7th April 2012, 07:03 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in BSc MBBS in India if I am a registered general nurse?

I am a registered general nurse(Diploma) with additional qualification of BSc public Health. I want to know if i can get admission for Bsc. MBBS in India

Related Questions:
  1. How to be a registered Nurse in Australia? Can one apply for Nurse registration based on Student Visa?
  2. Requirements to become a registered Nurse in Australia?
  3. Can I do MBBS after passing BSc Nurse 3 years experience as staff nurse
  4. Can I do MBBS after doing BSc Nurse?
  5. Can I do MBBS if I has passed BSc nurse? Fee structure for the same?
  6. How to become a Registered Nurse in India with a foreign Nursing Degree?
  7. What will I do to get registered as Nurse in Canada being a student pursuing B.Sc Nursing from India?
  8. Is it possible to join MBBS program and continue the job of staff nurse at the same time?
  9. Can I study MBBS after completing B.Sc(Nursing)? Salary of graduate Nurse in India? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  11. How to do a service in Indian Army if I am a GNM registered nurse with 5 years experience
  12. How to get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? Details of the medical colleges which are offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get admission in MBBS course in India/Abroad? I am a 3rd year BSc Nursing student
  14. I have finishing my MBBS from a recognized college in South India. Should I write the screening test separately to get registered under MCI?
  15. Can I get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing in India?
  16. After finishing BSc Nursing? What is the qualification to be a military nurse?
  17. How to take admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing?