28th February 2017, 03:28 PM
Unregistered

Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (PCMC) and after completing I want to pursue a course that will have the best career opportunities so I want to know which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course can I pursue other than Engineering after completing class 12th Science (PCMC) with 90% marks?
  2. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  3. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  4. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  5. How can I pursue Nanomedicine courses from India after completing class 12th?
  6. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  7. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course?
  8. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  9. What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  10. What is the procedure to pursue Forensic Science courses after completing class 12th?
  11. How can I pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing class 12th? What is the fee structure of the course?
  12. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course? -- [New]
  13. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (BIPC)?