27th May 2012, 03:00 AM
Unregistered

Which course can a 12th failed candidate do?

what cource can a 12th failed candidate do? i am a science student who failed in phyics by 6 marks. but i had scred 78.91 in my 10th std exam. i want those cource that can help me in my engineering. and those cource should be available in mumbai.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether a candidate is eligible to study F.Y.B.Com if failed in 12th Commerce?
  2. Can I appear in Compartmental exam if failed in 1 subject of 12th CBSE being a Private candidate?
  3. Possibility of changing stream in 12th after getting failed in 12th while doing it in part time mode?
  4. Can I get admission for Diploma in Computer Engineering having scored 59.09% in 10th but failed in 12th Class being a candidate from OBC category?
  5. Can I get admission in Graduation if failed in 2 subjects of 12th WBCHSE?
  6. What can I do since I have failed in 12th grade ISC twice?
  7. Can I get admission in class 12th CBSE after failing 12th CBSE in 3 subjects? Do I have to appear as a private candidate?
  8. Eligibility to do 12th from a Government school after getting failed in 12th 10 years back?
  9. Can I get readmission if failed in 12th CBSE?
  10. Should I have to appear as a Private candidate if failed in 3 subjects of 12th CBSE Board exam? -- [New]
  11. Possibility to reappear if failed twice in 12th CBSE?
  12. Eligibility to do 12th from IGNOU after getting failed in 12th 10 years back?
  13. Can I appear as a private candidate from Delhi for 12th CBSE?
  14. How to know the subject which I failed in 10th Class being a candidate having attained E grade?
  15. Am I eligible to join Engineering after completion of 12th Class in private?
  16. Possibility to get readmission if failed in 12th CBSE last year?
  17. Should I study B.Com and appear in Economics of 12th if failed in Compartmental exam?
  18. Can I get promoted to 12th standard and appear in compartment exam if failed in 11th Mathematics?