12th February 2011, 12:12 PM
![]()
STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY HALL TICKET?
How can i get the Hall ticket. EXAM DATE IS 20/2/2011 MAIL ME AT [email protected] |
12th February 2011, 06:34 PM
![]()
Sir, still i didn't received the VAO hall ticket, so how to get it, please reply to my email id [email protected]
13th February 2011, 11:28 AM
![]()
sir i am chitraiselvam when will i get vao exam hall ticket inform to [email protected]
13th February 2011, 12:32 PM
![]()
I am SURESH BABU.S, i am applied for the vao exam and i wanted to know when i will get the hall ticket and how to get it. please inform me my mail address:[email protected] (if possible online hall ticket printout)
13th February 2011, 12:35 PM
![]()
I am saravanan.s, i am applied for the vao exam and i wanted to know when i will get the hall ticket and how to get it. please inform me my mail address:[email protected] (if possible online hall ticket printout)
13th February 2011, 09:15 PM
![]()
iam s.murugesan i not yet received my vao exam hall ticket how to get it pls send reply [email protected]
14th February 2011, 01:23 AM
![]()
This will take minimum one month for the processing of the Hall ticket.
so you can wait for the hall ticket and keep touching with the official website of the VAO exam |
14th February 2011, 10:36 AM
![]()
Till now am not get the hall ticket for VAO. How to get the hall ticket through online please inform to mail id:[email protected]
14th February 2011, 12:43 PM
![]()
still now not received hall ticket,how to get it
[email protected] |
14th February 2011, 03:18 PM
![]() Quote:
VAO Exam 2011 Hall tickets can be downloaded from the following website http://www.tnpsc.gov.in -from tomorrow evening (15-02-2011) by providing Name & DOB. This is the information provided by the COE TNPSC, Chennai when we contacted for Hall ticket. All the best for those who were attending this exam and please follow the above instruction. Don't worry Regards R.Mahesh Kumar Coimbatore |
15th February 2011, 12:59 PM
![]()
my application no 0250330315
still did not recive VAO exam Hall ticket . How can i get the Hall ticket. please advise. mail to [email protected] |
15th February 2011, 07:49 PM
![]()
I am p.kalaiyarasi ,i didn't receive my hall ticket please send it to my mail id: [email protected] My application no. :AH075870 |
15th February 2011, 09:34 PM
![]() Quote:
As you know you cannot enter the exam hall without the hall ticket. So first off all i suggest that you check the status of your form at the following link: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/vao2k10-Status-Get.asp You need to provide your application form number and your application status will be generated. If the status states that form has been received then kindly contact the authorities at the following numbers at the earliest and let them know your problem: Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission Commercial Tax Annexe Building No.1 Greams Road, Chennai-600006, Tamil Nadu, INDIA Phone : +91-44-28297584-86/91-92 Fax : +91-44-28297769 Also you can check with your local post office regarding the same, whether they received a leter in your name or not. |
16th February 2011, 07:10 PM
![]()
I am leena i am applied for the vao exam and i wanted to know when i will get the hall ticket and how to get it. please inform me my mail address:[email protected] (if possible online hall ticket printout
Reply With Quote |
16th February 2011, 09:23 PM
![]() |
16th February 2011, 10:14 PM
![]()
i am J.ANNAI MARIAL RAJI I M IN MADURAI. yet i did,t recive my hall ticket. i don,t remember my register no . sorry sir. plz i want to know the reason. plz inform immediately when i get my hall ticket?and how to get it? my data of birth is 22.09.86...my email id [email protected]
24th February 2011, 07:01 PM
![]()
Date of receipt of VAO exam hall ticket? How to get it?
When You Will Not Get Your TNPSC VAO Exams Hall Ticket, Then Why You Should Not Contact To the Concerned Department Regarding This. But Now The Exams Was Completed Sucessfully, And You have Missed the Chance In This Year. So, I Think There is No need To get Your Hall Ticket. The TNPSC Exams Was Completed On 20/FEB/2011. So, I will Suggest You, Whenever You Will Face Such Type of Problem, Then please Contact to the Concerned Authority, So that they will Issue You the Dublicate Admit Card Or Tell You That Why You will Not Get Your Hall Ticket. But The Exams Are Over Now, So Please Apply next Time For VAO Exams. For More Detail, Please Visit The Official Websites - http://www.tnpsc.gov.in |
25th February 2011, 04:25 PM
![]()
HELLO MY DEAR,
Because you missed the chance of this session. the exam successfully completed on feb. The TNPSC Exams Was Completed On 20/FEB/2011. in future if you get any problem of this type please Contact to the Concerned Authority, So that they will Issue You the Dublicate Admit Card Or Tell You That Why You will Not Get Your Hall Ticket. But The Exams Are Over Now, So Please Apply next Time For VAO Exams. For More Detail, Please Visit The Official Websites - http://www.tnpsc.gov.in 19th February 2011 06:04 PM best of luck. |
26th February 2011, 12:22 AM
![]()
i think the VAO exam hall ticket must have been sent to you within 10 days before the exam .......
if it wasn't sent then you should have demanded for the duplicate hall ticket .... |