17th January 2011, 06:23 PM

Date of receipt of GATE exam hall ticket? From where to get it?

sir.. i am living in guntur... when will i get the hall ticket...??? if not from which site i have to download it?????

20th January 2011, 11:55 AM

Default Re: Date of receipt of GATE exam hall ticket? From where to get it?

sir iam in hyd ,how is the process for getting halllticket
which website to download application
20th January 2011, 02:28 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

GATE exam is mainly for the entrance for MTECH programmes to IITs and NITs of India.As you have applied for the exam,you will receive your hall ticket by the end of january,2011.

As there are many applicants for the exam,there may be some delay in the sending process,so you dont need to worry about this. they will send you the admit card as soon as possible.

You can check the official website of the GATE.www.iitk.ac.in
regards,
yash
20th January 2011, 07:54 PM

If You dont have Receive Your GATE Entrance Exams 2011 Admit Card Yet, then Please Immediately Contact to the Concerned Department. Because the Hall Ticket will be Despacted In January Starting.

You, should contact the GATE Chairman of the zone concerned if they do not receive the admit card by January 20th, 2011 for Online examination papers And by January 31st, 2011 for Offline examination papers.

So, if you have Apply for Online exams, then Please contact the concerned department soon And if you have apply for Offline Entrance Exams, then Dont worry You will Receive Your Admit card Before 31st January.

So, if You have Filled The form Correctly as per the Eligiblity, then Definately You will Receive your admit Card In Your Mention Address.
20th January 2011, 08:50 PM
Harshita21

sir.. i am living in guntur... when will i get the hall ticket...??? if not from which site i have to download it?????
Last date of receipt of GATE admit card is 30th janurary
for offline exam

Last date of receipt of GATE admit card is 20th janurary
for online exam
20th January 2011, 10:32 PM
lvnareshsunrise

GATE hall tickets have been dispatching.

If you apply for online exam,then you can download it from internet and you can print.

Anyway if you have applied for offline mode, you may receive your hall ticket at any time before the end of this month.

So don't worry. you will get your hall ticket soon by the end of this month.

There are just 23 days and 12 hours to the GATE exam. Anyway you can get your admit card. Prepare well.
21st January 2011, 02:25 AM
prtk.co

They will send your hall ticket befoq 10 to 15 days of yous exam.Or you can download it from the official website.
21st January 2011, 07:48 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Date of receipt of GATE exam hall ticket? From where to get it?

One must get his/her admit card till last week of January 2011!!

But still if one doesnot recieve it till last january then you can get Gate Hall ticket online without any

worries.

To download Gate hall ticket you need to go the Gate officail website since they didnot update for downloading Gate hall

ticket from the website i cannot give you the link but you can refer this

http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/

To download hall ticket you need to have 6 digit application number
21st January 2011, 03:51 PM
daxter

you should get your admit card by the end of january
if yet not received you should immediately contact your concerned department.
21st January 2011, 07:55 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

If you have not received your GATE entrance exams admit card yet, then immediately contact to the concerned GATE Chairman of the zone.Last date of 30th January is the last date for the receipt of GATE admit card.

You can check the official website of the GATE.www.iitk.ac.in

Best of luck....
2nd February 2011, 06:14 PM

from where i can download the gate admit card?
3rd February 2011, 08:15 AM
bikenindia

Hello Guntur,

GATE 2011 hall ticket have already dispatched and candidate already received.
By now, If you don't receive then Please report to the controller of Examination i.e The IIT in which your area belongs. You should receive atleast on or before 30th Jan'2011.
So please enquire. It may be due to your post or wrong address. So, kindly check out in the post office also.
Be hurry.

3rd February 2011, 08:20 AM
bikenindia

sir iam in hyd ,how is the process for getting halllticket
which website to download application
Hi friend,

When you are filling the application form, You gave your permanent address where you receive your hall ticket.
The IIT have already dispatched the hall ticket and you will receive through post. If you have not receive hall ticket by now, Then please inform to the concern authority (IIT).
You should atleast receive before 30th Jan '2011.

3rd August 2011, 04:47 PM

hamara hallticket kyu nahi aya please message me 8655223452
31st October 2011, 07:32 PM
vinay21feb

hai,,,,,,
dear, Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering is an all India test. This test is carried out jointly by the Indian Institute of Science and seven Indian Institutes of Technology for admission to Masters in Technology post graduate program ,
and you cant apply for the GATE exam as you have backlogs in the b.tech degree.
eligibility for the gate exam
if you are in the second year or more in the integrated masters degree course in engineering/technology
you must attempt the tests carried out by professional societies recognized by UPSC/AICTE.
Post graduates in Science/statistics/maths/computer application can apply for this exam
if you are in third or higher year of Five-year Integrated Master’s degree course and Dual Degree course in Engineering/Technology you can apply foe gate .
so you need to clear the backlogs as soon as possible to attempt the GATE EXAM.
ALL THE BEST
5th March 2012, 06:40 PM

when i can apply for associate entrance exam form of 2012 ? And how ?