12th June 2011, 09:50 PM

Which coaching is the best between Narayana and Akash?

i am confused that which coaching is the best whether narayana or akash.
I have passed the selection test of narayana,they offered me to be a active part of coaching/ I am totally confused what to do rply me fast .Priyanka jha thanku

3rd July 2011, 12:29 AM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: Which coaching is the best between Narayana and Akash?

Both the institute are good for engineering entrance exam.
But these time the IITJEE topper comes from akash institute and the selection ratio of akash institute is higher than narayna institute.
So,in last i tell you institute hardly matters. They only give you the direction but you have to follow it through your hardworking and dedication.

9th August 2011, 12:03 PM
sachin200792

Dear if you want to do coaching for the purpose to give engineering entrance exam them I must suggest you not to take admission in AKASH institute. Narayana is however much better than Akash

Akash is not giving very good results in the engineering entrance exams. However if you want to take medical entrance exams then I will advice you that Akash is good institute for that purpose.

Well there are also better institutes than Narayana, like FITJEE, Vidya Mandir Classes, Bansal's, Resonance, etc. If you want to take admission in Narayana coaching institute then you must join the Kalu Sarai branch which is certainly very good comparing to its other branches.

Akash is not giving any of the top rankers from the past few years neither the selection ratio for Akash is higher. So don't get misguided before doing some more research about the coaching institutes. After all you have to work hard if you certainly want to get a good rank whichever coaching you join.
10th October 2011, 11:10 PM

Is brilliant tutorials postal course good for iitjee??
20th October 2011, 04:07 PM
SUBHO010

Smile Re: Which coaching is the best between Narayana and Akash?

Between Akash and Narayana I would rather go with NRAYANA as it is much better a institute than akash.
From the past few years narayana is giving a very good result in the IITJEE,
whereas akash goes on to nosedive.
So I would ask you to join Narayana rather than Akash.

4th February 2012, 08:34 PM

hey i want to do diploma in civil engineering after my 10th but my father suggested me to firstly i should complete my 10 2 and then try to do any proffessional course you u please give me your suggestion that what should i do please help me
karuna
4th February 2012, 09:41 PM
adlsm

both of these are good

but i personally would prefer akash
it produces more number of IITians
they have quality teaching
regular tests
excellent guidance
effecient doubt clearing classes

thnk u
24th April 2012, 04:18 PM

Which one is better for meedical? Akash or Narayna?
24th April 2012, 06:29 PM
ravi17283

narayana is best for giving trainig especially AIEEE. it's upto you because you are going to study,but another thing is if you joined in narayana you may improve your studies,but maybe you lose your health because food was not good..so take a good decision for a brigth carrer......better luck
21st May 2012, 02:15 PM

which is better akash residential medical course in delhi or in kolkata
21st May 2012, 07:37 PM
ranjeet kumar sanjeet

if you are interested in medical than aakash is better option but for engineering narayna is far better than aakash, but narayna have many branches, select kalusaray branch if it is available . kalusaray is giving good result in engineering exam.if you are a medical student than go with aakash.
23rd June 2012, 04:14 PM
navjotsidhupamal

hello friend..!!
according to me,akash institute is best.

this is my own opinion and my own experience.

i had also take the coaching from akash institute for AIEEE and i almost get good rank.

all my other friend are also saying that akash is the good institute.

there are many good tutors in the akash institute.

but only the institute is not taking your good rank,it depends upon you that how much you take serious and how much you take interest.

you should work hard.

best wishes from navjot.
23rd June 2012, 07:06 PM
Shaenma

I would recommend akash for you as they are going great guns now. The faculty members of this institute is also quite good. This year lots of students from akash have made it to IIT JEE, AIPMT, AIEEE and other state level entrance exams for mediacal and joint.
What is more important is that some of my friends found interest in a whole lot of subjects after getting enrolled in this coaching centre. That certainly speaks volume about their credibility as an institute.
But be choosy about the branch because not all are of equal standards. In this case the feedback of old students can be helpful.
23rd June 2012, 07:50 PM
artigoyal52

In my opinion suucess is depends on you and your hardworking.
But its true more of students who got good rank belongs to Akash.
Akash have higher ration of passed out students then Naryana.
And Akash has also good tutors and test serores also.
But do harwork for get success and do practice.
Good Luck
23rd June 2012, 08:37 PM
jyotiprakash2108

Location: 91/3 pratap nagar, sanganer,Jaipur 302021,Rajasthan,India

according to me Akash institute is better than Narayana.
Akash institute provide good facility and good staff for IIT.
Akash provide special notes for preparation.
you can take demo classes in both institute than you can choice according to you specification.
the best decision is your own decision.

4th October 2012, 06:55 PM

Smile Re: Which coaching is the best between Narayana and Akash?

Which one is better for meedical? Akash or Narayna?
narayana is far better than akash for medical.... they have a better faculty... n if u see.. in every2-3 years the rank 1 is from narayana..... dis tym around it will also be from narayana.......!!!! i can bet on dt... go fr narayana....!!!
26th October 2012, 11:24 AM
irshad.a

According to me,akash institute is best.

This is my own opinion and my own experience.

I had also take the coaching from akash institute for AIEEE and i almost get good rank.

All my other friend are also saying that akash is the good institute.

There are many good tutors in the akash institute.

But only the institute is not taking your good rank,it depends upon you that how much you take serious and how much you take interest.

You should work hard.

25th January 2013, 10:44 AM

Which one is better for iitjee narayana fiitjee VMC aakash
28th February 2013, 09:07 PM

which Coaching institute for IITJEE in West Delhi (Janakpuri) among FIITJEE, Narayana, Sri chaitanya, studymate is best
18th March 2013, 10:50 AM

which coaching is best for ntse -akash,narayana or fitjee?
30th April 2013, 12:02 AM

i want to join for 11 class at iit rao academy what are the admission criteria
8th May 2013, 12:42 PM

which narayana residential branch for mpc with IIT is good?is himayathnagar narayana residential best?
3rd June 2013, 01:18 PM

Vidyamandir Classes are way better than Narayana,FIITJEE or BANSAL as they are only for IIT-JEE and morever the other institutes are just doing business of students by giving coaching of various streams.....................hope you got it
4th July 2013, 01:08 AM

hai i m ujjawal rajpoot nd i want to join 1 year program for iit plz tell me in delhi which coaching is better now
4th July 2013, 05:20 PM
PAKODI KAUR

hello priyanka...
i would honestly say that the coaching institutes hardly matter because what matters is the way you study. If a student is willing to study then coaching institutes hardly matter. Every institute provides approximately same kind of practice material or synopsis even you can check out. So you can join any institute, don't run after the folk. Focus towards what you are doing but you can join one definitely weather it is akash or narayan.
4th February 2014, 10:59 AM

PREPARE YOURSELF WITHOUT PAYING MONEY
14th January 2015, 09:06 PM

I got 80 schlorship on narayana but I am confused because every one suggest me to take admission in Allen
24th April 2015, 12:41 AM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR IIT COACHING I HAVE CLEARED AKASH N DELHI & ALLEN KOTA ENTRANCE .BUT I AM AVEREGE STUDENT .SUGGEST ME WHERE I WILL JOIN AND ALSO LET ME KNOW .IS IT BETTER TO JOIN COACING OR, COMPLETE MY 11TH & 12 TH FIRST.

Rrgards,

ujjwal
6th December 2015, 11:51 AM

Which is best between Narayana and aakash to join for my 11thclass.i have got 30% scholarship in anthe entrance exam.i want to take up engineering after inter.I don't want to join IIT.for jee coaching which institute should I join?
11th December 2016, 05:39 PM

I am in tenth now and i wanted to join a coaching for IIT. I am totally confused. Please reply me and tell me which is the best coaching for IIT is, in DELHI. Narayana, Vidyamandir, Akash, or some other. Please reply as fast as possible. i am yet to give entrance test.
Prateek Goyal
27th March 2017, 01:54 PM

I am confused that which coaching is the best whether narayana or akash.
My son will go in 12th class, want to take admission for IIT coaching
WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR IIT COACHING and I am totally confused what to do reply me fast
8th September 2019, 08:41 PM

Sir My son is studying 10th class during the years 2019_20. I wish to join for Intermediate along with IIT JEE advanced coaching in a good institute in NELLORE.
Pl suggest the best institute.

Dr. R. BALAJI RAO
LECTURER
11th May 2022, 07:43 PM

Which junior college best narayana or aakash for engineering
11th May 2022, 07:46 PM

Which junior college best narayana or aakash for engineering