3rd September 2011, 04:16 PM

Default Re: Information about PPT entrance exam?

sir i want to transfar fram dewas to waidhan so plz tall me any advoice about this because my faimly is very poor faimly so plz give me any advoice my contant no. 9806714683 and my emil id [email protected] and my name mukesh kumar shah
9th September 2011, 03:19 PM

hello sir what is the next date of ppt forms after march 2011 my email id is [email protected] and my mobile no. is 9713927965
14th October 2011, 12:27 PM

sir me 12th 2005 me clear kar chuka hu kya mi ppt exam de sakata hu
14th October 2011, 12:37 PM

sir mi 2005 me 12th pass kar chuka hu kya mi ppt exam dila sakta hu
17th October 2011, 06:07 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear...
Eligibility criteria:

For M.Tech(Plastic Engineering/Technology):

B.E./B.Tech./B.Sc. (4 Years) in Mechanical/Chemical/Production/Polymer/Tool Engineering or M.Sc. in Polymer Science/Chemistry with specialization in polymer

For M.Tech(Nanotechnology):

B.E./B.Tech. (4 Years) in Plastics Engineering/Technology/Polymer/Chemical /Mechanical/M.sc. in Polymer Chemistry/Polymer Science/Physics/Chemistry

For M.Tech(CAD/CAM/CAE):

B.E./B.Tech.(4 Years) in Mechanical/Production/Plastics/Polymer Technology/Engineering/Tool

Engineering/Aeronautics/Automobile/Mechatronics

For Postgraduate Diploma in Plastics Processing and Testing (PGD-PPT):Bachelor’s degree
inScience with Chemistry as one of the subjects

AGE LIMIT-

Upper Age limit for all the M.Tech courses is 35 years. For PGD-PPT it is 24 years.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: First week of July, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: First week of March-Mid week of June, 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: Mid week of, 2011

application form -

application form through post have to forward a requisite letter along with a Demand Draft of Rs. 400/

with best wishes
2nd December 2011, 11:04 PM

i am Vishnu soni i am student of 10th in ssm vindhayanagar. After some time ppt admission forms is out plz
call 8982118897 or email [email protected]
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
thank you and pranam
25th December 2011, 12:52 PM

sir ppt exam ke form kab jma honge
13th January 2012, 05:58 PM
gvikashkumar

i want to khonw all information about this exam.

can you please tell me

29th January 2012, 11:10 PM

MP PPT FORM SUBMIT LAST DATE RAM SUDESH My e-mail id is [email protected]
30th January 2012, 04:13 PM

date of ppt 2012
9th February 2012, 07:36 PM

please declareed to ppt examination form date 2012
16th February 2012, 11:38 PM

when will be the cg ppt exam form 2012 available
24th February 2012, 03:03 AM

hello........sir/madem i am naresh shakya from mahadua datia m.p. i want to information about ppt that how much minimum age and how much maximum age for in this course so plz tell me about minimum age and maximum age my mob.7828783288 [email protected]
26th February 2012, 11:29 AM
sarvesh gound

[QUOTE=rks@estate;427549]Hello,

Information about PPT entrance exam are as shown: -

PPT means Pre-Polytechnic Test

In India every state conducts PPT exam separately.

Eligibility for PPT Exam are as follows: -

1. Pass 10th exam or equivalent in science with a minimum 50 % aggregate marks from a regonised board.

2. Nationality - Indian

3. Age - 16 Years to 21 Years

NOTE: - Final year appearing candidates ca
28th February 2012, 12:09 AM

Sir my name is raj plz tell me the shedule of mpppt entrance exam 2012 on [email protected]
1st March 2012, 01:26 AM
mktomar

sir,iam only 10th pass 63.5%,i want do ppt ,what i am do it?
please hurry reply
thankyou
6th March 2012, 11:43 PM

Hi this is Rajeshwar Rao, I want to know the exmination date of PPT exam in madhya pradesh and when will they advertise about PPT exams

Howmany days they will take to inform about PPT forms..

please inform me at my email id i.e. [email protected]

Waiting for ur reply
8th March 2012, 07:12 AM

Please tell me about online filling up form online of polytechnic
15th March 2012, 09:42 PM

Originally Posted by nikee View Post

can you please tell me

sir please send me syllabas and previous year quetion paper of mp ppt in my email
26th March 2012, 11:05 AM

i am bhoopendra singh arya please tell me for ppt form exam
27th March 2012, 08:55 PM

Mein Dhanbad ( jharkhand ) ke rahne bale hai lekin mein Bina - etawa m.p mein job karta hu mujhe ppt ka exam dena hai .aaj date 27/03/2012 hai to ser ji ye batye ki form kab aur kahan se dale aur iski last date kab hai.sir pls reply . my Id - [email protected] mob.- 918602329975.
31st March 2012, 11:25 PM
mintu82

when will be the cg ppt exam
19th April 2012, 07:25 PM

Information about PPT entrance exam mp of 2012
8th June 2012, 01:08 AM

when will the ppt entrance exam form avilable
8th June 2012, 09:47 AM

kya PPT me ek sarkari nokari mil sakati hai?
12th June 2012, 11:47 AM
sheshadev senapati

Information about PPT entrance exam are as shown: -

PPT means Pre-Polytechnic Test

In India every state conducts PPT exam separately.

Eligibility for PPT Exam are as follows: -

1. Pass 10th exam or equivalent in science with a minimum 50 % aggregate marks from a regonised board.

2. Nationality - Indian

3. Age - 16 Years to 21 Years

NOTE: - Final year appearing candidates can also apply for PPT exam.

Good Luck
19th June 2012, 08:40 PM

sir,i am 12th maths student and fight to ppt exam how to benifit.
call me 7389842534
6th August 2012, 09:54 PM

how many student took part in cgppt 2012
18th April 2013, 08:49 PM

Default what is the last date of c.g ppt entrance exam

Originally Posted by nikee View Post

can you please tell me

what is the last date
of c.g ppt entrance exam
30th September 2013, 07:35 PM

sir I am rohan singh chhayal I want to give this exa but I want full information about ppt
1st April 2014, 07:19 PM

after 10th and 12th, ppt aur pmt. mujhe dono me se kya choose karna chahiya.
21st May 2014, 09:25 PM

Sir.....i want to know that,,,,i passed ths year 10th class and my percentage is 60 and my favourite sub is bio.......so ppt work with bio or not sit plz....email me at [email protected]

Your sincearly....
Vaibhav sharma
2nd June 2015, 09:35 PM
siddharth kumar sk

how much percent need for pass in cgppt entrace exam?

how much marks need in chhatishgarh polytechnic entrace exam?
4th June 2017, 02:54 PM

What is the minimum marks to get selected for counselling for government collage
4th June 2017, 03:01 PM

Information for minimum marks for counselling for government collage,
Sir what is minimum marks for cg ppt exam held on 18 may 2017 for counselling for government collage
Thanku