When will all india secondary school examinations results be declared
14th May 2010, 02:34 PM
![]()
the AISSE class 10 result will be declared either on 25 may or in the last week of the may 2010..........
you can check your result on www.cbse.nic.in |
14th May 2010, 09:30 PM
![]()
The AISSE result will be published on 20th of may.
just wait for it. |
14th May 2010, 09:36 PM
![]()
The AISSE result will be published on 20th of may.
just wait for it. |
14th May 2010, 10:52 PM
![]()
Officially, it has not been announced yet. It will most probably be released between mid-May and end of May.......... ok all the best. |
15th May 2010, 03:07 PM
![]() Quote:
HI UR 10TH RESULTA WILLBE DECLARED ON THE LAST OF MAY 7 HERE IS UR WEBSITES OF RESULTS WHICH U WILL SEEN cbse.nic.in or indiaresults.com |
15th May 2010, 04:55 PM
![]()
If you are asking for ICSE thn it may be around third week of may i.e. around 18th may Or for CBSE then it will be in the last week of May it may be around 25th or 26th |
16th May 2010, 08:08 PM
![]()
Aisse class 10 results declaration date 2010
17th May 2010, 11:57 AM
![]()
The results are expected to be declared in the last or second last week of may [ 20-27 may]
Keep an eye on the news paper for any updates Best of luck ![]() |
17th May 2010, 05:05 PM
![]()
can i see my result of aisse 10th board cbse exams 2010
17th May 2010, 06:00 PM
![]()
when will the result of aisse2010 exams will be published?
17th May 2010, 08:17 PM
![]()
WHAT IS THE RESULT DECLERATION DATE OF CLASS 10TH 2010 AISS EXAM?
17th May 2010, 08:57 PM
![]()
till now the results is not being out.... it will be come in probably in within 2 week means last week of may... so wait for the results. also you can see the results on the official websites. ok all the best |
18th May 2010, 11:50 AM
![]()
Heyy guys !!! our aisse results will be announced on 26th may!!! Be cool " dont fear off"
18th May 2010, 11:50 AM
![]()
DEAR OFFICIAL IS IT TRUE THAT AISSE 2010 RESULTS ARE TO BE ANNOUNCED ON 20.5.2010???
19th May 2010, 02:50 PM
![]()
i want to se12th result
20th May 2010, 03:59 PM
![]()
it will be declared around 12 july
20th May 2010, 07:17 PM
![]()
IS IT TRUE THAT RESULTS OF TENTH STD WILL GET DECLARED ON 28TH MAY.
20th May 2010, 07:59 PM
![]()
can u please send my AISSE result to my phone as sms to no.9895116099?myroll no. is 4158693 |
20th May 2010, 09:42 PM
![]()
CAN YOU PLZ TELL ME THE DATE OF DECLARATION OF RESULTS OF CLASS10 AISSE2010
20th May 2010, 09:43 PM
![]()
Our AISSE Result will be declared On 26th Of May .. So Don't Worry For That ... "Be Cool"
U can view ur Result on http://www.cbse.nic.in |
20th May 2010, 10:18 PM
![]()
pareshaan karke rakha hai sab ne
20th May 2010, 10:43 PM
![]()
when does A.I.S.S.E RESULT 2010 OF CLASS-10 BE ANNOUNCED???
21st May 2010, 09:19 AM
![]()
the result will come on 25-26
21st May 2010, 11:47 AM
![]()
PLS tell me the confirm date of AISSE 2010 results......
21st May 2010, 12:02 PM
![]()
WHen will the cbse class 10 results of 2010 be out?
21st May 2010, 12:05 PM
![]()
how much time are left
21st May 2010, 09:50 PM
![]()
when the results will be out???????????????????/
21st May 2010, 10:41 PM
![]()
may 22
21st May 2010, 10:55 PM
![]()
I M VERY SCARED 4 MY BOARD RESULT AND I M WAITING 4 MY RESULT 2 COME OUT CAN ANYONE PLEASE TELL WHEN IS OUR BOARD RESULT COMING OUT IS IT SATURDAY OR MONDAY i.e 22ndOR 24th MAY.PLEASE TELL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE I M VERY SCARED AND I WANT DAT IT SHOULD AS EARLY AS IT CAN BE I WANT 2 GET OVER FROM DIS.
22nd May 2010, 12:10 AM
![]()
No more wait now. The AISSE results has been announced. check your result soon. Visit the site, www.examresults.net and check it out. |
22nd May 2010, 08:01 AM
![]()
plz confirm thedate of declaration of AISSE class 10 boards Exams is dat 22 may or ............?
22nd May 2010, 09:27 AM
![]()
will the result of aisse examination be relesed today plz kindly sent
22nd May 2010, 09:44 AM
![]()
plzzzzzzzzzzzz may i know when r the result of aisse going to be published any exact date plz
22nd May 2010, 11:16 AM
![]()
when class 10th result will be declared 2010
22nd May 2010, 02:46 PM
![]()
the confirmed date for the cbse class 10 results 2010 is 24th may,monday.......all izz well
22nd May 2010, 02:52 PM
![]()
result of aisse announced on 26 may!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
23rd May 2010, 12:06 PM
![]()
hey wen the result will declare sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
24th May 2010, 02:22 PM
![]()
is the result of 10th aisse board exam results today
24th May 2010, 03:56 PM
![]()
I am proud of my result AISSE
24th May 2010, 09:06 PM
![]()
it is said 2 b announced on 28
25th May 2010, 05:19 PM
![]()
i think the board has the minimum responb to give out the results date. I THINK THE BLAME SHOULD BE ON THE BOARD.ANY WAYS THE EXPECTED DATE IS ON 26TH may.hope god bless all of our students
26th May 2010, 01:59 PM
![]()
26th May 2010, 04:23 PM
![]()
they will b out by 27th or 28th and 29th for max.nothing beyond this
.so wa8 4 the 28th day of may 2010 |
27th May 2010, 11:37 PM
![]()
4th June 2010, 03:13 PM
![]()
result date of maharastra ,navi mumbai
20th March 2011, 01:21 AM
![]()
mohit kochle is the topper.
22nd March 2011, 05:31 PM
![]()
I am sagar. Plz confirn me the actual date of result of aisse 2011 . Plz .
26th March 2011, 05:38 PM
![]()
Plz confirn me the actual date of result of aisse 2011 . Plz .
reply fast |
4th April 2011, 06:21 PM
![]()
When are a.i.s.s.e 2011 results??????????????