14th July 2017, 04:02 PM
ganesh gokulapati

Can I change my government college to different one after completing 1st year?

I am studying EEE 1st year in parvathipuram govt polytechnic college vizianagaram. It is so far from my home. I am now staying at hostel but I'm not feeling well and I can't interest to stay there.so I want to change my collage to kancharapalem government polytechnic college in visakhapatnam. If it works out what procedure can I follow.please reply me as fast as possible. Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to change the College under the same University after completing 1st year of the course?
  2. Can I change my college after completing 1st year? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it possible to change the college after completing 1st semester? What is the procedure of admission?
  4. Can I change my MBBS college after completing 1st year in a deemed university or private college to a government college
  5. Is it possible to change the College and subject of study after completing 1st year? What is the procedure to do so?
  6. Can I change from government college to self financing college?
  7. What is the procedure to be followed to change college while doing B.Tech 1st year?
  8. Is it possible to change the Diploma college after completing 1st semester of the course?
  9. Is it possible to change my course or course stream after completing first year of the course?
  10. What is the procedure to change my MBBS college in 1st year?
  11. How can I change the College from SRMCEM, Lucknow to BIET, Jhansi after completing 1st year B.Tech in Computer Science?
  12. Can I change my college after completing 1st year?
  13. Can I change my college from Private to Government? What is the procedure to apply for the change?
  14. Can I change my stream from BE to B.Sc after completing 1st year of the course?
  15. What is the procedure to change college after completing 1st year in mechanical from YVU university?