1st June 2010, 10:02 PM
SURAJ MENON R

Admission to any branch of engineering in colleges under cusat with 7620 rank?

Sir, my cusat rank is 7620. Do i stand chance to get admission to any branch of engineering in colleges under cusat?

1. Which colleges can I get between Manipal and CUSAT after scoring 1000 rank in both the colleges? Which college is better between Manipal and CUSAT?
  2. Where could I get after scoring 900 rank in Manipal engineering Entrance exam and 1189 in CUSAT? Should I consider Manipal or CUSAT?
  3. Can I get admission in any CUSAT undertaking college if secured 16383 rank in CUSAT-B.Tech?
  4. Is there any chance for me after scoring 19389 rank in CUSAT?
  5. Which branch I will get if secured 205 general rank in CUSAT?
  6. Can I get admission in CUSAT after scoring 3985 rank?
  7. Any chance to get admission in engineering after securing 21740 rank in CUSAT?
  8. Can I get admission in engineering PG courses in Karnataka without a valid GATE score? Is the CUSAT entrance test valid for all colleges in the state?
  9. Does CUSAT offers Automobile Engineering course for a candidate who secured 3445 rank in CUSAT-CAT?
  10. Can I get admission in top branches in Thrikkakara campus of CUSAT after attaining 8145 rank?
  11. Can I pursue MCA in any CUSAT affiliated college if secured 580 rank in CUSAT-CAT?
  12. Admission in any branch is possible with 1075 general rank and 445 OBH rank in CUSAT? -- [New]
  13. Can I get admission in CUSAT affiliated colleges with 125 OBH category rank and 3207 general category rank?
  14. Being a general non-Keralite candidate can I get admission if secured 3267 rank in CUSAT-B.Tech? Percentage required to get admission in CUSAT?
  15. Can I get admission through counselling if secured 808 rank in CUSAT-MCA?
  16. Can I get admission in colleges under CUSAT after securing 15153 rank in CUSAT?
  17. Can I get admission in colleges under CUSAT after securing 15153 rank in CUSAT?
  18. Admission in CUSAT affiliated colleges with 648 rank in CUSAT CAT
2nd June 2010, 08:45 PM
sarath menon

Default Re: Admission to any branch of engineering in colleges under cusat with 7620 rank?

Originally Posted by SURAJ MENON R View Post
Sir, my cusat rank is 7620. Do i stand chance to get admission to any branch of engineering in colleges under cusat?
yes suraj u hav chance of getting in an engineering college!!!
al you need to do is to select your options in this site www.cusat.nic.in
you can select appropriate colleges in it of your choice!!!! try it
all d best......
4th June 2010, 09:55 AM
Ankit kumar dhanker

Default Re: Admission to any branch of engineering in colleges under cusat with 7620 rank?

Log on to cusat official web site www.cusat.nic.in and select your college your rank is good and chance is their that you will be able to get good college
7th June 2010, 02:55 PM

my rank is 3893.which branch is better for me?
21st June 2010, 01:05 PM

SIR WHICH IS THE BEST ENGG BRANCH IN CUSAT????
30th June 2010, 10:00 AM

sir,i secure 5292rank so can i get EE or ME branch?
16th July 2010, 01:03 PM

Will i get admission in cusat my rank is about 13000
19th April 2011, 08:59 PM

sir, will I get admission in any branches of Ernakulam District Engineering colleges under CUSAT with rank No.7055
19th April 2011, 09:01 PM

Sir, will I get admission in cusat Eng.Colleges in Ernakulam Dist. My rank is 7055 .
19th April 2011, 09:02 PM

sir my cusat engineering rank is 3500,,,any chance to get an engineering sear under cusat?
19th April 2011, 10:24 PM

sir my rank is 11310.will i get a seat in any eng college near Pathanamthitta?
19th April 2011, 10:45 PM

sir, i secured 19389 in CUSAT. Do i have any chance to get admission to any branch of engineering in colleges under CUSAT ?
20th April 2011, 01:51 PM

my cusat cat rank no is 6359 GEN and 269 in OBH, Will I get ME seat?
21st April 2011, 06:49 PM

My rank in CUSAT 2011 is 921 (GEN)? What are the branches of engineering that I can aspire for and where? ANIRUDH MENON, Hyderabad
21st April 2011, 10:31 PM

i have scored 22752 rank in cusat cat so wil i be able to get good govrenment college?????????
26th April 2011, 06:39 PM

sir, i have secured 23,528 rank in general category. will i b able to get admission under CUSAT engineering colleges???
26th April 2011, 06:43 PM

sir, i have scored 23,528 rank in cusat in gen category , do i have a chance to get in engineering colleges under CUSAT??????????
26th April 2011, 08:50 PM

I have scored 2860 in muslim quota and 140 in nri quota. so, is there any chance to get admission ?
27th April 2011, 07:47 AM

top engineering colleges under cusat
28th April 2011, 11:01 AM

Sir my cusat 2011 rank is 5187. Will i get a chance in engg.
28th April 2011, 10:17 PM

sir, i got 328 rank in KSC . is there is any chance for the btch course
4th May 2011, 11:50 AM

sir, I got 5313 rank in cusat in general category, do I have chance to get admission in cusat ?
7th May 2011, 05:15 PM

sir i got 6936 rank in cusat can i have EE branch?
7th May 2011, 07:23 PM

sir i got 22000 rank in cusat,do i have chance to get a reputed college,plz sir reply it on my [email protected]
10th May 2011, 03:08 PM

13000 thosan rank hai sir addmision hooga kya mera
15th May 2011, 01:11 AM

sir i got 12604 rank in cusat,do i have chance to get marine engg in a reputed college?????????
27th May 2011, 06:13 PM

sir my rank is 2895 . do i have chance to get eiectrical & electronics in cusat main campus???? please! answer me on [email protected].
28th May 2011, 12:12 PM

sir,which colleges i'l be getting with 13908 rank
2nd June 2011, 11:37 AM

sir, my rank is 12,965.will i get admission in cusat main campus for cs engineering?
8th June 2011, 10:42 AM

sir i got 5628 (non-keralite ) from previous data i can get only IT branch . can I change my branch after the completion of 1st year
7th July 2011, 07:34 AM

which are the top colleges under cusat
5th August 2011, 12:33 PM

sir i got 14754 rank in kerala engg ,can i get admission to EE or EC in good colleges for a fee less than 30000 in kerala
15th June 2012, 07:03 PM

SIR, I GOT 3156 RANK. CAN I GET CIVIL IN SOE?
16th June 2012, 09:00 AM

sir which colleges and branch may i get after 4174 rank in cusat 2012
18th June 2012, 01:42 PM

i got 9568 rank in sat 2012...any college is here for me?
22nd May 2013, 07:42 PM

Sir..i hav 3570 rank in cusat cat 2013..will i get admission in cusat?
29th May 2013, 06:20 PM

sir i have 4545 rank in cusat cat 2013 will i get admission in cusat?
1st July 2013, 06:49 PM

Sir, my cusat rank is 13000. Do i stand chance to get admission to electrical branch of engineering in colleges under cusat?
28th May 2014, 10:02 PM

Sir,my cusat rank is 16110,can i get admission in any reputed engg. College in kerala..
9th June 2014, 12:45 PM

Sir , my CAT Genaral rank is 7488 and OBC rank is 846 , can i get EC in Thrikkakkara campus

Please reply me
11th June 2016, 04:26 PM

My rank in CUSAT CAT is 8550 and LCCquota is 153. Will I stand a chance in ECE in cusat
31st July 2016, 05:01 PM
Ronie0309

Your rank is not very good but is fairly great and you will have to first fill the admission form which tells the colleges that you are interested in taking admission based upon the qualification offered by this particular exam.
You are eligible to take admission in many colleges but you may not get the course that you are aiming for and that too in a reputed college.
You should constantly check out the official website for cusat as it will give you indepth details about all the colleges affiliated to it.