31st July 2012, 11:41 PM
Soum_mickey

Am I eligible for NET in electronics discipline after passing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication department

Sir,
I am a B tech in Electronics and communication department and pursuing m tech in IT department.Am I eligible for NET in Electronics discipline?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become an electronics engineer after passing B.Tech electronics and communication?
  2. Am I eligible for SSC J.E Electrical after passing B.Tech electronics and communication engineering?
  3. How to get CDC after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication
  4. Can I get any electronics related job after passing diploma in electronics and communication branch
  5. Am I eligible to get B.Ed after passing B.E in Electronics and Communication?
  6. Am I eligible to appear in UGC-NET(Electronics) if completed B.Tech(Electronics & Communication Engineering) with 73% marks? -- [New]
  7. How to do PG in Automotive Electronics after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  8. Will I be eligible for AMIE after passing B.E Electronics and Communication?
  9. What are the courses that I can opt after passing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering?
  10. Eligibility to apply for SBI IT Officer post for B.Tech(ECE) candidate?
  11. What are the government job oppotunities available for ECE?
  12. Calicut University- B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering- 6th Sem Power Electronics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical
  14. Will I get a seat in PSG Coimbatore for Electronics and Communication Engineering after passing 12th with a cutoff of 189?
  15. How to join airforce after BE? UES exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to join Indian Army after passing B.Tech in electronics and communication