3rd June 2010, 09:52 AM
nilaya

Can I get a seat in a good college after scoring 33045 rank in AIEEE B.Arch?

i got 33045 rank in aieee b.arch its my category rank.
can i get free seat in any gud college?????

1. Can I get a seat in any college after scoring 33045 rank in AIEEE B.Arch exam?
  2. Will I get a seat in college after scoring an AIEEE B.Arch rank of 33,000 and state rank of 3000?
  3. In which college can I get after scoring 13587 AIEEE B.Arch rank? Can I get a seat in AP?
  4. In which college can I get after scoring AIEEE B.Arch rank of 13587?
  5. Which college will I get after scoring AIEEE B.Arch rank of 41113 and category rank of 3208?
  6. Will I get a seat in Trichy NIT college after scoring 178 in AIEEE B.Arch planning and state rank of 424, category wise 216?
  7. Seat after scoring 87582 rank in AIEEE? Seat in Surathkal engineering college after scoring Karnataka rank of 1727?
  8. Which college will I get after scoring 2990 in B.Arch AIEEE exam?
  9. Can I get a B.Arch college in India(AP) after scoring 112 marks in B.Arch?
  10. Can I get a job after scoring 384 in AIEEE B.Arch exam -- [New]
  11. Can I get NIT Trichy after scoring 148 marks in AIEEE B.Arch?
  12. Can I get admission in any college after scoring overall rank of 46605 in general category of B.Arch AIEEE
  13. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  14. Solved papers for AIEEE BArch exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Will I get a seat in Kerala after scoring 74111 AIR in AIEEE?
  16. List of colleges where I can get a seat after scoring 526166 AIEEE rank?
  17. Can I get a seat in any NIT or government college after scoring 154 marks in AIEEE B.Arch?
  18. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
4th April 2011, 02:14 AM
dava

Default Re: Can I get a seat in a good college after scoring 33045 rank in AIEEE B.Arch?

You can use this link to predict your college according to your rank - http://questionpaper.in/AIEEE/RankAnalysis/AIEEE_Institutes_By_Rank.aspx
4th April 2011, 03:15 PM
chiranjeev90

Default Re: Can I get a seat in a good college after scoring 33045 rank in AIEEE B.Arch?

hii,
actually there are very few colleges which offer B.ARCH
and it means there are very few seats for this course,so with a rank of 33045 wouldn't be able to fetch a good college bt u can pursue B.ARCH in private colleges showcasing AIEEE rank card as becosz 33045 AIR in B.ARCh is a good rank but not the best.

try searching private colleges as becosz u can easily get seats and pursue ur course.

2nd May 2011, 05:36 PM

WHICH CLLEGE I COULD GET WITH 30000 AIR IN AIEEE
10th May 2011, 11:21 PM

I AM GETING 100 PLUS MARKS WHAT RANK CAN I GET IN NIT
4th June 2011, 02:45 PM

i have got 4678 rank in orissa jee. can i get good college?
5th June 2011, 05:04 PM

i have got 674 state rank in punjab can i get agood clg
5th June 2011, 11:00 PM

can i get a seat in good college by scoring 13110 rank in aieee b.arch?
6th June 2011, 02:55 PM

sir, my aieee b.arch AIR is 9492 and home state rank (WB) is 278. which college can i get admission to? pls guide....
madhubanti.
6th June 2011, 08:29 PM

Can I get a seat in Mechanical Engineering in Surathkal Engineering College if my All India OBC Ranking is 44500?
9th June 2011, 05:06 PM

hi dis is charan i got 85000 can i get seat in btch eng clg if it is possible where i will get
24th October 2011, 03:39 PM
srikanthreddypalwai

Originally Posted by nilaya View Post
i got 33045 rank in aieee b.arch its my category rank.
can i get free seat in any gud college?????
hiii friend...here i can help you....there are less number of colleges offering b-arch course.........your rank is so high...........so you cannot get seat in any college based on your rank..........you should get below 7000 to get a seat
25th October 2011, 12:31 AM
kartik41

Can I get a seat in a good college after scoring 33045 rank in AIEEE B.Arch? Can I get a seat in a good college after scoring 106 marks in ...
OK,