22nd June 2010, 03:56 PM

Date of TANCET results?

when will be the tancet results announced?i have seen annauniversity website.there is no announcement about tancet results.i have to submit the application form in 30 june.please send the site to see results..i am waiting for ur answer.
thank you sir

2nd March 2011, 04:22 PM

Default Re: Date of TANCET results?

hi friend

YOU HAVE GIVENTANCET EXAM AND LOOKING FOR THE RESULTS,
SO VISIT THE SITE THAT I HAVE MENTIONED WITH THIS MESSAGE

http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2010/index.html
3rd March 2011, 11:46 PM
Arvi.S

If you have appeared for the entrance exam and waiting for the result, your wait is over!
Simply, log on the official website of Anna University http://result.annauniv.edu/result.html

All you need to do is to enter your Application Number and your result would appear before you.
31st March 2011, 08:20 PM
kkanika_14

Talking Re: Date of TANCET results?

Results have been declared of the TANCET Exam.

You can get your results by visiting:
TANCET Results

For more information, visit:
www.annauniv.edu
27th April 2011, 12:22 AM
Mayank Shekhar

For the results , you can visit the following link:-

http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2010/index.html.

29th April 2011, 04:11 PM
Nazu_khurana

Smile Re: Date of TANCET results?

TANCET results are out, you can check your result from the link given below:

For more info visit - www.annauniv.edu

ALL THE BEST !!!!!!!!!
26th May 2011, 11:18 PM

how much should a student score in tancet
30th May 2011, 12:20 PM

how much should we score in tancet for getting in anna university, chennai for MBA...?kindly reply me sir plz...
30th May 2011, 08:46 PM

what is the mark required to get pass in the TANCET examination?
31st May 2011, 06:55 PM

When ll be the tancet 2011 result....
31st May 2011, 09:31 PM

When will be the results of TANCET 2011 exams announced?
1st June 2011, 04:26 PM
goldin

ther is no any limitation for pass mark.you can get admission even below 10 mark.the possibility of good college is less.
2nd June 2011, 07:46 PM

sir will u plz say about the councilling application for tancet 2011,when it will be issued?nd from where to get it?

3rd June 2011, 04:37 PM

RESULT OF TANCET 2011.WEN WIL I GET ?
5th June 2011, 06:37 PM

when TANCET 2011 results will be announced ?
6th June 2011, 04:31 PM
tnpsc007

when TANCET 2011 results will be announced ?
3rd week of june TANCET 2011 results are expected ,pls stay calm.
7th June 2011, 10:49 AM

pls say us the result date 4 TANCET 2011 sir.... and kindly provide us the information for coucilling....
7th June 2011, 08:26 PM

when will be the tancet 2011 result announced?
8th June 2011, 12:21 PM

how much should i score in tancet mba to join PSG....
8th June 2011, 12:38 PM

18th june to 22nd june expected.
8th June 2011, 02:23 PM

Hai,sir.i am waiting for TANCET results! Which date announced TANCET results.
8th June 2011, 03:53 PM

how much should we score in tancet for getting in anna university, chennai for MBA...?kindly reply me sir plz...
8th June 2011, 07:15 PM

is there any possibility to get seat in colleges in outstation rather than chennai
8th June 2011, 11:23 PM

in tancet 2011 how much mark a person should take to get best college in tamil nadu?
9th June 2011, 07:47 AM

Smile Re: Date of TANCET results?

hai to all;
i think 12 or 13 of june
9th June 2011, 11:00 AM

how much mark needed for mbc student to get m.e structural in anna university campus pls tell me
9th June 2011, 11:12 AM

where to get counselling application sir
10th June 2011, 04:05 PM

how much marks needed to get govt college for M.E(CSE)
10th June 2011, 07:44 PM

where to get counselling appllication.
11th June 2011, 01:59 PM

how much cutt off mark need to get ME ece in govt .college
11th June 2011, 02:20 PM

hai sir,when will be the tancet 2011 result announced?
12th June 2011, 11:34 AM

pls tell me when will except TANCET 2011 Results.....
12th June 2011, 06:34 PM

I m very sure June 18th ur tancet result wil b announced
13th June 2011, 09:38 AM

when will be the tancet 2011 result announced?
13th June 2011, 09:48 AM

where we have to buy counselling form?
13th June 2011, 10:38 AM

When will be the TANCET 2011 results?
13th June 2011, 12:46 PM

counseling application form ready for sale start from 15th June 2011 to 30th June 2011 in all engineering colg
13th June 2011, 05:00 PM

eppada result varum....
13th June 2011, 08:59 PM

when will be the tancet 2011 result announced sir
14th June 2011, 07:50 AM

How much marks we have to score MINIMUM for M.E.(ECE) so that we will be eligible for attending counselling?
14th June 2011, 10:36 AM

wher do i get the counselling application
14th June 2011, 10:36 AM

wher do i get the counselling application
14th June 2011, 10:45 AM

I need tancet result date sir plz reply the date of result
14th June 2011, 10:50 AM

I need tancet result date sir plz reply the date of result
14th June 2011, 11:02 AM

when will the result for tancel 2011??
14th June 2011, 11:33 AM

what is the pass mark for MBC in tancet exam 2011?
14th June 2011, 04:51 PM

you can download application form from anna university website and apply for counselling
14th June 2011, 09:32 PM

RESULT OF TANCET 2011.WEN WIL I GET ?
it will be released on the coming sunday 19th june 2011 at near 2.00 pm
14th June 2011, 11:14 PM

how much s the cutoff mark to get ssn college of engineering
15th June 2011, 09:12 AM

need list of goverment colleges and how mach cutt off mark need to get to join those college