28th November 2012, 10:12 AM
Unregistered

Am i eligible for Biomedical engineering in AIIMS

Hello...i m a student of std 12th opted pcm stream bt wanted to go for biomedical engineering...can i eligible for entrance test for bio medical engineering in AIIMS.??

Related Questions:
  1. Do AIIMS provide M.Tech Biomedical course? -- [New]
  2. Can I do Biomedical Enginering if I do PCB? Best institutes for Biomedical Engineering? Qualifications required for Biomedical Engineering?
  3. Post graduate programmes where Biomedical engineering students are eligible?
  4. What is the admission procedure to take M.Tech Biomedical Engineering in AIIMS?
  5. Isn't IIT the right institute to study Biomedical Engineering? Best Biomedical Engineering Institutes in India?
  6. Are Biomedical engineering Students eligible to join M.Tech Biotechnology?
  7. What is the admission procedure to take admission in AIIMS? I am a first year student of Biomedical engineering
  8. What is the scope for B-Tech in Biomedical engineering? What is the payscale of Biomedical engineer?
  9. Am I eligible to study biomedical engineering after passing 12th with Biology?
  10. PG courses for which a biomedical engineering student is eligible? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to do M.Tech in biomedical engineering after completing B.Tech in biomedical engineering
  12. What are the employment opportunities in Biomedical Engineering? Which colleges are the best to do biomedical engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for Biomedical Engineering having completed Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  14. List of Biomedical Companies that allow Biomedical Projects to be done by the candidates pursuing final year BE in Biomedical Engineering in Chennai?
  15. What is the future of M.Tech Biomedical engineering? List of M.Tech Biomedical engineering jobs?
  16. Am I eligible for biomedical engineering after 12th without Maths