30th June 2011, 12:26 AM
raisahab

Default Re: Regarding all india ranking & best engineering colleges in madhya pradesh?

the top india ranking & best engineering
colleges in madhya pradesh are-

Institute of Engineering and Technology
http://www.iet.dauniv.ac.in/.

University Institute of Technology
http://bubhopal.nic.in.

S.G.S. Institute of Technology and Science
http://www.sgsits.ac.in/.

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management
http://www.iiitm.ac.in.

30th June 2011, 11:53 AM

Default Re: Regarding all india ranking & best engineering colleges in madhya pradesh?

sr i got 96 marks in mp pet 2011, so which college from top 10 of mp can i get and in which branch plzzzzzz reply
30th June 2011, 12:59 PM

I have get 73 marks in aieee. Can i get gov engg college in M.P.?
RANJEET KUMAR
3rd July 2011, 10:30 PM

i got 83 n i got 16039 rank in mppet. i come in gen category, wil i get any govt college? if not then which college i can get? reply
7th July 2011, 02:52 PM

governmentcollege in mp
7th July 2011, 07:21 PM

MANIT BHOPAL
IIITM GWL
SGS INDORE
MITS GWL
JEC JBL
8th July 2011, 10:05 AM

SIR,I REQUEST YOU PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT GEC,GWALIOR.IS THIS A GOOD COLLEGE FOR CSE ENGINEERING IN MP?
8th July 2011, 10:42 AM

i got 20119 with 79 marks in MPPET. can i get best coleges in either bhopal, indore or gwalior???
reply soon.
8th July 2011, 09:27 PM

my mppet renk is 11000 will i get any govt college if yes please suggest the best ammit
13th July 2011, 12:01 AM

Sir my rank in aieee is 22383 and in mppet is 1130. It is expected that I may get chemical and metallurgy branch in MANIT. I may also get CS branh at SGSITS Indore. Kindly let me know which of the institue should I join?
15th July 2011, 09:47 PM
CHAUDHARY79

the top india ranking & best engineering

17th July 2011, 05:12 PM

I got 71 marks in pet and my OBC ranking is 7831 So can i get any government college in mp
20th July 2011, 02:53 PM

best colleges are
MANIT,BHOPAL
IET DAVV,INDORE
SGSITS,INDORE

wish best wishes
mayank soni
22nd July 2011, 12:58 AM

i have scored 7256 rank in mppet please let me know which colleges should i fill n the recent 2011 rank wise list of mppet colleges
24th July 2011, 12:01 AM

wnt top 20 clgs for BE 2011 in MP
24th July 2011, 03:25 PM

I am ramesh prasad Vishwakarma Working in Aisect group bhopal Scope College Of engineering Bhopal /Aisect Instute Of Science & Technology Bhopal Pls Contect For admission in BE Mtech Phd
24th July 2011, 07:45 PM

MY MP-PET SCORE IS 83 AND 18098 RANK (GEN.) WHICH COLL. I WILL GET? CAN I GET BUIT BHOPAL

OR LNCT OR RGPV , ANY BRANCH AND IS BUIT COLL. BPL IS GOOD OR NOT PLZZZZZZZ REPLY SOON

THANKS
ANSHIKA
yah! you could be able
25th July 2011, 12:26 AM

i have got 79 marks in mp pet
wt should i do??????????????
25th July 2011, 05:57 PM

2laksh ranker can get seat in aieee . can get which college.can get eee branch
27th July 2011, 10:57 AM

I suggest SGSITS and JEC Jabalpur..
27th July 2011, 02:46 PM

what is the postion of grkist in mp
2nd August 2011, 06:41 AM

Guys,

Here is genuine ranking

1) MANIT, BHOPAL
2) SGSITS, INDORE
3) IET DAVV, INDORE

Rest all are useless colleges. If you cannot get into these 3, please try again next year. Do not waste your time in any other colleges.

Go to SGSITS only if you are getting the following branches or you have interest in the following branches
Electronics Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering or Civil Engineering

Do not join SGSITS for any other courses. Computer Science, IT, E&I and Biomedical Engg SUCKS in SGSITS. If you want to do computer Science or E&I JOIN IET DAVV
2nd August 2011, 06:43 AM
samk01

Pl. Tell me the top 5 engineering colleges in m.-p. And their all india rankings and which engineering college do you suggest for "computer science" branch among aieee colleges.
JOIN MANIT, BHOPAL or IET DAVV, INDORE
6th August 2011, 02:02 PM

I.T.M COLLEGE 1997 GWALIOR KAISA COLLEGE HAI..
6th August 2011, 07:52 PM

is oriental jabalpur a good engg. college
7th August 2011, 01:36 PM

can you tell me about the fees structure of jec jabalpur
7th August 2011, 05:39 PM
balafederer

The all India & best engineering college in Madhya Pradesh

* Medi-Caps Institute of Technology & Management

* University Institute of Technology

* Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal

* Military College of Telecommunication Engineering

* S.G.S. Institute of Technology and Science

* Institute of Engineering and Technology

* Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology & Science

* Madhav Institute of Technology & Science Gwalior

* S.G.S. Institute of Technology and Science

7th August 2011, 06:38 PM
sg1991

Following are the best engineering colleges in M. P.

* MANIT, Bhopal
* Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Information Technology, Gwalior
* SGSITS, Indore
* IET- DAVV, Indore
* MITS, Gwalior
* UIT- RGPV, Bhopal
* Jabalpur Engineering College
* LNCT, Bhopal
7th August 2011, 11:28 PM

i have got admission in buit is it a good college?
9th August 2011, 10:46 PM

Top college in mp 1. IIT INDORE 2. MANIT BHOPAL 3. IIIT GWALIOR 4. IET DAVV INDORE 5. SGSITS INDORE 6. IIIT JABALPUR 7. JEC JABALPUR 8. MITS GWALIOR 9. SHREE VAISHNO INDORE 10. LNCT BHOPAL 11. RGPV BHOPAL 12. OIT BHOPAL 13. SATI VIDISHA 14. MEDICHAPS INDORE 15. TIT BHOPAL
11th August 2011, 11:04 PM

All u want to do is BE ....colleges are here as part of my experience & having friends in different college ............me presently working in MNC
List is as 2011
1)ABV IIITM ,Gwalior .
2)SGSITS ,Indore.
3)MANIT ,Bhopal .
4)DAV ,Indore .
5)JEC ,Jabalpur .
6)MITS ,Gwalior .
7)LNCT Bhopal,SVITS Indore .
8)ITM ,ITM university,Gwalior .
9)Oriental Bhopal , Medicapps Indore .
10) IPS Indore ,SATI vidisha .

Rest one i seem in same category are - RJIT Gwalior ,Ujjain Govt. College,IPS Gwalior ,BANSAL Bhopal,Truba Bhopal ,IITM Gwalior .

With Best Wishes,
Saurabh
13th August 2011, 08:46 AM
DN358

Ujjain Engineering College Sanwer Road, Ujjain-456010 Madhya Pradesh Ph:- ++91-734-511912 (Office)
++91-734-511143 (Office)
Fax Number ++91-734-511912
E-mail: [email protected]

Laxminarayan College of Technology Pushpa Nagar, Near Bhopal Railway Station, Bhopal - 462 010 Madhya Pradesh
Telephone: +91-0755-2852641, 2852643, 2660930
Fax: +91-0755-2465664

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal - 462007 Madhya Pradesh,
Phone: 91 755 2670416/17, 2670327/28
Fax: 91 755 2670562

Madhav Institute of Technology & Science Gwalior- 474005 Madhya Pradesh
Ph: (0751) 225279, 5049300
E-mail: [email protected]

Oriental Institute of Science & Technology Road No. 7, Industrial Area, Govindpura,Bhopal-462023 Madhya Pradesh
Ph:- 0755 - 258667, 2580399,
thanks.
13th August 2011, 10:10 AM

gec,ujjain mein ece kaisa hai????
13th August 2011, 05:10 PM
saurabhkaushal333

best engineers collages in mp

13th August 2011, 05:58 PM
malek basit

Dear friends..

There are lots of engineering colleges in Madhya Pradesh
in which you can apply for the B.Tech course.
To apply in such colleges you should be 10+2 pass with
Physics and mathematics as a compulsory subject and chemistry,
Biology or computer science(any one) as a optional subject.

The duration of the B.tech course is 4 years.The list of top colleges
which provides B.tech courses are listed below. You can choose any of
the college from the list.

Bansal College Of Engineering
Bisen Road Goharganj, Mandideep,
Dist : Raisen- 42046 Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal Engineering College
Narsinghgarh Bypass Road
Near Gandhi Nagar
Bhopal - 462 036 Madhya Pradesh

Central India Institute Of Technology
Deevas, Indore By-Pass Arandia,
Indore,M.P.

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Nalanda Parisar, R.N.T. Marg,
Indore 452 001 Madhya Pradesh

Govt. Engineering College
Rewa, M.P. - 486 002
13th August 2011, 10:33 PM
ammajii

the top India ranking & best engineering

27th August 2011, 11:21 AM

gwalior in top 1 mits my rank in pet -999
28th August 2011, 10:15 AM
infoysis

TOP ENGINEERING COLLEGE IN MADHYA PRADESH :

>>B.M college of technology

>>Astral institute of technology

>>Crescent college of technology

>>Government engineering college

>>KCB technical academy

>>Maxim institute of technology

>>Patel college of science technology

>>Shree institute of technology
29th August 2011, 02:06 PM

Rank of LNCT college jabalpur in mp private colleges.
31st August 2011, 01:31 AM

IIT aur NIT ko chor k sab college average he hota hota, if u don't get nit and iit then it depends on ur ability to seek better placement.
31st August 2011, 05:15 PM

top ten private engineering college in indore
3rd October 2011, 04:51 PM

top 10 engineering colleges in madhya pradesh
1.sgits indore
2.jec,jabalpur
3.davv,indore
4.mits,gwalior
5.lnct,bhopal
6.oriental,bhopal
7.medicaps,indore
8.hitkarani,jblpur
9.uit,rgpv,bhopal
10.sirt,bhopal
11.shrivaishnav,indore
12.tit,bhopal
13.thakral,bhopal
14.lncts,bhopal
22nd October 2011, 12:33 PM

Thumbs up Re: Regarding all india ranking & best engineering colleges in madhya pradesh?

tum sab chutiye ho tumhe kuch nahi pata gadho

ranking mei batata hu

1. MANIT bhopal

2. SGSITS indore

3. JEC jabalpur

4. IAT DAVV indore

5 LNCT bhopal
abe bhosadi ke gand dhona to sikh le madar chot
naam to dhang se likh le bhadve
1. MANIT bhopal
2. IET DAVV indore
3. SGSITS indore
4. IIT indore
5. GEC jabalpur
samjha suar k moot!!!!!!!!!
30th October 2011, 08:20 PM
dolly91

hii dear friend, the top india ranking & best engineering

2nd November 2011, 03:49 PM

sgsits college me sibil branch ke liye pet exam me kitne marks chahye.plz rply me
4th November 2011, 07:57 AM

how does the rank of any collage decide?
14th December 2011, 10:56 PM

Top engg. college in mp
1. Manit bhopal
2. Sgsits indore
3. ABV IIIT gwalior
4. IET DAVV indore
5. Jec jabalpur
6.mits gwalior
7. VAISHNAV Indore
8. Madicaps indore
9. Lnct bhopal
10. Oriental bhopal
29th December 2011, 03:34 PM

is oriental university,indore AICTE approved or not?
14th January 2012, 06:19 PM

Oriental University, Indore was recently granted approval by the AICTE. But I must warn you that it isn't really worth recommending, considering that the Oriental group is renowned for only the Bhopal campus!
6th February 2012, 08:26 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
The all India best ranking needed to get admission in Madhya Pradesh colleges is among the top 10000... There are some good colleges in MP like:-
1.SGSITS
2.ORIENTAL
3.LNCT
4.THAPAR...etc..
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra