22nd February 2010, 02:40 PM
Icar agronomy net syllabus and question papers for icar net perparation?
I want icar agronomy syllabus and question papers for the perperation of coming exame of icar net. Please sand the above matter my mail id ([email protected]) or guide me path. Kindly agrre the same Thanks & Regards PAHAL SINGH |
22nd February 2010, 09:24 PM
![]()
Try the below site to get the syllabus of ICAR Agronomy........
www.icar.org.in/files/edu/Revised...Syllabi/FST%2030.4.2009.pdf |
23rd February 2010, 12:56 AM
![]()
hello pahal,
you asked for the agronomy syllabus i cant give you the entire syllabus here but you can get it from the site of which i am providing you the link... www.scribd.com › ... › Study Guides, Notes, & Quizzes you can also get the previous year question papers as weell as solved sample papers for your preparation... wish you all the best & good luck... take care,..... |
23rd February 2010, 09:16 AM
![]()
in ICAR agronomy there are two parts Ist & part IInd net syllabus are-
1. concepts in agronomy. 2. crop management. 3. soil management. 4. agro meteorology. 5. agricultural statistics. 6. weed management. 7. soil fertility and fertilizer use. 8. dryland agronomy |
9th March 2010, 04:42 PM
![]()
I want icar agronomy syllabus and question papers for the perperation of coming exame of icar net. Please send the above matter my mail id ([email protected]) or guide me path. Kindly agrre the same Thanks & Regards Baljor Singh |
16th March 2010, 12:10 PM
![]()
I want icar agronomy syllabus and question papers for the perperation of coming exame of icar net. Please send the above matter my mail id ([email protected]) or guide me path. Kindly agrre the same Thanks & Regards Narender Singh |
19th March 2010, 12:36 PM
![]()
Please send the Icar agronomy net syllabus and question papers for icar net preparation held in near future 2010.
Thanking you Renukakerenor. Raichur, KARNATAKA |
30th March 2010, 12:09 PM
![]()
you can get the question papers for icar net preparation and the syllabus for it on the following links :-
www.successcds.net/.../ICAR-All-India-Entrance-Exam-AIEEA-UG-PG.html www.pdfqueen.com/pdf/sy/syllabus-and-exam...of...net-icar.../10/ www.margadarshak.org/research/research.htm |
25th May 2010, 03:12 PM
![]()
I want icar agronomy syllabus and question papers for the perperation of coming exame of icar net. Please sand the above matter my mail id ([email protected]) or guide me path. Kindly agrre the same Thanks & Regards Baljor Singhg |
6th June 2010, 11:15 AM
![]()
I WANT ARS NET EXAM SYLLABUS AND BOOK ,PREPARATION MATERIAL FOR AGRONOMY SUBJECT ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
30th June 2010, 07:42 PM
![]()
I want icar Extension Education & Rural Development syllabus and question papers for the perperation of coming exame of icar net. Please send the above matter my mail id ([email protected]). Kindly agrre the same Thanks & Regards Baljor Singh |
9th July 2010, 02:05 PM
![]()
i am studant of B.Sc Agri. 4th year. I want sillybus&question paper for icar agro. My mail id. [email protected] |
16th July 2010, 08:45 AM
![]()
I wish to get Plant Breeding & Genetics ICAR NET exam previous / suggested for 2010 question papers [email protected]
26th July 2010, 02:50 PM
![]()
i am student of M.sc.agri finalyear,please send previous qoustion for ARS/NET.My email [email protected] |
28th July 2010, 04:38 PM
![]()
Sir, iam PhD student of soil science. yet i didnt clear my NET examination though i appeared for four times. So i request to send me the detail of how to prepare for prelims - Soil science as the syllabus covers Agronomy and Enviromental science. My email id : [email protected]. Thanking you sir.
31st July 2010, 03:23 PM
![]() Quote:
www.successcds.net/.../ICAR-All-India-Entrance-Exam-AIEEA-UG-PG.html www.pdfqueen.com/pdf/sy/syllabus-and-exam...of...net-icar.../10/ www.margadarshak.org/research/research.htm |
1st August 2010, 12:07 AM
![]()
hai
You can get the Icar sylabus details from the site www.icar.org |
25th October 2010, 11:49 PM
![]()
hi,I am alok singh.sir i want to know sylebus for agronomy icar net examination.so you are give the proper guide line.my email ID is [email protected]
I am highly oblige to you. |
1st February 2011, 08:33 PM
![]()
I want last year icar agronomy syllabus and question papers for the perperation of coming exame of icar net. Please send the above matter my mail id ([email protected]) or guide me path. Kindly agrre the same Thanks & Regards krishnaprabu |
13th April 2011, 12:43 PM
![]()
1. concepts in agronomy.
2. crop management. 3. soil management. 4. agro meteorology. 5. agricultural statistics. 6. weed management. 7. soil fertility and fertilizer use. 8. dryland agronomy[/QUOTE] sir please i want agronomy last year papers |
18th April 2011, 03:39 PM
![]()
sir i want to soil science & agricultural chemistry syllabus for icar net exam.pleqase forward this mail id:[email protected]
24th April 2011, 12:26 PM
![]()
Sir, i want to soil science & agricultural chemistry syllabus for ICAR NET exam paper. Please forword this mail [email protected]
25th April 2011, 10:49 AM
![]()
Sir,i want to agronomy syllabus for icar net exam plz forward on this mail id: [email protected]
11th May 2011, 06:31 PM
![]()
Sir I want syllabus of NET for soil science and agri chemistry pldase send on my email [email protected]
18th May 2011, 06:48 PM
![]()
the students will ask thier requests with lots of eagerness but instead of giving solution you people will put it for decoration beneath the subject.... pls i will request the govt to give solution instead to put it for decoration.....
Archana N |
2nd July 2011, 02:09 PM
![]()
Respected sir;
i need model question papers for ICAR fellowship exams (agronomy). so please send me the model question papers for following e-mail adress [email protected] |
8th July 2011, 06:27 PM
![]()
Respected sir;
i need model question papers for ICAR fellowship exams (food science & technology). so please send me the model question papers for following e-mail adress [email protected] |
11th July 2011, 04:31 PM
![]()
sir i want to icar model paper 10 year, and its syllbus, and helpful book, plz send me homescience paper, i m studying bsc final year (group home science) plz send me as soon as posibal
16th July 2011, 12:32 AM
![]()
in ICAR agronomy there are two parts Ist & part IInd net syllabus are- 1. concepts in agronomy. 2. crop management. 3. soil management. 4. agro meteorology. 5. agricultural statistics. 6. weed management. 7. soil fertility and fertilizer use. 8. dryland agronomy Thanks |
19th August 2011, 05:14 PM
![]()
sir i want detail about net exam of agronomy, plz send me in my I.d. [email protected]
1st September 2011, 11:49 AM
![]()
Respect sir,
I am doing M.Tech in Textile Chemistry in Basic engineering from Bhilwara, Rajasthan and Want to attempt to ICAR ARS and NET test can am I eligible for this test ? I am found their the seat of textile chemistry and textile manufacturing. |
15th September 2011, 03:35 AM
![]()
I want syllabus and last 5 years solved paper of ARS & NET agronomy.plz send it to my email id that is [email protected] Deepti kiran Dehariya ,College of agriculture ,Indore(M.P.)
16th September 2011, 12:00 AM
![]()
you asked for the agronomy syllabus i cant give you the entire syllabus here but you can get it from the site of which i am providing you the link... www.scribd.com › ... › Study Guides, Notes, & Quizzes you can also get the previous year question papers as weell as solved sample papers for your preparation... wish you all the best & good luck.. Thanks |
16th September 2011, 12:24 AM
![]()
you asked for the agronomy syllabus i cant give you the entire syllabus here but you can get it from the site of which i am providing you the link... www.scribd.com › ... › Study Guides, Notes, & Quizzes you can also get the previous year question papers as well as solved sample papers for your preparation... wish you all the best & good luck.. Thanks |
20th October 2011, 02:25 PM
![]()
I want to appear in the ICAR-NET exam for Agronomy. Please send me a link to my E-Mail ([email protected]) from where i can get the previous years question papers of NET exam of Agronnomy. Thanks. From- Pritty Mukherjee |