Default Re: List of professional computer courses for commerce students

i am completed to b.com (ca)
the any adissional cource for study to impruve my knowledge
26th February 2013, 11:30 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

A far as computer courses are concerned,it is very good for you to take these courses in addition to your commerce back ground,it will be an added advantage to you. When you are in placement times, it will be a big plus point.

>>Here are some which are worth joining for your commerce stream:

Basics of computer (MS - OFFICE ,EXCEL )
Courses on Auditing,Accounting
DTP
BCA (Bachelor Of Computer Application )
DCA (Diploma In Computer Application )
PGDCA (Post Graduation In Computer Application )
PG Diploma In Computerized Financial Accounting
Tally
Computer taxation certificate course.
SAP-FICO

You can select anyone which you are interested in, these programs will help you a lot in increasing a great knowledge.

All the best for your career!
27th February 2013, 05:47 PM
Pillusb

Dear Friend..
If you want go by techanically to learn the computer course then go for BCA , Computer science Diplome, SAP, PGDCA, BSC in CS and Hardware and Networking course and If you want go by business to learn computer There are BBA, BCOM, TALLY, and BBM then You have creative mind then go by art then go for Animation course firstly tell you before take any course you must decide what is your aim in future to success i told you above course in which you line interested choose that course k thank you and Good Luck
15th March 2013, 03:43 PM

i have completed graduation .i like accounts.but also like computer.so suggest what should i do in future?
4th April 2013, 02:19 PM

i complete my graduation with b.com ..and now i want to know that which course in designing is better for me for start a business..
18th April 2013, 04:29 PM
PRASHANT8149

Talking Re: List of professional computer courses for commerce students

Originally Posted by ankit1rawat View Post
i've passed +2 with 60% marks having commerce. want to know about computer courses related to it for full time with better future possibilities.
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

As you want to do computer courses after 12th class with commerce stream, I provide the list of computer courses you can do :-

1] BCA (Bachelor in Computer Application)

2] BBA (Bachelor in Business Application

3] B. Tech. in software Engineering

4] After graduation, you can do MCA.

I provide you a list of courses other than computer courses you can do :-

1] You can apply for NDA exam to get jobs in Indian Army as an officer.

2] You can apply for CA.

CA stands for Chartered Accountancy.

3] You can do B. Com. of 3 year.

4] D. Ed. of 2 years.

I hope this information will help you a lot.

All the best......
19th April 2013, 04:22 PM
bpraveen b

Hi Dear

For Commerce students computer applications are very important because there are lot of computer software's to learn and work om those software's.
After 12th Commerce stream, you will have lot of options study

»B.Com (Accounting and Finance, Financial Markets )
»B.B.M (Bachelor of Business Management)
»B.C.A. (Bachelor of Computer Application), Which is tough for commerce in the initial stage
»B.B.A.(Bachelor of Business Administration)

After Degree
»C.A.

There are lot of courses to pursue in the short time period like:
P.G.D.C.A.
TALLY
C+
C++
JAVA
JETKING.
D.T.P
C.F.A (CHARTERED FINANCE ANALYSIS.)
D.C.A

Best Regards
Praveen B
1st May 2013, 05:28 PM

my name is moni shukla and finding useful coarses after m com
31st May 2013, 01:10 PM

sir i want to do a important computer coarse so i can get better job in future sir i commerce student
2nd June 2013, 06:48 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend these are some professional computer courses for commerce students like:

- BCA(Bachlor of Computer Aplication),

- PGDCA(Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application)

- DCA(Diploma in Computer Application)

- B.Sc (Business Computing and Information Systems)

- MCA (Master of Computer Application) etc.

All the best........
19th July 2013, 08:01 PM

12th pass ke baad ca banne ke leye kya kare
19th July 2013, 08:02 PM

what time period of c.a
10th September 2013, 07:45 PM
Nabila from Mumbai

Smile Re: List of professional computer courses for commerce students

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
I dont think DCA is better option.

You can enroll for wide range of courses offered by NIIT and among them the most famous one is 3 years long program in Software Engineering and every one is eligible for it, even commerce student.

You dont have to worry about Job, because NIIT offers Live Project with stipend in 3rd year or after completion.
Thanq sir for ur valuable information..Thanx a lot
22nd September 2013, 09:27 PM

M graduted from d.u;commerce stream. i want to do some compture course to make my carrier strong in commerce(b.com).so plz suggest me cousre which make my carrier better.....plzplzplz.....suggest.....
23rd September 2013, 06:50 AM

i have physics,botany,zoology group at B.Sc 2 & i passed B.Sc hon.in physics.how can i get job b'coz in government job there is math problem at B.sc ancillary level which i don't have please help me?
23rd September 2013, 08:36 AM
falcoon007

After completing 12th from commerce, you have lots of options, you can make your career in computer field. You can do BCA, B.SC IT, PG Diploma in Computerised Financial Accounting, internet security, ethical hacking, Tally and DTP.

WISH YOU LUCK.
23rd September 2013, 11:10 AM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

These days a lot of short term computer courses are available in the market for those who want to make a fast yet professional career in this field.

I am listing a few of the most studies courses which are related to computer.

Professional Computer Courses:-

BBM

CFA

BCA

ICWA

CFP

B.Com

BBA

best of luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
23rd September 2013, 02:00 PM
ashok.more002

as u have passed commerce in +2 with 60% so there are a lot of options 4 u in computer courses with better future.

u can join the below listed courses

TALLY

BUSINESS MATHEMATICS WITH COMPUTER APPLICATION

BCA

Bcom with computer application

NIIT those offer software courses for full time after completion of that u can join IT firms

25th September 2013, 05:20 PM

COMPUTER CORCE CLASS (SUBJECT)LIST
12th October 2013, 12:09 PM

hello, i had completed b.com but my % is too poor so write know i want to do any computer softwear course witch is more benifical for me
31st October 2013, 10:33 PM

i am fybbi student what computer related course should i do ?
9th November 2013, 05:33 PM

Hii,
Iam yogesh and i want to know that can i take software engineering after passing 12 from commerce and also can i go to IIT. So, plzzzzzzzz reply me in my email id:- [email protected]
25th November 2013, 12:16 AM

which course should I do after Bcom
27th November 2013, 11:21 AM

Is there any connection between Tally and DTP because while going through the above information on the list of courses, I have nticed that many have suggested the option of these two courses together?
no ...... actually tally is related to accounts and taxation whereas dtp is related to designing like visiting card design, invitations design, photo alteration etc... if u take up dtp u can get jobs well. but tally would be useful only if you have some graduation like b.com ca etc...
30th December 2013, 11:37 PM

sir i have finished b.b.a and discontinued m.b.a which computer course can i choose related to banking and bba
11th May 2014, 06:04 PM

i have complete my degree 1st year in holidays which course i have to do and i have taken bcom[computer]can u guide me
28th May 2014, 11:38 PM

hy....I hv scored 63% in 12 now I want to go for computer course ...please guide me .....
10th July 2014, 12:00 PM

Hello sir,I had passed inter 2 year with mpc group now I am doing bcom computer 2 year now which is the best option to have a better future
23rd March 2015, 10:06 PM

i m very confused.which course shld i take whether pgdca or tally.i m bba student.which is betr optn 4 my future
27th April 2015, 04:04 PM

I love computers but I m very weak in science & maths... Which is a good stream for me... Which subject should I choose in 11th
4th June 2015, 11:53 AM

Sir I am ca student what computr courses can help my carrier and can improve my jab profile
11th August 2015, 02:16 AM

sir I have pursuing b.com 2 I. have interesting marketing and finance like share marketing so I m confused my futer better then ya not so suggest me sir
11th August 2015, 07:49 PM

I have done b.com and am i want do some computer courses please give some guide
31st January 2016, 11:03 PM

What is the best choice to do after completing b.com in account honours under niit
8th February 2016, 05:00 PM

Hello, I am the student of b.com 1st year and I want to do jetking certified hardware and networking professional course so can I do this course
10th May 2016, 01:04 PM

I had qualified commerce in 12th with 70% marks but I hadn't chosen computer as any option in 11 and 12 but now I want to join computer course which is best for commerce in future please help me.
30th June 2016, 04:37 PM

I am studying 2nd year b.com,next I want to do MBA in iim ,what computer course is suitable.
15th November 2016, 11:14 AM

I have done MBA finance correspondence and I have a gap of 4 years from my last job please suggest any course so that I can get better job .
8th March 2017, 08:40 PM

I want to know the computer course of maths not like bsc it or BCA I want to know the computer maths means computerized maths courses
24th April 2017, 09:29 AM

I have Completed 12th without Maths And Computer Science I want a career in computer science Which Courses Are Available For This If So Which Are Most Suitable One.Please Help..
23rd May 2017, 03:24 PM

If i have commerce with computers then what i do and which is best option for me after 12th ?
13th August 2017, 01:31 PM

I am a commerce student b.com 1st year and I want to know about those courses within the time period of 1 year which can improve my computer knowledge fully and can also be beneficial for my future.?
21st December 2018, 04:30 PM

I'm currently doing my 12th in MEC and I'm interested in doing software related courses to get a software job. I'm living in vizag so I need assistance to take a software course in my city or at least in my state.. Please help me..