31st December 2011, 09:15 PM

Default Re: Date of School Service Commission Exam?

how can i submit the form of school service commission
31st December 2011, 11:16 PM

When School Service Commission examination is going to be held? Sir, plz inform me by sending an email in email - id . My email id is [email protected]
1st January 2012, 08:52 PM

I don't have a Bengali subject in my academic, so can i apply for SSC.
1st January 2012, 10:45 PM

Could you please give me a concrete idea about the current procedure of SSC Exam?
MY email id is [email protected]. Waiting for your response.
2nd January 2012, 01:38 AM

when we will get the final date of the written exam, please ?
2nd January 2012, 03:05 PM

I want to know that when I will get the fourm of School servise Commission exam to the online? Sir,please inform me by email. My email id is [email protected]
2nd January 2012, 05:19 PM

I want to know the last date of sending the application as it is published in 30th dec 2011 for ssc 2012.
2nd January 2012, 06:31 PM

please give information of subject wise vacancy in region wise.
3rd January 2012, 12:34 PM

sir plese sent me vacant post for south 24 pgs district
3rd January 2012, 10:17 PM

i want to know about the date of school survice commission exam in 2012.pz tell me..besides,i ask you that when i collect the SSC form??
4th January 2012, 08:19 PM

when the form of ssc(2012) will be published? please send me an email on "[email protected]"
4th January 2012, 08:47 PM

please tell me date of school service commission exam and how get the nuumber of graduation to appeared
4th January 2012, 11:27 PM

plz tell me date of ssc exam 2012?
5th January 2012, 10:14 AM

what should be the age limit for SSC???????????
5th January 2012, 12:15 PM

Respected sir/madam,

pls let me know the date of ssc exam & its syllabus as well,and question pattern.

My email id is: [email protected]

kindly snd me a mail to guide me.
5th January 2012, 01:19 PM

what is the upper age limit to appear for west bengal school service commission? presently I am 39 years of age.Am I eligible?
5th January 2012, 04:09 PM

SIR
I HAVE B.COM MARKETING HONOUR CAN I GIVE SSC
5th January 2012, 10:24 PM

when and how to apply school servise commice
6th January 2012, 07:05 PM

I have done M.Sc in Computer Science from Sikkim Manipal University.
Can I sit for WBSSC Exam in computer science or computer application???
Please let me know.
Thank You.
6th January 2012, 08:38 PM

May i know the date of school Service Commission Exam?
6th January 2012, 09:31 PM

what is the upper age limit for girls in school service commission west bengal
7th January 2012, 01:07 PM

eligibility of school service commission?
7th January 2012, 07:08 PM

pls say , 1. date , vacancy, of ssc exam west bengal 2012 east zone
7th January 2012, 08:49 PM

Kindly infom me about the date of availability of School Service Commission forms, date of examination as well as result for the same in my email ID [email protected]

12th January 2012, 12:56 PM

please send me sample question & answers on bio.sc.(bot.,zool).email [email protected]
24th January 2012, 01:33 PM

i have 42% marks in graduation.....so can i apply for SSC ?
24th January 2012, 11:46 PM

I am 37 years. Passed B.A from Guwahati University doing B.ed .
Can I apply for SSC exam.
Please answer me?
For which post?
Age limit ?
2012 examination date?
And from which regain ?
My mail id is
30th January 2012, 11:14 PM

I m m.com n b.ed.i v applied 4 commerce teacher in hindi medium.plz tell me syllabus of language2 paper in detail.sadia jamal.
31st January 2012, 01:15 AM
vinay21feb

Dear friend,,
IAS (INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE) is the most reputed jobs in india..,,

Examination of IAS was conducted in 2 Stages -
>>Preliminary examination
>>Main examination.

So, Firstly you need to clear the Preliminary examination then you are eligible to apply for Main examination

AGE LIMITS

In between 21-30 years

ELIGIBILITY

You should be graduate from a recognised university

NO. OF ATTEMPTS

Four (Seven attemps of OBCs and no limit for SCs/STs

FEES
Rs. 100/- (Rupees one hundred only)
(No fee for SCs/STs/Physically disabled only)

EXAMINATION PATTERN
Paper-I--One of the Indian Languages to be selected by the candidate from the 18 languages
Paper-II--English
Paper-III--Essay
Papers IV & V --General Studies
For more information visit:
http://www.upsc.gov.in/
4th February 2012, 07:50 PM

sir,i am dilip kumar.now i am in school service in pass grade since 2010 in a govt. aided school.during my service i complete MA on regular basis in 2011 without D.I permission.my question:can i show my MA degree for pg scale in coming ssc?
6th February 2012, 12:12 PM

date of ssc exam?
15th February 2012, 10:01 AM

pl inform 1)date of exam of ssc in teacher post 2) when our school netaji shikshayatan will get the candidate for the post of gr-d staff and teacher submitted yo you before more than a year. Response in the email :- [email protected]
16th February 2012, 01:40 PM

respected person,

is there any possibility that school service & madrasha service exam will be in same date?
if someone want to prepare both of this that can be possible?
Dipa Dutta
16th February 2012, 05:24 PM

50% only for hons,pass or pass hons,plz tel me immidiate

plz tel me about the type of question of tet and g.k.is tis the same as previos or it wil b new?
tnx.
regards,firdaus.
16th February 2012, 07:37 PM

ON WHICH DATE THE SCHOOL SERVICE COMMITION EXAM WILL BE HELD?
16th February 2012, 11:23 PM

Originally Posted by Bccn_tapan1 View Post
i have a doubt.
date of school service commission exam.when this exam.
After passing graduation of post graduation you can apply for school service commission...
Age limit:- 21-33 year..

The date of exam id not announce yet..
You check the date of exam from S.S.C website..

GOOD LUCK!
18th February 2012, 06:16 PM

please tell me when the date of school service commission exam?
18th February 2012, 06:21 PM

when the school service commission date?plz tell me.
23rd February 2012, 12:37 PM

dear sir, i will be glad if you inform me that when the s.s.c.exam will be held.actually i want to know the date of exam s.s.c. thank you.
23rd February 2012, 03:53 PM

want know about when will be next ssc exam's date.My email id is- [email protected]
Please send me email in my account to guide me.
23rd February 2012, 03:58 PM

lease tell me exam date.

My email id is- [email protected]
24th February 2012, 10:48 AM

the date of B.Ed exam and SSC exam is going to be merge if the 2nd one comes at the last week of MAY 2012.what will be the fate of B.Ed candidates?
24th February 2012, 04:54 PM

how to appy for general transfer.
29th February 2012, 03:37 PM

date of school service commission exam 2012..
4th March 2012, 12:38 AM

Dear Sir, May I know the tentative date for the exam. for the recruitment of Headmaster/Headmistress? Will the procedure be same as before? AN ASSISTANT TEACHER< PASCHIM MEDINIPUR
4th March 2012, 02:25 PM

what is the date of school service commission exam 2012 ?
13th March 2012, 09:28 PM

please tell me the date of exam of school service commission
20th March 2012, 08:24 PM

What are the pass marks for group D cleark in SSC.
20th March 2012, 08:28 PM

Date of School Service Commission Exam?
28th March 2012, 01:26 AM

how could i get 10 yrs music queston paper.please help me.

my email id is [email protected].