8th June 2011, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

How can I re-evaluate my AIEEE answer sheet?

My Name is Rohan, appeared in current year AIEEE exams, i have solved the whole paper, but my marks is showing only 10 out of 350 on net. i am confident enough that i can get higher marks then this , therefore i would like to revalueate my AIEEE answer sheet.

27th September 2011, 12:04 AM
rahul4490

Default Re: How can I re-evaluate my AIEEE answer sheet?

oops... i am sorry for you Rohan.
AIEEE does not provide a provision for re-evaluation like the CBSE. whatever it is shown on the screen, we would have to accept it.
better luck next time....
10th June 2012, 04:17 PM
Unregistered

Dear sir,
My name is sandhya i secured 32marks in aieee 2012 result but there is much variation at about 80-100 marks for the marks i secured in the result and the marks i expected to get after going through the official key paper which were drastically different, i am an general category student and i did not even qualify and i have total hopes on it and me and my parents were in a dilama what to do now please as i have confidence on it and did not even write other exams please can i expect to see my OMR sheet and ask for reevaluation if i am not wrong please this is my life question and its really very confusing and also a high task for us to think of next step so could you please help me in this issue.Now in this case of mine even if i would have been qualified i could not asked this question as i used to have some opportunity to get admission in any of IIT or AIEEE college though there is lot of variation in marks i obtained but now i did not even qualify and even there is lot of variation in my marks, so what to do now.Please this very serious in my career if there is no action taken i may lose my career completely so i hope there might be chances for me to expect a result from you.
Awaiting to get a positive reply.
10th June 2012, 05:16 PM
Unregistered

Dear sir,