Engineering Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

• There are many engineering colleges in the state of Madhya Pradesh offering the aspirants with various branches of technical education. Among them, some of the known colleges are mentioned below.

Engineering Colleges in north Madhya Pradesh

• ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior
  • Gwalior Engineering College, Gwalior
  • Madhav Institute of Technology and Science, Gwalior
  • Nagaji Institute of Technology & Management (NITM), Gwalior
  • Maharana Pratap College of Technology (MPCT), Gwalior
  • Rustamji Institute of Technology (RJIT), Gwalior
  • School of Engineering & Technology, Gwalior

Engineering Colleges in east Madhya Pradesh

• Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Sciences, Jabalpur
  • Jabalpur Engineering College, Jabalpur
  • PDPM India Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing (IIITDM), Jabalpur
  • Hitkarini College of Engineering & Technology (HCET), Jabalpur
  • Takshshila Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jabalpur

Engineering Colleges in west Madhya Pradesh

• Astral Institute of Technology & Research, Indore
  • Central India Institute of Technology, Indore
  • Chameli Devi Institute of Technology & Management (CITM), Indore
  • Institute of engineering and technology, Indore
  • Lakshmi Narain College of Technology (LNCT), Indore
  • Medi Caps Institute of Technology, Indore
  • Sanghvi Institute of Management & Science (SIMS), Indore
  • SDPS Women’s College, Indore
  • SGS Institute of Technology and Science, Indore
  • Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science, Indore
  • Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology and Science, Indore
  • Swami Vivekanand College of Engineering, Indore
  • Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science, Indore
  • Mahakal Institute of Technology, Ujjain
  • Ujjain Engineering College, Ujjain
  • Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Indore

Engineering Colleges in central Madhya Pradesh

• Bansal Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal
  • Corporate Institute of Science Technology, Bhopal
  • Laxmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal
  • Moulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal
  • NRI Institute of Information Science and Technology, Bhopal
  • Oriental Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal
  • Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science (RITS), Bhopal
  • RKDF Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal
  • Sri Satya Sai Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal
  • Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal
  • Thakral College of Technology, Bhopal
  • Truba Institute of Engineering and Information Technology, Bhopal
  • University Institute of Technology, Bhopal
  • Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research, Bhopal
  • Bhabha Engineering Research Institute, Bhopal
  • Patel College of Science & Technology, Bhopal
  • Sagar Institute of Research & Technology, Bhopal
  • Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
  • Bansal College of Engineering, Raisen
  • Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha

Top Engineering Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

Among the numerous engineering colleges in the state, some of the top ones are Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Gwalior Engineering College and Jabalpur Engineering College.

Admission Procedure

The aspirants interested in doing B.Tech in any of the engineering streams in Madhya Pradesh should have passed their 10+2 with minimum 45% marks. They should have also scored in the national or state level engineering entrance exam such as All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) / Indian Institute of Technology Joint Entrance Exam (IIT JEE) / Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test (MPPET) prescribed by the respective college.

16 Responses to “Engineering Colleges in Madhya Pradesh”

1. 16
    Sipke:

The things mtnoiened here are not history and even if they were the way Rajiv puts them are amazing. If you feel humiliating then there is simple solution to it. Press Alt + F4.As far as a real job is concerned he is a doctor (that’s my impression from some of his video) and I wonder if he ever needs any medicines for his patients.I wish I could meet him.@rnema correct me if I am wrongn18h7m4r3 says:This video of yours make gift planning so simple.ashrayrs says:rajiv bhaiya hum gwalior ke hain aur abhi indore ho kar aaye aap ki ek ek baat bilkul sahi hain lage raho sahi ja rahe howaise aapki aasli job kya hain ?AllConfusions says:you find this humiliating! I think you require some treatment.AllConfusions says:You are very talented. A brilliant comic take on Indore, your videos have gone viral. You should definitely add some background laughter/music and post production stuff. and keep postingindycityboy says: ab to merr ko bhi bhook lag rayi hai brilliant!anoopkumarsharma says:Don’t listen to MrVanditj. He needs a life. You are doing great job! it’s a talent you have got here..Opening with Grehshobha!!!! too good..made my day. Carry on this great work.Mrcoolagainbuzy says:Heheheh.. Hats Off dude INDORI ROCKS.. and keep making Video’s.. Forever Haters will hate but remember behind every succesful man a bunch of haters lay ..anshul2001anshul says:I like your shows but this is bit humiliating manish41711 says:its comedy, stop taking this seriously and humiliating yourself on internet ! Rajiv, u r funny, hahamanish41711 says: chalo chalo ab to mere ko bhi bhookh lag rahi hai HAHAHAHA Well Done mayankc1975 says:funny shashwat1981 says:Dude you’re almost there keep at it !Friedmann Theorized says:If you had better self esteem, you wouldn’t feel humiliated.

2. 15
    kumud kumar:

i have got 16685 rank in mppet 2012 , can i get best college in mp

3. 14
    juhi:

can i get iiit gwalior through mppet.what is the minimum score in mppet needed to qualify for gwalior iiit

4. 13
    Mukesh s.verma:

Will be negative marking?

5. 12
    chandan kumar:

I am currently studying in cbse in tamil nadu .So can i get admission in madhya pradesh college….please help

6. 11
    anurag:

when does the entrance test for engineering 2012 held/? what are its requirements ? from when will the application form start for sale?

7. 10
    Haseeb hashmi:

i have 68% in 2……………. so,,,,,,,
    I want best college for engineering in madhya pardes

8. 9
    alok singh:

sir i got 127 marks in pcm cud i get engineering colleges yet.

9. 8
    pratik tiwari:

sir i got 140 marks in pcm cn u pzzzz suggest me engg. college????

10. 7
    saurabh:

i have got 142 marks in pcm. can i get admission to an enginnering college yet?

11. 6
    Piyush:

I got 2 division 12 boards. But i want to opt. engineering. please tell me the colleges where i can go.

12. 5
    ashisg:

date of online admission form
    detail of test .date form getting form other sources to get form

13. 4
    shubham:

how to apply online for M.P. P.E.T.?

14. 3
    shubham:

how can i take admission in colleges of M.P. through M.P. P.E.T.?

15. 2
    Rahul ranjan:

I got 45% marks in 12 board.kya mai engg. Kar sakta hun.and which colleges is best for me .

16. 1
    rishu kant:

mp engineering colleges and his web address please send me