7th August 2011, 02:44 PM
keshab85

Is the diploma Civil of IGNOU only for Army Personnel? Can I apply as a Civilian?

I have completed diploma in computer Sc and tech in 2007.I am willing to do a diploma in civil engineering from ignou so that it could help me opt for promotion. I looked for the link but such diploma is only for army personnel and I am a civilian. Can i still do the diploma in civil engineering? Kindly suggest.

1. Can i do diploma in Civil engineering from IGNOU after B.Com and working in P.W.D? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering Elementary Civil Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. Can I apply to study B.Tech in IGNOU being a Civil Diploma Engineer of KSOU?
  4. How can I get admission to study Part Time Civil Engineering Diploma course in IGNOU if having 5 years of working experience after ITI in Civil Draughtsman?
  5. Colleges offering admission in B.Tech for Diploma holder in Civil Engineering completed from IGNOU?
  6. Can I pursue IGNOU diploma after doing diploma in civil engineering?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Army, Navy and Airforce after completing 10th+diploma+B.E civil engineering
  8. Can I study Civil Diploma in IGNOU, Assam being an ITI holder? -- [New]
  9. Can a daughter of an ex army personnel and a wife of an army officer apply for MDS course in Army College of Dental Science at Secunderabad?
  10. Procedure to apply in Army as a doctor? Is there any reservation for army person? How many seats for civilians?
  11. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering Advanced Survey Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering-Soil, Roads And Airfields Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. How can I join Army after passing diploma in civil engineering?
  14. How can I get admission to study B.Tech in IGNOU being a Diploma Civil Engineer?
  15. How can I join Indian Army after diploma in civil engineeri
  16. Can a female candidate who is the daughter of an ex-army personnel and presently the wife of a serving army officer, apply for the MDS course at the Army College of Dental Sciences at Secunderabad?
  17. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering-Theory of Structures - I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. How and when to apply for PG Diploma in Nutrition & Dietetics at IGNOU?
23rd September 2011, 04:06 PM

Default Re: Is the diploma Civil of IGNOU only for Army Personnel? Can I apply as a Civilian?

I am an army personnel and want to diploma in civil engg from ignou
8th October 2011, 05:40 PM

Default Re: Is the diploma Civil of IGNOU only for Army Personnel? Can I apply as a Civilian?

hello i am Rohit i have done my 10th from c.b.s.e i want to know that i am eligible for doing civil engineering and this is a kind of open university? and now i am doing 12th by nios and i have commerce without maths so can i do civil engineering?
18th December 2011, 03:08 PM

hello,i am simon i have done B.COM.May i get admmission in engineering field ?
6th August 2012, 11:24 PM

hi sir i am wasiur i have done I.A. I get diploma civil engginairing .pls reply sir
26th July 2013, 06:41 PM

Hello I m sanjay singh. I have done B. Com (Pass). now I want to do diploma in civil. plz suggest.
2nd May 2014, 01:59 PM

I am 10 2 pass sir my ignou ki digre nahi mila karanaram saran 299fd regt
14th May 2014, 05:25 PM

I had completed diploma in civil engineering from ignou v.i.e.p. now shall i apply for junior engineer in army and in which way regarding age ,exam etc.
Plzzz rply me sir