30th October 2012, 03:38 PM
Moutrisa

Default Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

Please forward to my id: [email protected]

30th October 2012, 03:41 PM
Moutrisa

Smile Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

30th October 2012, 08:45 PM
iswaryasrinivasan

Default Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Assistant manager (Systems).. and also syllabus for the exam
plz forward to my mail id :[email protected]
1st November 2012, 10:54 AM

please send me the sample papers including professional knowledge for sbi specialist officer recruitment.

my mail ID is [email protected]
1st November 2012, 11:34 AM

1st November 2012, 08:42 PM

Please send me the study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Assistant manager (Systems).. and also syllabus for the exam, Old question papers.
Kindly forward to my email id : [email protected].
2nd November 2012, 12:14 AM

I need study material related to Professional Knowledge for SBI Assistant manager (Systems).. and also syllabus for the exam
plz forward to my mail id : [email protected]

Thank u.
2nd November 2012, 10:46 AM
premb

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Assistant manager (Systems).. and also syllabus for the exam
plz forward to my mail id : [email protected]
2nd November 2012, 02:58 PM
NIREEKSHANA BABU

Thumbs up Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

Originally Posted by sirisha268 View Post

Thank you,
Siri
Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Specialist officer.....

please forwarded to my mail [email protected]
2nd November 2012, 03:32 PM

Please forward to my id:[email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/study-material-professional-knowledge-sbi-specialist-officer-systems-previous-papers-957207.html#ixzz2B3fKU8VM
2nd November 2012, 04:30 PM

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Computer and Communication) and Previous papers also if any.

Thank you,
Yukti Fatnani
3rd November 2012, 10:19 AM
jhcforam

Hi All,

I need Professional knowledge question paper for SBI PO (IT).
Kindly send it on [email protected]

Thanks in Advance!!!
3rd November 2012, 11:21 PM
sola.sruji

hii sir.i need study material for SBI specialist officer (systems)..please send it to my mail id [email protected]
4th November 2012, 04:54 PM

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers
forward to [email protected]
5th November 2012, 11:03 PM

I need Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Specialist officer.....

please forward to my id: [email protected]

Thank u....
5th November 2012, 11:21 PM
niky

I need study material for sbi specialist officer including professional knowledge and previous year papers. Kindly Pls forward to my mail id [email protected].
6th November 2012, 12:21 PM

hi I need solved question papers for SBI assistant manager systems. please forward to my email: [email protected]
waiting for ur response.
thanks in advance.
6th November 2012, 05:26 PM

Hi i need study material and reference books name for SBI specialist officer(Systems) please send it to my mail id [email protected]
6th November 2012, 09:09 PM

tudy material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Specialist officer( systems).....

please forward to my id:[email protected]

thanks in advance.
7th November 2012, 12:36 PM

I need study material (professional knowledge ) for SBI specialist officer (systems) and previous years question papers.
7th November 2012, 01:23 PM
exams1

Here i have attached some previous solved papers of SBI Specialist officer exam.
Thanks..
7th November 2012, 04:11 PM
vivesh555

i need study materials of Assistant manager system for SBI can you forward any kind information about proffesssional knowledge, what to prepare,what is syllabus,previous year papers
can you send me to my mail id [email protected]
7th November 2012, 07:51 PM

hii,

I need study meterial(PK) for SBI Specialist Officer(System) test.
Please send it to my mailid: [email protected]

8th November 2012, 11:47 AM
ashwini sc

Thanks a lot
I have got one more question, will there be a general awareness questions in SBI Assistant Manager (Systems).??

Thank you in advance
8th November 2012, 02:03 PM

9th November 2012, 10:16 PM

please forward it to :[email protected]
9th November 2012, 10:17 PM
msl_bala

please forward it to :[email protected]
10th November 2012, 01:43 PM

pls send me study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

my id:[email protected]
10th November 2012, 01:45 PM

11th November 2012, 07:12 PM
yadhunair

Smile Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I NEED STUDY MATERIALS OF (ASSISTANT MANAGER SYSTEMS) FOR SBI COMPUTER AND PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS .
PLEASE FORWARD TO MY EMAIL ID:[email protected]
11th November 2012, 07:26 PM

I need study material (Professional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and other papers too with previous questions

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/study-material-professional-knowledge-sbi-specialist-officer-systems-previous-papers-957207.html#ixzz2BvEOpjHZ
11th November 2012, 07:47 PM
chhayashah

plz send study material for system my email address is [email protected]
11th November 2012, 09:36 PM

i want study materials for sbi asist manager exam.plz snd it in to ma mail

12th November 2012, 12:28 PM

i need material of sbi so for assistant manager jmsg post ....plz esend me ..my id [email protected]
12th November 2012, 05:52 PM

plz send me sample papers of SBI sample papers for system on my e mail - [email protected]
13th November 2012, 08:58 PM

13th November 2012, 10:42 PM
Chirag17

Hi friend,

>> Study material for SBI specialist officer

-

-

-

-

Good luck

-

Good luck
13th November 2012, 11:46 PM

14th November 2012, 11:47 AM
nithinactivapps

Default Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

plzz send me the study materials of SBI specialist officer for assistant manager(system)...
email-id:- [email protected]
thanking uu...
14th November 2012, 02:20 PM

14th November 2012, 07:12 PM

I NEED STUDY MATERIALS OF (ASSISTANT MANAGER SYSTEMS) FOR SBI COMPUTER AND PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS

my e-mail is [email protected]
15th November 2012, 08:03 PM

i need study material ( Professional Knowledge ) for SBI Spesialist officer ( SYSTEMS ) & Previous questions.

Plz forward to my Mail Id: [email protected]
16th November 2012, 09:22 PM
puunam

Please forward to my id- [email protected]
16th November 2012, 10:43 PM
ishita2510

17th November 2012, 05:17 PM

plz forward to my mail id : [email protected] please please......
18th November 2012, 07:45 PM

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Computer and Communication) and Previous papers also if any.

Thank you,
18th November 2012, 08:37 PM

please provide complete study material for the sbi specialist officer exam on the post of assistant manager systems.please mail me on [email protected]
19th November 2012, 09:38 AM
suruchi.jasuja

19th November 2012, 06:34 PM

Study material(professional knowledge)for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

please forward to my email id: [email protected]

20th November 2012, 01:13 PM

Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers