31st May 2010, 10:08 PM

Default Re: ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus?

ICAR Home Science net question papers for last 10 yrs and books
3rd June 2010, 01:13 PM

I want Agronomy Book names related to ars-net exam as early as possible . on email-Dino101@rediffm ail.com
7th June 2010, 10:46 PM
richa22

Default Re: ICAR exam old question papers in plant breeding discipline

please provide me previous year question paper of plant breeding course.
7th June 2010, 10:50 PM
richa22

Default Re: ARS exam old question papers

PLEASE SEND 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF PLANT breeding IN MY E- MAIL - [email protected]
10th June 2010, 11:08 AM

Sir I want to 10 year old paper of Plant Protection Group like Plant Pathology, Entomology and Nematology
Thank you Sir
Your Sincereily
D. L. Yadav
AAU Aannd Gujarat
Originally Posted by amitforever View Post
detailed syllabus and last year paper you can get from the given books:

question bank on agriculture for competitive exams
writter-neraj pratap singh

handbook of agriculture
writter mercel dekker
11th June 2010, 04:15 PM

sir i am doing B.V.Sc&A.H., in madras veterinary college. I want to M.V.Sc by ICAR scholarship. I want to know what are the subjects i need to study and syllabus.
14th June 2010, 12:38 PM
abani

plz send me 10 year old question papers of animal & plant biotechnology and also list of ref. books, syllebus for ICAR exam.Also give me suggestion for preparing.thanks
14th June 2010, 01:23 PM

Please send 10 years old question papers of microbiology, pathology, entomology, genetics and breeding, biotechnology and horticulture
14th June 2010, 01:27 PM

Sir/ madam
Please send 10 years old question papers of microbiology, entomology, pathology, plant breeding and genetics and horticulture to this e-mail id [email protected], [email protected]
14th June 2010, 07:16 PM

sir i like prepare for plant science...sir i need correct outline for preparing 4 tis exam..i want 2 get success ..plz suggest me correct reference ook and guide me...thank u
15th June 2010, 11:38 PM
varunsingh753

you can get the syllabus and other details on following www.helpbiotech.blogspot.com
www.icar.gov.in
www.iuj.ac.jp
22nd June 2010, 02:59 PM

Plz let me know from do i get old question papers for ICAR NET "BASIC PLANT SCIENCES" question papers?
23rd June 2010, 05:11 PM

plz send me last 10 years old question paper of Extension eduacation for ARS/NET
25th June 2010, 11:21 PM

Sir, please provide me the previous question paper of AIEEA for admission of pg home science and award of JRF
25th June 2010, 11:36 PM

sir i want to dowmload the previous question paper of icar aieea to pg home sc and also the refernce book of this subject
28th June 2010, 08:29 PM

Sir I want to solved question paper of icmr jrf exam life science
my mail id is [email protected]
29th June 2010, 12:54 PM

suggest books for social science Home science and family resource management for ICAR NET 2010
2nd July 2010, 05:06 PM

I WANT SYLLABUS AND REFERENCE BOOKS FOR WATER SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY FOR ICAR JRF EXAMINATION
5th July 2010, 10:22 AM

tell me about books for net with horticulture subject...........................
5th July 2010, 03:21 PM
Dipakingole

Smile Re: ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus?

Sir,plz send me old plant science jrf question paper.on my acount my e-mail '[email protected]'
all question paper incluiding 2010 jrf examination...
5th July 2010, 05:00 PM

plz send old plant breedingquestion papers
6th July 2010, 09:37 AM
pooja.singhpn

plz sir provide me the 10 years old question papers of entomology for NET
6th July 2010, 11:45 AM

sir, plz provide me 10 years question papers of entomolgy to clearify ARS NET examination....... thank you
12th July 2010, 04:54 PM

i need icar 2 year old question paper for agril. engg.(land and water management engg.)
kindly send me the same
13th July 2010, 12:42 PM
Dkiran

these are some books:

1)Advances in Kodo Millet Research- H S Yadava & A K Jain
2)Advances in Pulse Production Technology- M L Jeswani and B Baldev
3)Agricultural Entomology and Pest Control -S Pradhan
All The Best.
13th July 2010, 11:19 PM
Papers_Expert

hey friend i have attached the ICAR question paper with this answer,download the file and prepare well for the exam.

File Type: pdf icar.pdf(59.1 KB, 246 views)
14th July 2010, 06:21 PM
amit1057

For ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus
you go through the website :www.flipkart.com
www.icar.org.in
17th July 2010, 06:19 PM

[QUOTE=chanchalsingh;3704]sir
i want to 3 year old question papers in agricultural entomology, list of reference books, syllabus.how to prepare for icar exam. what is the question pattern, and fellowship sheet is how much. plzz send sir
21st July 2010, 11:06 AM

plant biotech ke paper kisi ko nahi pata kya kaha milenge????
22nd July 2010, 10:08 PM
PUSPALOUREMBAM

SIR, i want previous question of icar jrf pgs home science
23rd July 2010, 02:20 AM
Rupaksinha

following bokks will be best for all of you,they contains all you want ,syllabus,sample paper,study guide etc.

Handbook of agriculture-icar
writter-bharat singh.

gen.agriculture for icar
writter-rathore

question bank on agriculture for competitive exams
writter-neraj pratap singh

handbook of agriculture
writter-mercel dekker
23rd July 2010, 09:51 AM
s.k.singh

there is a lot of chances and opportunity to development of your carrier in this field, however you want to know and query regarding this examination then do not worry
you can get ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus
easily from the given below
websites:-www.icar.org.in
23rd July 2010, 09:30 PM

i need icar jrf social science syllabi,reference books,model papers
24th July 2010, 08:16 AM
sathsish

Smile Re: ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus?

hello friend,
for you regarding ICAR i have provided all the information hope so it will be really and highly useful kindly download my attachments..

ICAR1.docx
ICAR2.docx
ICAR syllabus.docx
Application Form ICAR.docx
exam patten ICAR.docx
following books ICAR.docx

and if any details have left just check the below websites:

www.successcds.net/

www.successcds.net/Entrance_exam_India_2006.htm

www.indicareer.com/career...//ICAR-entrance-exam.html

www.icar.org.in/node/946

www.icar.org.in

www.icar.org.in/node/946

http://www.flipkart.com/question-papers-icar-twelfth-agricultural/0000201074-ykw3f9ofle

http://www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action=fullnews&showcomments=1&id=1482

www.icar.org.in/node/946

www.flipkart.com/book/question-papers-icar-twelfth.../0000201074

www.pdfqueen.com/.../icar-net-exam-sample-paper-fiseries-science/

http://www.scribd.com/document_collections/2304097

all the very best..!!!

good luck..!!
24th July 2010, 05:33 PM

SIR I WANT TO PHYSICAL SCIENCE [SOIL SCIENCE] SYLLABUS
25th July 2010, 09:14 PM

respected sir ,
please send me the syllabus of agriculture extension education in my e-mail address.
my address is [email protected].
thanking you.
28th July 2010, 09:44 AM
neelu1984

Angry Re: ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;63759]Sir
I am appearing for ARS-NET . my decipline is Extension Education Plz sugest how to prepareany sample paper plz send.
1st August 2010, 02:39 PM

sir, pls tell me the books for basic plant science dicipline &for general agriculture prep.as soon as possible.thanks
1st August 2010, 08:46 PM

i am student of agril. engg
I want the prepare ICAR examination but i dont have syllabus so please give me whole syllabus and list of reference book on my e-mail [email protected]
5th August 2010, 12:01 PM
Rakesh Alle

sir i want plant sciene syllabus in detail and previous 5 years papers. plz send me sir
9th August 2010, 04:40 PM

sir. i want icar pg jrf previous years question papers and syllabus....... and also guide about the books and material which better to help me..........
14th August 2010, 01:05 PM

sir i want last 10 yrs question paper for Entamology and Nematology,list of reference books and syllabus plz send
Naveeda
16th August 2010, 02:56 PM

Please send 10 years old question papers of microbiology, entomology, pathology, plant breeding and genetics and horticulture to this e-mail id [email protected]
17th August 2010, 08:24 PM

Date: Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 7:19 PM
Subject: Agronomy treatise 20 years ICAR papers of agronomy and complete study guide
To: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Dear

please read the agronomy treatise for NET/ARS exam having 20 years solved papers.

Dr P D Chaudhary
Chairman Surahee publications
17th August 2010, 08:50 PM
pdcncf

[Dear

please read the agronomy treatise for NET/ARS exam having 20 years solved papers.that is published by me.

Dr P D Chaudhary
Chairman Surahee publications
19th August 2010, 06:52 PM
sunitha chukka

sir iwant icar previous question papers for food science and technology
4th September 2010, 03:56 PM

Thumbs down Icar

ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus?
6th September 2010, 12:02 AM

ir, please send ICAR que paper , books syllabi.plz send immmediately
6th September 2010, 11:32 AM

sir, we want information regarding enterance exam for m-tech agril.engg. regarding syllabus &books
8th September 2010, 10:57 AM
yashb

ICAR agricultural plant protection net question papers for last 10 yrs and books
i want to previously solved question papers of last 10 years for plant protection in agriculture. please reply me.