19th December 2011, 01:54 PM
sanjeebpattanaik

Do I need to give improvement exam for my graduation? I've passed my graduation with 43% marks

i have passed my graduation with 43%. Now I am suffering from less percentage. In every competitive or any exam need a higher percentage. so i need to give improvement exam in my graduation. So now What should I do ? I already took up my college leaving certificate. please sir kindly advise me..

26th June 2012, 01:41 PM

Default Re: Do I need to give improvement exam for my graduation? I've passed my graduation with 43% marks

sir or mam, i have completed graduation with 47% in 2011. and now facing problem in MBA admission. because it is necessary to have at least 50% in graduation. now can i take improvement exam in 2012?
26th August 2012, 03:47 PM

Default Re: Do I need to give improvement exam for my graduation? I've passed my graduation with 43% marks

i have completed my graduation from delhi universuty with 47% in 2012. i want to know that can i give improvement exam of any particular subjects so that it may reach to 50%. please suggest me as soon as possible.
15th October 2012, 05:45 PM

i had gven my b.com pass exam(Delhi university correspondence) in june 2011 and i just got jst 41 % ande i want to give improvement exam.I dont know the tym limit withn whch i cn gv the same..Pls tell me...Archana Bakshi
17th October 2012, 01:22 PM

Can i give my improvment exam nw?? I hv paasd my bsc cs last year with low peecentage ..less
thn 50%..plz reply me ..
3rd June 2013, 08:14 PM

I have 49.2 percent in b.com ( Year 2000 D.U. ) . please tell me can I give improvement exam to get 50 percent?
8th June 2013, 09:10 PM

i have applied for impovement in one of my second year exam of bcom. but nw i wont be able to take exam..... so will my previous marks will be considered or i will be marked absent
9th June 2013, 05:48 PM

Sir, I have passed B.Com from Delhi in 2005 with 38% marks. I am seeking admission in LLB and for the same the minimum percentage in Graduation is 50%. Can I give improvement exam to get 50% marks. Kindly guide me.
--Lalit Arora
13th July 2013, 04:22 PM

i have scored 43.8% in delhi university graduation in BA. HONS english..... now i wanted to go for B.ed but most of the universities require 50% bieng frm OBC qouta 5% relaxation is given but still m not eligible..... plz plz suggest me.. thank you
13th September 2013, 04:29 PM

i have scored 47% in bsc in year 2011 now i need improvement.. Can i apply for the same? If yes, then whats the procedure?
17th September 2013, 06:40 PM

I hv passed graduation in 2005 but due to less percentage I faced a lot so can i give improvement exam under berhampur university?
16th April 2014, 02:36 PM

I have done graduation from delhi university correspondence moti bagh.i got 39% nw i want to do b.e.d but atleast i should have 50% .
Can i give improvment exam now.i dint take leaving certificate or degree that time.
Please help the needfull.
18th June 2014, 01:58 PM

Sir i hv passed my grdtn 2010 with 46.5% bt its too less nw i face many problems in my carrier plz suggest mekya mai improvemnt exam de skti hu plzzzzzzz tel me
28th June 2014, 06:48 PM

Sir I have passed my graduation with 44% and now I am not eligiblefor any compition exam plus advice me
20th July 2014, 10:56 AM

i have passed my graduation correspondence with 48% from dr. bhim rao ambedkar university in 2010. Now I am suffering from less percentage. In every competitive or any exam need a higher percentage. so i need to give improvement exam in my graduation. So now What should I do ? please sir kindly advise me..
11th August 2014, 09:24 AM

I have passed my graduation with 48 % from hpu Shimla, in 2011. can I take improvement exams? please sir kindly reply me..
8th October 2014, 11:49 PM

Originally Posted by harpreet chouhan 92014344329
i have passed my graduation with 43%. Now I am suffering from less percentage. In every competitive or any exam need a higher percentage. so i need to give improvement exam in my graduation. So now What should I do ? I already took up my college leaving certificate. please sir kindly advise me..
please give me advise
1st November 2014, 11:13 PM

i have passed my graduation with 43%. Now I am
suffering from less percentage. In every
competitive or any exam need a higher
percentage. so i need to give improvement exam
in my graduation. So now What should I do ? I
already took up my college leaving certificate.
please sir kindly advise me..
14th December 2014, 05:19 PM

Sir i have done graduation in 2013 nd obtained very less 53% .i want to join indian airforce which required minimum 60% .soplz help me can i give improvement to get 60%
9th January 2015, 10:56 PM

Sir i have done graduation in 1999 and obtain 48% sir pls tell me can i improve or not.
15th June 2015, 02:10 PM

Dear sir i have completed my garduation with 39.7%of marks.now i m suffering from less percentage.every competative or other exams require higher percentage so can i give improvement exams or not?
23rd July 2015, 04:29 PM

i have passed my graduation with 43%. Now I am
suffering from less percentage. In every
competitive or any exam need a higher
percentage. so i need to give improvement exam
in my graduation. So now What should I do ? I
already took up my college leaving certificate.
please sir kindly advise me..
20th August 2015, 04:35 PM

i have passed my graduation with 43% in B.com honors in 2015.Now i will facing prolems from less percentage in every competitive exam.so plz suggest me now what should i do???
kindly advise me....
7th September 2015, 01:40 PM

sir/mam i have completed my Ty.b.com in 2008 i got less percentage 43% . class improvement test is only for 5 years 5 years have been completeted i want to do b.ed but percentage is less.can i give my graduation again for full subjects.
22nd February 2016, 08:24 PM

i have 3 papers left of 2nd year and 3 of 3rd year.. due to some reasons i didnt gave the exams now for the % above 50 i want to give improvement exams of 2nd & 3rd year and dis year i m giving these 6 papers in june...so may i knw what should i do ?
8th March 2016, 12:45 PM

my name is Komal Sharma and I have passed my graduation last year from DU with 48% marks.

Now, I just want to know can I fillup the division improvement form now.

Komal
9th June 2016, 06:59 PM

i have done my graduation in 2014 with 44% marks.i want to improve my grades.how can i apply for improvement exams? when exams will be held? reply must please
10th July 2016, 11:14 AM

I want to increase marks in bsc 1 year but now I am in 3 year by dbrau university .I got 49% marks in 1 year
31st December 2016, 05:48 PM

Respected sir ,I have done b.ed but my marks in graduation is 39.9 in2006 .Now I want apply for government teacher job .But due to less percentage i. Am not eligible for teacher job now what should I done plz suggest me a way.thanks
3rd June 2017, 11:38 PM

Is there any improvement papers to improve percentage in Bachelor degrees?
20th January 2018, 10:44 AM

Sir good morning I have done B. A. Political hons. Passed 2012.and I have got 49 Percent mark. Can I give improvement for 50 percent mark
18th July 2018, 06:15 PM

I have got 45% in my BA (Hons). How can I improve my marks in DU?
24th March 2019, 07:27 AM

Sir am I eligible to give any of the re-exam to increase my percentage if passed my B.A last year?
18th August 2019, 09:13 PM

Can I do improvement exam for my post graduation? I have passed my post graduation in 2012 with 47%, But I am not eligible for NET exam ,sir plz tell me about this
30th July 2020, 04:53 PM

Sir I have passed B.Com (Pass) from DU Correspondence in 2003. I am in Government service. I want to improve my graduation marks to achive at least 50 percent to take admission in LLB what should I do
please guide me