16th April 2013, 10:16 PM
Shaileshpandey9292

Best coaching centers for NDA/N.A in Allahabad?

I am shailesh pandey. I have given exam of 12 this year. I want to crack nda/na . But I am confused in choosing coaching institutes. So plese help me to chose best coaching center in allahabad . And if there is another also , then plz mention that also.

17th April 2013, 09:32 AM

Default Re: Best coaching centers for NDA/N.A in Allahabad?

List of Best Coaching Centers for NDA/N.A. in Allahabad:-

-Career Shapers
-English World
-New Light Institute
-Major Kalshi Classes Pvt. Ltd.
-IMS Learning Resource Pvt. Ltd.
17th April 2013, 03:34 PM
kunwar khurmi

Thumbs up Re: Best coaching centers for NDA/N.A in Allahabad?

Originally Posted by Shaileshpandey9292 View Post
I am shailesh pandey. I have given exam of 12 this year. I want to crack nda/na . But I am confused in choosing coaching institutes. So plese help me to chose best coaching center in allahabad . And if there is another also , then plz mention that also.
these are listed below
1. pinnacle career academy
2. brillient competition centre
3. prism centre of education
4. aashvi academy
5. parth institute

or pls follow the link http://www.grotal.com/Ahmedabad/NDA-Coaching-C71/
17th April 2013, 04:42 PM

Originally Posted by Shaileshpandey9292 View Post

NDA stand for National Defence Service Exam.This exam is conduct twice time in a year. NDA Examination is conducted in 3 wings:-Indian Air Force , Indian Navy and Indian Army .

Educational Qualification : -

Those candidate have completed 12th standard are applicable for NDA Exam

Nationality : -

You must have a citizenship of India .

16.5 to 19 years old .

List of the NDA coaching center in Allahabad:-

Krishna Coaching Institute
30,Motilal Nehru Rd. Allahabad
Phone No.: 0532-600121

Manoj Kalshi Classes
9/10 A, Church Lane, Near Anand Bhavan Opp. D J Hostel Allahabad (UP)-211006
Tel: 09935145976, 09305710574, 09005308749

For more about NDA exam , you can visit to http://www.upsc.gov.in

18th April 2013, 04:14 PM
onlyforyou

Dear Shailesh,

The acronym for NDA is National Defence Academy.

The list of coaching centers for NDA/N.A. in Allahabad are prescribed as below:-

* Manoj Kalshi Classes.

* Krishna Coaching Institute.

* Prism Centre of Education.

* Pinnacle Career Academy.

* Parth Institute.

* Brilliant Competition Centre.

* Aashvi Academy.
4th May 2013, 05:59 PM
luckyss

dear friend,,,,

Best coaching centers for NDA/N.A in Allahabad
---------------------------------------

1.Pinnacle Career Academy.
2.manoj Kalshi Classes.
3.Krishna Coaching Institute
4.Brilliant Competition Centre
5.Aashvi Academy.
6.Parth Institute.
7.Prism Centre of Education.
8.The acronym
9.Pinnacle Career Academy.
10.Aashvi Academy.
11.pinnacle career academy
12.aashvi academy
13.Major Kalshi Classes Pvt. Ltd.
14.New Light Institute
15.Career Shapers
16.IMS Learning Resource Pvt. Ltd.
17.English World
18.Career Shapers
19.Prism Centre of Education.
20.krishna Coaching Institute
13th May 2013, 12:11 PM

How many marks are necessary for selection in nda entrance exam ?
13th May 2013, 09:32 PM
kalia1

Best coaching centers for NDA/N.A in Allahabad--------------------

1.Pinnacle Career Academy
2.Parth Institute
3.Brilliant Competition Centre
4.Aashvi Academy
5.Manoj Kalshi Classes
6.Krishna Coaching Institute
7.Prism Centre of Educatio
8.Career Shapers
9.New Light Institute
10.English World.

Best of luck for your future.......................
13th May 2013, 09:40 PM
sumansin

NDA Books-

NDA/N.A Coaching in Allahabad

• Krishna Coaching Classes
  • Manoj Kalshi Classes
  • Brillient Competition Center
  • Parth Institute
  • Prism Center of Education
  • Aashvi Academy
  • Pinnacle Carrer Academy
25th August 2013, 06:35 PM

I want to crack nda.but i m cnfused to join a best coching.please give me the list of nda best cochings.in rajasthan.with fees details.thanx.
My email [email protected].
Plz reply fast.
16th January 2014, 12:07 PM

sir allhabad me nda and na ka paper kha hai please mughe center btayo full adderes send to me
20th February 2014, 02:03 PM

I am Ankit Singh Yadav.
I want to know about the status of Major Kalshi Classes Pvt. Ltd. In Allahabad.

please reply sir please..
23rd May 2014, 04:35 PM

My name is harishankar prajapat i want to know about major kalshi classes my mobile number is 7509909168 E-mail [email protected]
29th April 2015, 10:36 PM

Sir i am vasudev i want to crack nda.my 12th marks in second divison.so am i join in nda.
14th July 2015, 09:40 AM

Hii
Sir,i am sandeep kushwaha i want to crack NDA exam kindly suggest me good coaching institute for it..in allahabad..
My contact no. Is 09669135746
12th September 2017, 08:23 AM

sir i am very confuse to choose the NDA coaching because i want to go in coaching where short trick is used for solving the questions
29th April 2019, 05:36 PM
preethipg

Few of the Best coaching centers for NDA/N.A in Allahabad are
1. Pinnacle career academy

2.Brilliant competition centre

3.IMS Learning Resource

4.Krishna coaching classes

5.Prism centre of Education