 01:16 AM

i have completed my diploma in electrical engg. from iase university and now hi have doing b.tech in electrical engg from hptu plz sir tell me my diploma is valid or not for govt. job
16th November 2012, 10:55 PM

Iase certificate &diploma/digree not velid for mnc in delhi noida ncr as per mnc . I have many intervew face &face thish problm pl ligal advise
17th November 2012, 03:19 PM

mai iase university se 2011 me civil diploma pass kiya .mai rkit muradabad u.p. se kiya lekin jab mai collage se ugc approved ka
copy manga to manager ne approved copy nahi diya jis se meri job join nahi kar pa raha hu kripya aap log meri problam khatm
kare.mobile no.09651935290
13th December 2012, 10:39 PM

i m doing 4th sem from iase university rajasthan in mach engineering. i have to know that the said university is approved by DEC, UGC, HRD or not ?
15th January 2013, 02:29 AM

i was complete B Tech in ECE from IASE University. Please talk me its HRD Approval r not
8th March 2013, 11:56 AM

I HAVE COMPLETTED MY PGDCA IN 2010 FROM IASE UNIVERSITY IS THIS VALID
30th March 2013, 05:18 PM

kya yee valid hai
18th April 2013, 11:41 AM

i m doing 4th sem from iase university rajasthan in mach engineering. i have to know that the said university is approved by DEC, UGC, HRD or not ?
16th May 2013, 05:59 PM

iase university is not approved from Distance education council. Plz do not register through off-shore or off-campus learning centers bez these centers are not approved from distance education council. this university cannot provide study to its students beyond its territorial jurisdiction. Check the UGC and Dec website . I know all these things bez i am the one of u who suffer the fate of this bitch university. Now i am doing my graduation from other university. So friends plz do not spend ur hard earned money and precious time in getting admission in this university (institute of advance studies education , Gandhi vidiya mandir, District churru, rajanthan
27th May 2013, 04:35 PM

kya sir no where your university is appearing in the world? where you people have gone?
Till now lot of people are in doubt whether IASE Engg.Degree is a standard one or not. Lot of official delay is being took place by this bloody government.
Neither University nor government taking active steps in designing Lakhs of Indian engg. students fate? worst.
10th July 2013, 06:45 PM

i have complete my msc(cs) 2008-09 iase university.plz tell me valid or not by ugc dec
22nd July 2013, 10:15 PM

sir i have completed bca from iase off campus 2006-2009 .is it valid for goverment job.
please reply ....

I am very worried about it so please reply soon
10th August 2013, 07:16 PM

My graduation coplete in 2012.from iase deemed univ. It is valid for gov. Job or not .....pls tell me
10th August 2013, 07:18 PM

My graduation coplete in 2012.from iase deemed univ. It is valid for gov. Job or not .....pls tell me
8th October 2013, 09:45 PM

Please send me a latter of B.A course approved by ugc/dec and its validity.
20th October 2013, 12:48 PM

Is IASE Deemed University now Approved by UGC-DEC-AICTE
7th December 2013, 08:46 PM

Question Re: Is IASE university approved by DEC, UGC, HRD?

please tell me, Is iase universty dip. in DEE is recognized for promotion in electric depatment?
is iase university valid for civil Engineer diploma course?
21st January 2014, 06:24 PM
deepika vaishnava

I have completed my diploma in civil engg. (July 2008-Dec 2010) from IASE deemed university , Is this university approved at that time from UGC/DEC & AICTE if yes please send me the UGC/DEC approved letter soon as soon possible.
4th July 2014, 02:59 PM

I have completed M.A in education from I.A S.E university. I missed the first class for 2 marks due to official faults although as per mark sheet i secured first class. Can this fault be altered as soon as possible? its urgent.Will Assam Govt. accept the degree from this university as I am going to apply for the Principal's post in a H.S. Government school? My email i.d. is : [email protected]
4th July 2014, 03:01 PM

I have completed M.A in education from I.A S.E university. I missed the first class for 2 marks due to official faults although as per mark sheet i secured first class. Can this fault be altered as soon as possible? its urgent.Will Assam Govt. accept the degree from this university as I am going to apply for the Principal's post in a H.S. Government school? My email i.d. is : [email protected]
24th February 2017, 02:48 AM

I have completed BSc(RIT) in 2008 distance mode at iase university. My degree is eligible for govt jobs or not? Please, tell me.
26th June 2017, 04:34 PM

Iase university is a fake university because his university not approval DEC then his university not approval for government job any other state in india
10th September 2019, 07:00 PM

I did 2009 to 2011 civil diploma in iase deemed University. Valid in promotion ?