29th November 2010, 06:38 PM
shobisiva

Date of TNPSC Group II exam?

I want to write TNPSC-GROUP-II Exam. so i need exam date and date, place of application issuing. Ineed the syallabus. Please guide me.

30th November 2010, 01:43 PM
Rudraprasad

Default Re: Date of TNPSC Group II exam?

Date of Examination : 4th week of March, 2011
Last date for the submission of Offline/ Online application forms : 3rd week of December, 2010.

29th December 2010, 05:14 PM

Please let me know the APPSC Group-2 examination date.
2nd January 2011, 08:44 AM

I NEED TNPSC EXAM DATE & SYLLABUS PLZ HELP ME...................!!
6th January 2011, 06:31 PM

I need tnpsc grop ii syllabus. PLS HELP ME
9th January 2011, 07:44 AM
platina

i want to know about the last date of application for group 2 examination?
thanks & regards.
15th January 2011, 11:12 PM
amlendu

Last date for the submission of Offline/ Online application forms : 3rd week of December, 2010.

24th January 2011, 12:30 PM

list out the name of the examinations available in the tnpsc and advertisment numbers?
25th January 2011, 07:48 AM
asahu47

Date of TNPSC Group II exam

25th January 2011, 10:26 AM
venkataprakash.v

Originally Posted by platina View Post
i want to know about the last date of application for group 2 examination?
thanks & regards.
dear friend.

important dates :

Tnpsc group 2 exam :

Date of Notification :30-12-2010
Last date for receipt of applications : 11-02-2011 5.45 P.M.
Date of Written Examination : 12-06-2011 10.00 A.M. to 1.00 P.M.
Last date to Apply Online :09/02/2011

syllabus for visit the link.

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/syllabus.htm

all the best..............
28th January 2011, 10:29 AM

Could youi kindly let me know how much we need to pay while submitting the form

Kavitha
8th February 2011, 02:12 PM

last date for submitting the application form for group 2 exam 2011
22nd February 2011, 12:42 PM

i need a GROUP II syllabus in year of 2011
2nd June 2011, 05:23 PM

after may month any exam of tnpsc
6th June 2011, 04:12 PM

Next tnpsc group 1 exam date please inform me.
29th July 2011, 04:23 PM

After July month 2011 any exam for tnpsc Group1 or Group 2? Plz anybody tell the date
19th November 2011, 11:01 PM

when will come group2 examination result?
5th January 2012, 07:00 PM

i need tnpsc group 2 2012 exam date. pls guide me
1st March 2012, 07:57 PM

i need group 2 exam date for 2012
21st June 2012, 02:12 PM

i finished my B.com degree..... so iam eligible to write TNPSC group II exam so i want details about the group II exam so please guide me
19th August 2012, 07:51 PM

Is there any possibility to register for group 2 exam now?
jus nw i got my mark sheets and provisional certificates...
plz.. help me...
26th November 2012, 07:40 PM

I want to write TNPSC-GROUP-II Exam. so i need exam date and date, place of application issuing. Ineed the syallabus. Please guide me.[/QUOTE]
27th November 2012, 11:56 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission, commonly known as TNSPC, is a central agency established in 1923 by the Constitution of India.

TNPSC will soon invite the TNPSC Group 2 Exam Notification 2013. TNPSC invites online mode application only for the admission in the written test against direct recruitment for certain no. of posts. The candidates can get further information about the TNPSC Group2 Exam Notification 2013 by visiting this page regularly.

THANK YOU.................................