AIEEE Chemistry Papers

AIEEE is said to be one of the most reputed and honored entrance examination in India. Colleges that are under the belt of AIEEE are amongst the most popular in country. Basically every government institute all over the country recruits or admits its students through AIEEE. Only those colleges, which conducts its own examination or follows its state entrance does not admits AIEEE candidates completely, but even then, they keep some seats reserved for AIEEE rank holders.

The chemistry question paper of AIEEE is said to be of high quality and standard. The paper contains mixture of hard and easy problems. That is the reason that it is able to make a proper judgment. The AIEEE believes on judging the basic knowledge of the candidates and that is the reason that the question papers of AIEEE have questions from the basic level to the very high level.

The AIEEE chemistry question paper contains objective type of questions with multiple choices. In these kinds of questions, along with the right answer, three or four more options are provided to confuse the candidates. The candidates have to choose the right answer from the choices. Each right answer fetches the candidates +1 whereas a wrong deducts 1/3rd marks.

Download AIEEE Chemistry Papers:

113 Responses to “AIEEE Chemistry Papers”

1. 113
    prerna:

please mail me last 10 years question papers of physics , chemistry , maths..

2. 112
    danish bashir:

If we consider a shell of electron is imagenary path of an electron then how we calculate its energy?

3. 111
    Chandra Thakur:

pls pls send aieee worksheets

4. 110
    sunilyash:

pls pls send the aieee 2011 guess papers. i pardon u.

5. 109
    manoj:

plz send me the chemistry material for preparation of pgt chemistry jobs on my email id as soon as possible. i will be highly oblized of u.

6. 108
    sirat bajwa:

please send me a last 10 years question paper immiditly

7. 107
    navinchandra:

What are the moment of inertia of all types of rigid bodies of uniform density with solution

8. 106
    Jitendra Kumar Singh:

Sir, how can i score good marks in aieee ? please send me last 3 years question papers at my email.

9. 105
    brij arora:

FREE MOCK PAPERS IN PHYSICS FOR AIEEE 2012 CAN BE E-MAILED TO THOSE INTERESTED. WRITE TO RECEIVE THE SAME.

10. 104
    navinchandra:

Sir please give me trigonometry questions and solutions on my email thanks

11. 103
    hanok:

sir,how to get good score in aieee.please sent me last 2years question papers.

12. 102
    anoop:

may i requested to please sent the solved question papers of aieee on previous years

13. 101
    kunwar manral:

sir ple send me aieee maths study material in my mail

14. 100
    keyur:

please , send me practice papers for aieee-2012…

15. 99
    Sajad:

Sir please snd me aieee study material in my mial i will be very thankful to u

16. 98
    Sunny Tambe:

Sir what is the structure of this year aieee exam

17. 97
    Suyog Pachore:

Sir, i am very interested in AIEEE2012 exam.
    Sir please send me aieee practice pepar.

18. 96
    Dhruv:

Respected sir,please tell me which topic is important in maths and physics for AIEEE exam.

19. 95
    Prakash jha:

Sir plz… Chemistry me jyada no. Lane ke liye chemistry ka practics paper mere mail per bhej dijye.. Plz.. Sir jaldi bhejiyega.

20. 94
    Amit kumar puskar:

Who are Nit selected in all india rank?

21. 93
    ankit:

my question is can i get admission in punjab college of engineering or thapar university through my aieee ranking?if yes than what should be the eligibility rank?

22. 92
    vikash kumar farera:

i have aieee sample paper

23. 91
    sonu rawat:

please send me aiee paper 2011

24. 90
    Deepesh:

pls pls send mock test papers of aieee 2012 . I will be very thankful to you……

25. 89
    NARENDRA:

SIR CAN YOU SEND ME THE NEW PAPERS OF AIEEE WITH SOLUTION,I AM VERY THANKFULL TO YOU

26. 88
    NARENDRA:

SIR I WANT PRACTICE PAPERS OF AIEEE PREVIOUS 6 YEARS TO ACHIEVE GOOD MARKS FOR GOOD ENGINEERING COLLEGE

27. 87
    Key answer for chemistry 2011:

Miotology of iron

28. 86
    krishna:

Which book I should refer for scoring good marks in Aieee

29. 85
    Gaurav:

Give the study material of mathematics and chemistry for AIEEE on my mail. I would be very thankful to you.

30. 84
    Rishav Baruah:

i really want to be successful in AITEE
    will u please send study material to my id
    i will be thankful to u throughout my life.

31. 83
    shubham khandelwal:

rusting of iron is cayalysed by which element

32. 82
    phani:

pls pls send the aieee 2011 guess papers. i pardon u.

33. 81
    moni:

i want 2011 aieee chapter wise weightage .

34. 80
    gurasees:

please can you send me aieee question papers on my mail for downloading?

35. 79
    charu:

sir pls send me last 10 year papers of aieee
    I will b very grateful to u.

36. 78
    Manali:

Sir,plz snd me last 3 years question paper with solution & shortcuts in maths paper

37. 77
    mangalam:

can you plz send me the sample papers of yr 2010

38. 76
    balaji:

nice

39. 75
    Gayatri Rai:

hello sir/mam
    i want sample questions of last 5 years.plz will u send sample questions on my email-id.thanku

40. 74
    amangodara:

sir plz send me last 5 yrs pepar

41. 73
    adil khan:

sir plz send me last 5 yrs pepar

42. 72
    sakshi bhalla:

pllzzz send me last year aieee paper with solution…i l b thankful 2 u….

43. 71
    veerendrasen:

can u pls send me aieee question papers with solution frm 10 years

44. 70
    anil:

sir! the chemical properties of such compounds are very very hard for me.
    I’ve not ability to do A+HNO3————>B+H20———>C+H2SO4—————>C6H5OH
    please give me suggesitons

45. 69
    bharat:

sir please give me the weightage of chapters of all 3 subjects for aieee and last 20 years solved paper. I will thank ful to u.

46. 68
    naresh parmar:

sir,i wana previous year question paper of aiee with paper solution and how can i score good mark in aiee please guide me thanks

47. 67
    Jitender:

Sir I want slybuss & question papers for my AIeee exam

48. 66
    mujahidqureshi:

sir,please send me last 10 years paper on my email

49. 65
    alok:

if i have secured 200 marks then what is the all india rank

50. 64
    Avi singh:

Sir please send me last 10 yrs paper on my email

51. 63
    Dharmendra:

Sir, I wana Previous Year Question Paper Of AIEEE With Proper Solution And How Can I Score Good Marks In AIEEE Please Guide Me.
    Thanks…

52. 62
    ANKUSH:

plz send me previous 10 year question paper of aieee

53. 61
    bhairavi:

sir,can u pls send me aieee question papers with solution frm 2005 onwards

54. 60
    Abhishek Bhattacharjee:

why the AIEEE examination committee makes chemistry question set so easy????????

55. 59
    ARJUN:

sir send me aieee qestion paper with sol. from 2000 to 2010 thaks a lot

56. 58
    lavanya:

i want to chemistry book for preparation of AIEEE

57. 57
    virenderkhanna:

Respected Sir my son is a average based student appearing
    in 12th N.Med Exam can he score good Rank in AIEEE.
    Please Guide a Father

58. 56
    lavanya:

good morning sir, i want to chemistry model papers on AIEEE .please send me sir .i requested u sir.

59. 55
    lavanya:

good morning sir, i want to chemistry model papers on AIEEE .please send me sir .i requested u sir

60. 54
    lavanya:

please i have emcet papers

61. 53
    k damodararao:

i need previous GATE model papers at least 10 papers with solutions

62. 52
    yashwanth:

i want know the procedure of applying for aieee online..?

63. 51
    naresh:

I want to physics book for preperation of AIEEE

64. 50
    naresh:

I want to physics,maths,chemistry books for preperation of AIEEE

65. 49
    babu:

sir which field i should choose after 12th.
    which must be demand of the future

66. 48
    babu:

sir i can be a topper of my 12 class.give me tips.
    also tell me how i can get good marks atlest in aieee

67. 47
    babu:

sir send me previous yrs question papers(from 2000)
    with soln. thanx a lot

68. 46
    Amrendra sharma:

Explain levelling effect?

69. 45
    PRIYA PANDEY:

how i can remember organic chemistry mostly chemical reactions

70. 44
    Tahaseen:

good evening sir, i want chemistry,maths model papers, could you send me please.

71. 43
    sumit:

sir will u please tell me from which section more emphasis is given in aieee.

72. 42
    katika vijaya bhaskar:

sir,i want maths,physics and chemistry model parers ,could you please send me.

73. 41
    Nittu:

sir i want physics chemistry and maths sample paper. could you help me please…..

74. 40
    ajeet kumar:

what is PAN ?

75. 39
    Akash Shrivastva:

plz give me the guide line how to score good marks in aieee.
    also tell me which book is best for the prepation of aieee.
    is it good to do 10 aieee question paper.
    also provide me the 10 years question paper.

76. 38
    rohit:

sir plz send me the last 2 year’s aieee question with solution..

77. 37
    kaushal singh:

what is sliding friction?

78. 36
    chinu:

what is compound ?is it pure sabstance? and wat is batteryelement?

79. 35
    fa:

sir i want physics,chemistry,maths question topic wise could you help me pls…………….

80. 34
    jyotshna:

sir i want physics chemisty and maths sample paper. could you help me please…..

81. 33
    prabhat:

sir, give me suggest which book i prefer for preparation of AIEEE and UPTU entrance examination. i am waiting for answer ………………………………….

82. 32
    gouse:

sir give the information about alkali group

83. 31
    gousepasha:

sir give 2011 preparation books

84. 30
    abhinav:

sir give me answer key of 2010 aieee. ques.paper

85. 29
    ravi:

which element in boron family have negative oxidation state?

86. 28
    sonam:

u fool

87. 27
    MUZAMIL:

PLEASE FRWD ME QUESTION PAPER OF AIEEE 2009

88. 26
    pardeep:

pls issue me answeres of aieee 2010 questions of every code.
    Thanx

89. 25
    Sunil:

what is racemization?

90. 24
    Kiran:

My brother has feel the AIEEE 2010 form for Paper1 and Paper2, but he is not able for Paper2 . Can it possible to him that he give only Paper1 . Please tell me as soon as possible .

91. 23
    dinesh:

i have applied for aieee2010 for both B.Tech and B.Arch.
    how do they consider the marks while preparing the list?
    is B.tech mark considered seperate?

92. 22
    abhishek:

how i can see 2009 aieee question paper.

93. 21
    Pratik:

Under what rank one can get NIT through AIEEE? and hoe to score good rank in AIEEE?

94. 20
    AIEEE physics2009,2008:

sir i want physics,chemistry,maths question papers of 2009 and 2008 could you help me pls…………….

95. 19
    Prince:

Thanks………………

96. 18
    poornima:

in my aieee admit card my name and my mother name is wrong . how can we change?

97. 17
    vikas jayaswal:

why my admit is not reach to me?

98. 16
    sreedhara t k:

question papers aieee

99. 15
    himanshu:

how can we score a goog rank in aieee
    how can we prepare and manage the time?
    tel me?

100. 14
    karan:

rir can you tell me that when i get admit card ?

101. 13
    pushpa:

plz tell me when will the halltickets be issued

102. 12
    rani:

please give me coursewear for AIEEE and PET.and how to prepair for exam.

103. 11
    geetika:

could u tell me when will the hall tickets be issued

104. 10
    yoshitha:

sir i want physics sample papers ,could u help me

105. 9
    mansoor:

please tell me abuot admit card when we recive it

106. 8
    amol:

plz tell me when the halltickets will come?

107. 7
    Sachin Dahiya:

My date of birth is 03.05.1993

108. 6
    Sachin Dahiya:

Please tell me the status of application. I do not remember the registeration number.

109. 5
    rajat:

chemistry

110. 4
    reshma:

how do i get my application status……….i mean whether it is received or not

111. 3
    NIKHIL KUMAR:

i want to crack iit-jee in 2010.please tell me how can i do??

112. 2
    JAVED RAI:

can i tke addmission in engineering after iploma in engineering college and my date of birth is 19/10/1982

113. 1
    lalit:

any shortcut related to aieee exam