26th February 2014, 12:17 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for SET and NET exam? What is the syllabus of it?

I have passed in MBA with 59% am belong with NT 2 category can I apply for NET SET exam?
10th March 2014, 11:29 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for SET and NET exam? What is the syllabus of it?

I have completed Master of Business Management inComputer Management with 55.62 % & B.A with 30.53% can i eligible for NET & SET Exam ? when it will be Held?
10th March 2014, 11:30 AM
Unregistered

I have completed Master of Business Management inComputer Management with 55.62 % & B.A with 30.53% can i eligible for NET & SET Exam ? when it will be Held?
24th March 2014, 03:18 PM
Unregistered

Hellow i am a student of m.com final year. I secured 63% marks for the first semister . I want to know whether the percentage obtained will be important enough at the time of interview as a lecturer ? Or the score in the NET will matter more? What is more important at the time of interview? waiting for your quick and valuable response, kindly repply me at [email protected]
24th March 2014, 03:21 PM
Unregistered

Hellow i am a student of m.com final year. I secured 63% marks for the first semister . I want to know whether the percentage obtained will be important enough at the time of interview as a lecturer ? Or the score in the NET will matter more? What is more important at the time of interview? waiting for your quick and valuable response, kindly repply me at [email protected]
24th March 2014, 03:23 PM
Unregistered

25th July 2014, 10:02 PM
Unregistered

Hi, I have completed my post graduation in masters of communication studies, m I eligible for set exams.????
9th November 2014, 08:03 PM
Unregistered

I have completed my bcom with 50percents. I want to know am i eligiable for net set exam.
13th August 2015, 12:25 AM
Unregistered