15th July 2012, 04:51 PM

Which course should I take after doing commerce with Physical Education?

i have commerce with physical education what course should i take

1. Which is the best option after doing 12th commerce with Physical education?
  2. What should I do after passing 12th to join Biology? Should I take admission in medical field or in drawing?
  3. Can I choose additional subject like Physical education after failing in 2 subjects in 12th commerce?
  4. Which is the best course of 12th class in commerce with physical education stream? Best colleges for that course?
  5. Is it possible to become an Army Men after having courses like Commerce and Physical Education?
  6. Is it possible to change school in class 12th and also the optional subject?
  7. List of the correspondence universities offering post graduation in Physical Education? Whether this course can be covered under education loan?
  8. List of colleges in Tamil Nadu and date of admission for BPED?
  9. Which subject is a better choice in 11th class between Computer, Physical Education and Maths along with Commerce to do MBA course?
  10. List of colleges in Mumbai offering BPEd course? What is the eligibility and duration of the course?
  11. Which course should I take after doing commerce with Physical Education?
  12. What to do after 51% marks in commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  14. Can a commerce student join Indian Army?
  15. Am I eligible to study Master of Physical Education through Distance Education if completed Graduation? -- [New]
  16. Past 10 years solved question papers of ICSE?
  17. How to do Pharma after passing 12th with commerce?
  18. When CMJ Shillong will be recognized by NCTE?
6th August 2012, 05:56 PM

Default Re: Which course should I take after doing commerce with Physical Education?

i am 11Student plese helpme kya commerswith physicale education or commerswithmath se achha h
6th August 2012, 06:00 PM

Default Re: Which course should I take after doing commerce with Physical Education?

i am 11Student plese helpme kya commerswith physicale education or commerswithmath se achha h
8th June 2013, 10:21 PM

what are career options in commerce streem after 12th with maths as additional subject and physical education as mains 5 subject????????? please do help me out guys
9th August 2015, 02:35 PM

I want to do bca software engineer is the subject commerce with physical education is correct for that