7th March 2011, 04:45 AM
Date of CDEC exam and form availability? Fee structure?
tell me the date for cdec examinatin form avilablity and also about the fee structure
7th March 2011, 04:43 PM
![]()
CDEC EXAM
Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into : DESD – Diploma in Embedded Systems Design DSSD – Diploma in System Software Development DABC – Diploma in Advanced Business Computing CDAC CET 2011 Important Dates (DESD / DSSD / DABC) : Last Date for Submission of Application : 29 January, 2011. Common Entrance Test (CET) : 06 February, 2011. CET Results Declaration : 16 February, 2011. Commencement of the Course : 24 March, 2011. |
15th March 2011, 11:35 PM
![]()
sir i am student in bca 5th sem from makhanlal chaturvadi univercity bhopal so plese to all information for c-dac exam & cource
thanks my email id :[email protected] |
23rd March 2011, 12:19 PM
![]()
Last Date for Submission of Application : 29 January, 2011.
Common Entrance Test (CET) : 06 February, 2011. CET Results Declaration : 16 February, 2011. Commencement of the Course : 24 March, 2011. |
6th April 2011, 12:54 AM
![]()
sir i am student of B.E final year please guide about CDEC and date for form available
my email id:[email protected] |
7th June 2011, 05:21 PM
![]()
sir i am student of bca 2nd year from jaipur national university .so please to all information to c-dec exam&course
thanks my email id [email protected] |
10th June 2011, 11:56 AM
![]()
sir, m pursuing MCA from IGNOU.
i want to do C-DEC course but i have no knowledge about it so i want to know how can i applied in this course and its date of entrance. so please guide me.plzzzzz |
1st July 2011, 10:56 PM
![]()
Sir,i am student of bca 6 sem from vikram university ujjain plz tell me all information of cdac 0
id:[email protected] |
26th July 2011, 05:52 PM
![]()
tell me about date of cdec enterance exam and fee structure..............................
my email-id is [email protected] |
16th August 2011, 09:10 AM
![]()
I have done my B.Tech from CSE, I want to know about the fee structure and upcoming examination of cdec.
Any Any other additional information you have, plz forward to the following E-Mail address. email-id :[email protected] |
5th September 2011, 04:54 PM
![]()
Respected sir i am student of btec from cse i want to do CDEC course but i have no knowledge about it so want to know how can i applied in this course and its date of entrance. so please guide me
plz send my email id [email protected] |
5th September 2011, 07:33 PM
![]()
tell me about date of cdec enterance exam and fee structure..............................
my email-id is [email protected] i m in ec so which course i prefered can u suggest..?? |
27th September 2011, 04:16 PM
![]()
i would like to take the info about c-dec exam......so plz sent the info about that on my e-mail id .....
[email protected] |
29th September 2011, 11:11 PM
![]()
hiiiiiiiiiii i m the student for BE in 4th year.....plz send me all information about the C-DEC................
on my id- [email protected] |
29th September 2011, 11:20 PM
![]()
hiiiiiiiiiii i m the student for BE in 4th year.....plz send me all information about the C-DEC................
on my id- [email protected] |
2nd October 2011, 09:08 AM
![]()
what is the date of CDEC exam form availability for 2011-2012 session?
[email protected] |
2nd October 2011, 06:22 PM
![]()
hy,
CDAC CET 2011 Important Dates (DESD / DSSD / DABC) : Last Date for Submission of Application : 29 January, 2011. Common Entrance Test (CET) : 06 February, 2011. CET Results Declaration : 16 February, 2011. Commencement of the Course : 24 March, 2011. |
4th October 2011, 07:38 PM
![]()
hi i am gunjan student of b.sc final yr(medical).plz tell me about cdec nd wht can i do by join cdec.nd which course i should join in cdec nd plz inform me abt fee structer nd date nd availability of cdec form my e-mail id is [email protected]
11th November 2011, 03:05 PM
![]()
sir plzz send me information about cdac course and sallybus .i m passed out bca from gurughasidas central univercity bilaspur. my email id is [email protected]
15th November 2011, 03:28 PM
![]()
Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into : DESD – Diploma in Embedded Systems Design DSSD – Diploma in System Software Development DABC – Diploma in Advanced Business Computing CDAC CET 2011 Important Dates (DESD / DSSD / DABC) : Last Date for Submission of Application : 29 January, 2011. Common Entrance Test (CET) : 06 February, 2011. CET Results Declaration : 16 February, 2011. Commencement of the Course : 24 March, 2011. thanks |
18th December 2011, 02:55 PM
![]()
i m student of b.tech final year C.S.E branch.
what i can do after giving the exam of cdec,whether it provides me with job in some company or through it i can get admission in some M.tech course? and pls tell me cet exam is for which course??????? please guide me n reply on my e-mail [email protected] |
10th January 2012, 09:42 PM
![]()
sir , i am student of BE final year computer science.
please tell me exam date of 2012 cdec exam and also fee structure. Email id : [email protected] |
12th February 2012, 10:24 PM
![]()
I completed my engineering and I want to take admission in CDEC please tell me next exam date so I pursue my CDEC. My email id is : [email protected] |
17th February 2012, 12:09 PM
![]()
sir plzz send me information about cdac course and sallybus .i m passed out bca from davv indor. my email id is
[email protected] |
20th February 2012, 12:03 AM
![]()
Sir,i m the student of B.C.A 6th Sem.
So i want the information for CDEC & next entrace exam date,fees and other information related CDEC. plz send me on my email id [email protected] |
25th February 2012, 12:06 AM
![]()
Sir,i m the student of BE CSE Final year.
So i want the information for CDEC & next entrace exam date,fees and other information related CDEC. plz send me on my email id [email protected] |
26th February 2012, 12:34 PM
![]()
sir plz send d CDEC information & entrance exam date on
[email protected] |
23rd March 2012, 09:49 PM
![]()
Sir,i m the student of BE ECE(passout 2011)
3rd April 2012, 03:16 AM
![]()
i'm student of be ece
i'm student of be ece (passout 2012) so i want the information for cdec & next entrance exam date , fees and other information related cdec plz send me on my email id [email protected] |
21st April 2012, 09:48 PM
![]()
Sir, i m pursuing B.E ,7 sem from E.C .branch. can u plz suggest me the institute for CDAC that where r thy situated.and what is the date of entrance exam n what is its fee stucture. plz rly me on my email id
[email protected] |
30th April 2012, 04:11 PM
![]()
hiiiii,im student of B.E. from computer science,i want to do CDEC ,so plz tell me what is the next date of CDEC form? nd plz send me all the information . my email.I.D. is [email protected]
6th May 2012, 09:36 AM
![]() Quote:
11th May 2012, 07:00 PM
![]()
i m B.com student and i want to join the banks coaching centre so tell me best one centre in ludhiana and my
id is [email protected] |
15th May 2012, 12:02 AM
![]()
i m student of m.sc(c/s).i want to cdec. So plez tell me next date of form addmition procedure n fee. Str. My email id... [email protected] |
19th May 2012, 02:27 PM
![]()
i m student of b.tech final year with cse tell me something about c dec, i want to do the c dec course ....
my email id is - [email protected] |