16th July 2012, 05:22 PM
venkatravikrishna

Which college can I get after scoring 5000 rank in PGECET? I am from SC community

I got 5000 rank in PGECETand my community is SC. In which college I got seat in EEE stream.

2nd January 2013, 12:12 PM
sammy_wrath

Cool Re: Which college can I get after scoring 5000 rank in PGECET? I am from SC community

Originally Posted by venkatravikrishna View Post
I got 5000 rank in PGECETand my community is SC. In which college I got seat in EEE stream.
Dear Aspirant,

Congratulations on getting a 5k rank.

You have got 20 top colleges in the AP.

Kindly check the attached image file below for the college names.

For the EEE stream you are getting these colleges.

All the best for your future endeavor's.

Any more Queries.
Don't Hesitate to ask me. Am happy to help you always. Just ping to my profile.

Best Regards,
Sampath.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Top 20 colleges.JPG
Views:	446
Size:	80.2 KB
ID:	126954  
6th June 2013, 10:39 PM

Default Re: Which college can I get after scoring 5000 rank in PGECET? I am from SC community

i have got 5000 rank in pgecet eee 2013 and im under oc category.which college i can get seat
1st August 2013, 11:11 AM

Default Re: Which college can I get after scoring 5000 rank in PGECET? I am from SC community

hai sir.. i got 5000 rank in pgecet which college i get for mtech(CSE).. but i want to do mtech through gate.. may i know the differences sir doing mech through pgecet and gate??? sir please reply iam in dilemma...
12th October 2013, 05:21 PM

list the colleges for 1000 to 5000 gate rank in open category
19th June 2015, 11:50 AM

Sir i got 4603 rank in pgecet in the stream of ece in which colleges will get to me to do mtech