1st July 2011, 03:28 PM

Default Re: ME tancet cut-off marks for last year

last year this time they published all information about tancet but this time they are delaying we are waiting so much of time
1st July 2011, 06:07 PM

hai i have a doubt about my study, bcaz my ug is BA (Pol Science), and my PG is MCA. now i planned to do ME. If i finished ME wat will be the problems? wil i can get job in private and government? plz help me via ur valuable answers.
1st July 2011, 06:08 PM

hai i have a doubt about my study, bcaz my ug is BA (Pol Science), and my PG is MCA. now i planned to do ME. If i finished ME wat will be the problems? wil i can get job in private and government? plz help me via ur valuable answers.
2nd July 2011, 04:31 PM

My tancet mark is 25.5.I belong to oc.Will i get ME in conselling
2nd July 2011, 04:38 PM

my tancet 2011 score is 25.5 and i belong to oc.Will i get college during counselling
2nd July 2011, 09:29 PM

sir i want to know tancet cutoff mark for getting admission to anna university campus in obc category
3rd July 2011, 09:59 AM
cute_siddhu

everbody visit this link & nter ur detail to know community rank by ourselves.

https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AqyB0Qp0IxwMdFRsd2lUZEE0SGR1QmV0dmJURTM1M Wc&hl=en_US#gid=0
3rd July 2011, 10:36 AM
cute_siddhu

my tancet score is 46.73 for M.E and i belong to sc. wil i get seat in ANNA UNIVERSITY CHENNAI
sure...u r a sc candidate...no fear...but i am under much fear.42.336 (mbc)
3rd July 2011, 11:19 AM

Hi....
I have scored 32.117 in TANCET 2011 exam,and i belongs to sc...which col may i get...and how to calculate cutoff mark,can u help me.......
3rd July 2011, 03:34 PM

MY TANCET SCORE IS 45.301 .WHICH COLLEGE CAN I EXPECT?
4th July 2011, 06:20 PM

I want know what is minimum Tancet mark required to join Part Time ME Civil in Psg tec,coimbatore. if any body knows pls inform my mentioned email. id : [email protected]
5th July 2011, 04:49 PM

watz min. tancet score in counselling in 2011 for M.tech? community is BC.
6th July 2011, 02:00 PM

my tancet score is 36.894 in oc category so could i get any goverment engineering college?
7th July 2011, 12:55 PM

validity for the tancet exam
9th July 2011, 10:19 AM

i got 16.012 in tancet,what college will i get during ME counselling ?kindly reply
10th July 2011, 01:14 PM

my tancet score is 24.45(CSE) .i belong to BC.wat college wil I get during ME counselling?,pls reply
10th July 2011, 05:55 PM

i have score 31.213. shall i get any government college?
11th July 2011, 11:11 AM

mY tANCET SCORE IS 36.2,wat college wil I get during ME counselling?,pls reply
no college available
11th July 2011, 02:47 PM

first of thanks for your information%u2026. i am vignesh%u2026 i got tancet mark of 43.1 and my rank is 1783. i belong to bc community, eee stream. will i get government colleges is this tough to get tce,madurai.please reply me.. i am in great confusion whether i will get or not.please please please solve my confusion%u2026..and one more thing i want to select power system engg%u2026
12th July 2011, 11:06 PM
fazlu

forget about core company dreams.better do UG get setled with job . if u want to do then go for MBA try cat exam. in anna university u know four main campus in chennai . iam from MIT campus . iam ME student gate qualified student. was happy little because i get 8000 stiphen monthly . other than that , though the teachers friendly .. no use . because campus dont care for placement for PG ME candidates. only UG get 100 percent placement. if u got plced then it will b from IT company or u can get in to teaching field because u did ME in well reputed college(MIT).
13th July 2011, 01:27 AM
ammunation

hey guys dont waste your time for ME admission .. stay with BE get in to job .. do MBA try cat EXAm.. iam gate candidate with qualified gate score i got admission in MIT chrompet . no campus placement for ME guys ... luckily u will get in to some IT companies thats all.. dont come with core company dreams. . they concentrate campus placement 100 percent for UG only. if u want to go in to teaching field alone then best if u get ME seat in anna university campus.. all my classmates got only in teaching field.. myself iam trying through refernec in core company.. GOOD LUCK if u dont belive my words come and face the consequences. soon u will b one among us.
Thank
13th July 2011, 04:16 PM

i got 34.989 marks in tancet..(BC) which college i get?
my mail id:[email protected] please reply me i am waiting for response. thank you...
13th July 2011, 08:19 PM

my tancet score is 26.7 in ECE.can i get any good colleges..i belong to oc
14th July 2011, 08:43 PM

What is Minimum cutoff need to join part time ME in anna university chennai for this academic year. kindly give the guidelines for this ...
15th July 2011, 12:31 PM

I got 31.213 in TANCET. Which college shall i get in councelling(electrical stream)
16th July 2011, 07:07 PM

My Tancet score is 33.596.(information Technology)....under BC Category...My rank is 9989.Is this possible to get any colleges ?
pls any one reply
16th July 2011, 07:16 PM

my tancet score is 33.6 in IT.can i get any good colleges..i belong to BC
18th July 2011, 06:22 PM

hii,
i ve scored 31.838 in tancet(2011).i belong BC.ll i get good col?
20th July 2011, 10:50 AM

My friend's tancet score is 27.49, what college will she get during ME counselling
22nd July 2011, 09:22 AM
vivek1185

My TANCET SCORE IS 31.1 ,could any one tel me which college I can get during ME counseling ?,pls reply
23rd July 2011, 09:39 AM

sir what is the cut off for tancet mca2011
25th July 2011, 06:03 PM
ramsi

hey guys dont waste your time for ME admission .. stay with BE get in to job .. do MBA try cat EXAm.. iam gate candidate with qualified gate score i got admission in MIT chrompet . no campus placement for ME guys ... luckily u will get in to some IT companies thats all.. dont come with core company dreams. . they concentrate campus placement 100 percent for UG only. if u want to go in to teaching field alone then best if u get ME seat in anna university campus.. all my classmates got only in teaching field.. myself iam trying through refernec in core company.. GOOD LUCK if u dont belive my words come and face the consequences. soon u will b one among us.
hi.. could you pls tell me how do Gate category ranking will be? is their any reservation based on community in Anna university? how many seats are generally allotted for gate category?
28th July 2011, 01:08 PM
vasanth dhoni

Hi friend

The cutoffs for ME

open-44.833

bc-36.000

mbc-26.027

sc-19.037

st-3.483

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is an entrance examination conducted every year by Anna University on behalf of Tamil Nadu Government. TANCET is the most popular examination for aspirants in Tamil Nadu who wants to pursue Post Graduation in professional courses in Tamil Nadu.
1st August 2011, 12:14 PM

i got 27.74 in tancet 2011. im b.e mechanical in ug. im intrested to do m.e in industrial safety in mepco schlenk sivakasi.. will i get dat collg fr ths cut off. or can i hope any other anna university campus. help me yaar.. im in confusion.
10th August 2011, 02:25 AM

i got 38.61 in tancet 2011... i belong to sc .... is there any possibility for me to join M.E(EEE) in government colleges....
11th August 2011, 04:14 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
wats the top score of tancet me 2011?????
11th August 2011, 04:17 PM

I got oly 20.953 in tancet.... i belong to BC.... i received acknowledgement card and all for concelling form... but now some are sayin that i am not eligible to do ME.... pls say me whether i m eligible or not..... plssssssssssssss
12th August 2011, 06:14 AM

Originally Posted by MEsucks View Post
hi guys dont waste ur time for ME admission. better do UG get setled with job . if u want to do then go for MBA try cat exam. in anna university u know four main campus in chennai . iam from MIT campus . iam ME student gate qualified student. was happy little because i get 8000 stiphen monthly . other than that , though the teachers friendly .. no use . because campus dont care for placement for PG ME candidates. only UG get 100 percent placement. if u got plced then it will b from IT company or u can get in to teaching field because u did ME in well reputed college(MIT). forget about core company dreams.. alll my classmates are in teaching field in various engineering college... well iam trying through referncxe for core company.. good luck guys..
:-)))))))))
14th August 2011, 12:20 PM

my tancet score is 29.382..my overall rank is10819..and b.c community rank is 5568..what colg will i get ? plzz....reply
16th August 2011, 12:42 AM

MY TANCET SCORE IS 28.57,which coll ll i get during ME counselling in 2011 batch??pls rply me
16th August 2011, 03:54 PM

hey this is Bhuvana here :)hav got 41.03 in TANCET2011,belong to sc category..wanna join pg in good colg..wich colg i'mite get and wich stream wil b gud for future..and pls some one suggest me first 5 engineering colg in tamilnadu for doing pg in EEE stream ..your info worth,do give me positive reply :) ty
17th August 2011, 07:57 PM

my tancet score is 35.71.my community rank is 803(mbc).wat is the chance of getting a seat at ceg/mit.....
plzzzzz reply
17th August 2011, 09:12 PM

which colleges i may get for the cutoff of 35.7(ece) in tancet2011 belong to MBC category.
18th August 2011, 01:05 AM

my cut off mark is 33 in tancet ME 2011. SC category, community rank 710. which college will i get.
18th August 2011, 02:41 PM

i have got 29.53,wat coll wil i get during ME counselling?
19th August 2011, 10:29 AM

Hi My tancet mark 47.631 and my rank in non gate category is 501. There is any chances for getting Anna Univ or any Government colleges?
PLz help me
19th August 2011, 08:06 PM

i got 26.45 in tancet ME exam.... can u say which college i'll get in computer department?
20th August 2011, 05:15 PM

hello sir this is lalitha my tancet mark is 33.406, my overall rank is 7143 and community rank is bc(3760),pls tell me what type of college i ill get for this mark sir and also list some college sir
Thanks in advance
23rd September 2011, 10:32 PM

how to calculate cut off for ME.......
26th September 2011, 10:32 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
Dear Friend
As i know the cutoff list for last year of ME tancet for counseling in Anna university is as follows:-
cut-off mark announced -
OBC are-> 35.5
and for Backward Cast-> 33.5
good luck......
nagamalleswararao