22nd March 2017, 04:28 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue Journalism after completing class 12th Science stream without Maths?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th Science stream without Maths and after completing it I want to pursue a career in Journalism so I want to know can I pursue Journalism after completing class 12th Science stream without Maths? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue a career in Journalism after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Which courses are available in Journalism that I can pursue?
  2. Can I become Journalist after 12th with Science stream Or should we opt Commerce or Arts stream in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  4. How can I pursue a career in Journalism after completing class 12th? What is the course duration?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue BA Hindi Honors from Delhi University after completing class 12th in Science stream?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after completing class 12th in Vocational stream?
  7. Can I pursue BCA course after completing Intermediate without Maths as a subject?
  8. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  9. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  10. Should I pursue BBA or B.Com without Maths after completing class 12th to become an Income Tax Officer?
  11. Which Degree courses are available that I can pursue after completing Intermediate with Science stream?
  12. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (Science) to become a Judge?
  13. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?