11th October 2011, 10:44 PM

Default Re: Model question papers of 5th and 6th semester diploma(all subjects)?

hello dear dir,

I need 3r,4th & 5th Sem diploma "civil Engineering" model question papers for past two years and current year. i am expecting for your reply sir,
my email-id = [email protected]
mob.= 919813310333
13th October 2011, 08:34 AM

Default Re: Model question papers of 5th and 6th semester diploma(all subjects)?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;491524]i want 5th semester mechanical deploma previous year urgent very a
14th October 2011, 02:31 PM

i want model question papers of communication subject in diplome all semester
14th October 2011, 02:34 PM

i want to diploma level papers of communication engineering
20th October 2011, 10:41 PM

[QUOTE=srinivasachari.v;390310]dear sir,
i am studying in 6th sem diploma in computer science.i want to model question paper of 5th sem and 6th sem all subject paper with answer sir please sir send me question paper sir......

thank you sir........
20th October 2011, 10:42 PM

i am studying in 5th sem diploma in electronic and communication. i want model question paper of 5th sem and 6th sem all subject paper with answer sir please sir send me question paper sir......

thank you sir........
21st October 2011, 02:18 PM

please send me question paper of electronics & communication system for diploma level on my email
22nd October 2011, 09:26 PM

I need 5th sem diploma "civil engineering" modal question papers for past two years and current year. i am expecting for your reply sir,

23rd October 2011, 03:49 PM

hi.. i needed web programming model papers
25th October 2011, 02:48 PM

i need DME question papers of IGNOU
25th October 2011, 09:23 PM

sir i am studying in 5th sem diploma in computer science, i need previous 5years question papers based on DTE rules.(2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010). pls send me on this mail id shortly sir....... thanking you.
27th October 2011, 08:47 PM

Requested sir,

I want to model question paper 5th semister of mechanical diploma(all subject).
30th October 2011, 01:56 PM

sir please i want the question paper's for 5th sem computer science branch please send me the question papers sir
1st November 2011, 08:05 PM

Ece dept 5th sem vlsi question paper 2007
2nd November 2011, 01:12 PM

Default Re: Model question papers of 5th semester diploma(all subjects)?

i am studying in5th sem diploma in computer science.i want to model question paper of 5th sem all subject paper with answer sir please sir send me question paper sir......

thank you sir........
8th November 2011, 01:19 AM

may I have the question paper of 5th semester of c.s.e of B-tech?
8th November 2011, 11:39 AM

hai sir i am studing diplomo 6 semester subject all question paper sent to mail id: [email protected]
8th November 2011, 08:49 PM

i need 5th sem "electronics and communication" model question paper(2011)
11th November 2011, 03:29 PM

sir iam studying dme 6th semester.sir i want all subjects model question papers for dme 6th semister with answer.

Thanking you sir.
12th November 2011, 04:52 PM
sukhdew

Default Re: Model question papers of 1th and 2th semester diploma(all subjects)?

[QUOTE=apzalkhan;1205236]hello sir i want 1th smaster chemistry subject question
13th November 2011, 08:46 PM

hello sir, i want 6th semister electrical and electronics engineering model question papers as per c-09 curriculum. please send that model papers to my e-mail id as possible as quickly.
14th November 2011, 01:10 PM

hello i have 5th sem web technology diploma model question paper please can you sent it to my mail id id is [email protected]
18th November 2011, 02:53 PM

6th semester all subject question paper
5th sem model question papers of electronics&communication
20th November 2011, 07:02 AM

I Kindly request u to please send me model question papers with answer of Dip in Computer Science.of 5th and 6th sem to the following e-mail Thank U
21st November 2011, 01:59 PM
DEVSAGAR

Model question papers of 5th and 6th semester diploma(all subjects)?
21st November 2011, 02:10 PM
DEVSAGAR

Post Re: Model question papers of 5th and 6th semester diploma(all subjects)?

I need 3rd, 4th & 5th sem diploma "civil engineering" modal question papers for past two years and current year. i am expecting for your reply sir,

21st November 2011, 05:06 PM

sir i want a model questions paper which is the subject transportation engneeiring
22nd November 2011, 12:14 AM

hello please send me diploma question papers of computer science 6th sem mobile computing subject of may 2010 & nov 2010 year at my email id i.e [email protected]
24th November 2011, 12:23 PM

i want prv question paper for 3rd sem CS
25th November 2011, 01:53 PM

HSBTE 5th semester sample papers for civil engg.branch????????
26th November 2011, 03:28 PM

sir ' i want sample question paper of 4th sem civil branch diploma can u plz sir
4th December 2011, 06:37 PM

Originally Posted by srinivasachari.v View Post
i am studying in 6th sem diploma in computer science.i want to model question paper of 5th sem and 6th sem all subject paper with answer sir please sir send me question paper sir......

thank you sir........
please send me 6th sem machine design previous year papers..........
17th December 2011, 11:03 AM

please send me question paper of 5 th semester of digital electronic
25th December 2011, 12:50 PM

i am studying in 6th sem diploma in Electrical and electronics .i want to model question paper of 5th sem and 6th sem all subject paper with answer sir please sir send me question paper sir......

thank you sir........
11th January 2012, 10:33 PM

sir i need question papers for the 6th sem civil enginering
6th February 2012, 10:48 AM

I need 6th Sem diploma "Electronic and communication" model question papers for past two years and current year. i will b waiting for your reply sir,
10th February 2012, 08:48 AM

sir...... please send a previous question papers of diploma in mechanical 4th and 5th sem plzzz sir................
12th February 2012, 06:27 PM
ersatnamsandhu

I am diploma in computer science.i want to model question paper of 6th sem all subject paper with answer sir please sir send me question paper to email [email protected]
20th February 2012, 05:58 PM

I want to mechanical engineering question papers please sir send me
22nd February 2012, 02:24 AM

hi Sir..
canu u please send me the 3rd,4th&6th Sem models papers please..
22nd February 2012, 09:35 AM

we want sample question papers for 6th semister in computer diploma urgent..................................plllllllll llllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz................. ...........
23rd February 2012, 10:58 AM

Re: Model question papers of 6th semester diploma(all subjects)?

i want 6th semester mechanical engineering question paper for diploma( 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010,2011) for all subjects
25th February 2012, 08:24 PM
kukunuriphani

sir i want diplomo civil 5th and 6th sem previous question papers please send me sir [email protected]
5th March 2012, 02:25 AM

sir plzz give me model paper and sixth sem mech...
6th March 2012, 04:33 PM
karu.mgt

6th semter question papers
10th March 2012, 07:40 PM

I need 2nd Sem diploma "computer science model question papers for past three years and current year. i am expecting for your

please sir u send me question papers on my email address
my id:[email protected]
please help me sir
13th March 2012, 08:42 PM

do this really work can i really get ant Diploma cs (computer science) previous year 5th 6th and 3 rd sem Q paper can any one mail me on my E-mail id tatz [email protected] within 1 or 2 days plz
14th March 2012, 09:01 PM

hi i am doing dece in salem.i want model question paper but the website page no hear question what we do ple insatiable the download page option.
thanking you.
20th March 2012, 11:40 AM

model question paper of 6th semester diploma in commercial prctice
21st March 2012, 10:54 AM

I want to know that, in how much time model test papers or sample papers of 5th semester of electrical diploma(Punjab Technical University)are realeased.