19th June 2010, 07:03 PM
shariqkhan37

After completing 12th science with 52% from Maharashtra what are the career options?

what career options do i have after clearing my 12th (science) at 52 % from mahashtra board ?

Related Questions:
  1. Which colleges in Maharashtra provide B.Sc Forensic Science course? What are the career options available after completing B.Sc Forensic Science?
  2. Career options after completing HSc with 47.17%? Institute in Maharashtra offering the course?
  3. Is it possible to do 12th in Science after completing Commerce course in Maharashtra board?
  4. Fee structure for M.Pharmacy in Andhra University? Does it provide Stipend?
  5. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th
  6. What are the career options for me after passing 12th in Mathematics
  7. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course in IT stream? I have done B.Sc with IT stream from jamshedpur and having 70% marks in 12th
  8. Career options after 12th standard with commerce, apart from MBA and Law degree?
  9. What shall I do after completion of 12th Class? Procedure to join CA course after completion of 12th Class?
  10. What are the career options available after completing PG with Chemistry? What would be the best option for me?
  11. What should I do after completing class 12th (Science) that has a good career scope? -- [New]
  12. What are the future career options for me after completing 12th? I am from computer science stream
  13. Career opportunities for 12th NIOS student?
  14. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  15. Career options after 12th standard with PCM and Computer science?
  16. What are the career options available after doing MSc Computer and B.Ed in Science?