16th July 2015, 10:50 PM
Unregistered

Career options available after English honours? Am I eligible for MAT examination?

Hi,I am a student of English hons having 41% in my bachelor degree.what kind of career options I can get with this degree and this marks?Am I elligible for MAT examination?

Related Questions:
  1. Career options after doing English honours from Delhi university? What can be done in future?
  2. What are the career options for me after graduation? I am a student of B.A English Honors
  3. Career options and competetive exams for Career after Geography honours?
  4. What is the career option after having English Honors and MBA?
  5. How can I apply for MAT examination for MBA course
  6. How can I apply for MAT examination for MBA course? I have completed graduation degree with 45% marks in English Honors
  7. Can I appear in SET exam after MA in English if did not studied English honours?
  8. What are the career options for general graduates?
  9. Can I apply for English Honours if scored 64 marks in English of 12th PCM? List of courses with good colleges if secured 54% in 12th PCM? Should I apply for BBA instead of English Honours?
  10. Which one is better between B.Com and B.A graduation course?
  11. List of career options available for a B.A(Hons) graduate in English? What's the entrance and registration date for the same?
  12. Am i eligible to study MS degree in abroad with 59% in B.Com (Honours)?
  13. Am I eligible for DU CAT for M.A English Honors after completing B.A English Honors from IGNOU through correspondence?
  14. English honours along with Mass Communication after 12th Commerce? From where and how to do?
  15. Can I get into IAS after completing graduation in B.A from English Honors
  16. Career options after B.Tech with 63% marks and 68 percentile in MAT?
  17. What are the career options after completing Graduation with Chemistry Honors? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Can B.Com final year students appear for OPENMAT?