14th October 2011, 01:59 PM

Can BCA graduates apply for BTC?

I an devash kumar .i have passed my BCA last year and i want to submitting BTC form. i m alligible or not;

4th November 2011, 08:00 PM

Default Re: Can BCA graduates apply for BTC?

sir pls confearm me btc traning
13th November 2011, 09:22 AM

i' m vinod kumar, asked that i' m a BCA students so plz tell me that can we TET Qualified done after BTC.
10th August 2012, 10:08 AM

sir. i have passed BCA exam. Can i apply for BTC?
6th September 2012, 10:30 AM

i have passed Bca with with 65% and intermediate with 49% can apply for BTC or not,

kindly confirm

regards,

shailendra
10th September 2012, 05:41 PM

SIR CAN I APPLY FOR BTC WHILE I COMPLETED BCA MBA.SIR PLEASE CONFERM AND PROVIDE ME INFORMATION AT MY E-MAIL ADDRESS.

Thanks & regards

Karan Singh Sonkhiya
22nd October 2012, 07:48 PM

kya bba chatra btc form dal saktey hai????????? reply must no.9415194339
1st November 2012, 11:03 AM

sir/mam : can B.C.A. graduates apply for BTC ? reply must no. 8896113264
1st February 2013, 09:47 PM

hello sir i am deepak mishra, i passed bca and pgdca ,can i applied btc .
please reply me in this no. 09712456727
2nd February 2013, 12:43 AM
mayankt

Basic Training Certificate (BTC), which is mandatory for serving as assistant teachers in primary schools of various states in India
The basic training certificate courses in the field of education is required by the recruitment boards of primary teachers. BTC is a part of the minimum eligibility criteria for appointment of primary teachers in government schools.
Eligibility for BTC is 12th class with 50% marks and a degree (Graduation) with 50% marks.
These web sites has information in details.
http://www.scertup.org

Good Luck...
2nd February 2013, 02:57 AM
Sikdu

yes,you can as eligibility criteria for BTC is that
1 you must be graduate with minimum 50% marks,
2 you must be resident of same district where you are applying for BTC
3 your age limit should be between 18 to 30 years
28th February 2013, 12:33 PM
dyco

Dear, eligibility required to appear in BTC- Basic Traning Certificate course which is a 2 year course is as following-

>Candidates must have Graduate Degree with minimum 50% marks.

>Age should be between 21 yrs to 30 yrs. There is relaxation in upper age limit of Reserved categories-
OBC- 5 years
SC/ST- 3 years

With Regards
6th August 2015, 03:22 PM

I am applying for BTC. As mentioned in BTC form only science and art background students can apply. Is BCA student and passed 10 and 12 in science can apply?